Don't piss in public.
Some of these India Indians are totally disgusting.
Humans are eternally chained to situations where their actions donât match their words.
In this case it MAY be OK. If he was traveling in an area without facilities and he had to go then fine. I would not want the man to piss on himself. Having said that Rural Indians seem to piss and shit like cows and donkeys!!!!
Gilly neva stop and pee at the side of the road....he does walk wid one battle
Nehru posted:In this case it MAY be OK. If he was traveling in an area without facilities and he had to go then fine. I would not want the man to piss on himself. Having said that Rural Indians seem to piss and shit like cows and donkeys!!!!
yuh eva drag yuh ass ah grass?
BAMAH GRASS CUT MEH BATTY ONCE):0;):0;
Nehru posted:BAMAH GRASS CUT MEH BATTY ONCE):0;):0;
at least it was not dirt with lil bricks
Riff posted:Gilly neva stop and pee at the side of the road....he does walk wid one battle
What use are those lantern posts in Guyana if you donât piss on them? After all, itâs not like they are used to carry a working lantern.
The other thing the people out of UP and Bihar do is chew pan and spit all over. I banned my driver from chewing while on duty.
Indians donât even have teeth. How the hell they chewing?
ksazma posted:Indians donât even have teeth. How the hell they chewing?
gum action...ask Nehru
DEm ah use dem tongue to curl it up Some women like dat kind of action.
So, who has the perfect answer for the Minister's public peeing?
It's news, its fun, and the minister will never hear the end of his action.
Let's not be neemakarams about this, we are all humans. What should the minister do when nature calls in an isolated area with no public facility?
Riff posted:Gilly neva stop and pee at the side of the road....he does walk wid one battle
Incorrect. Gilly never pisses. He merely passes water.
Seriously, after one time is another. The last time I pissed on the road was in 1972. Some friends and I had just left a bar in Georgetown near midnight. We all lined up on the grass parapet on North Road, facing north and backing the houses. I remember hearing a donkey braying at that hour and it dawned on me that I had not heard a donkey for about a year. I had stayed away from the countryside for one year. After 1972 Gilly became civilized and never pissed on the road again.