I have  a question for everyone. I posed a few articles last night, and surprisingly, these posting disappeared, either they are gone or get  buried. 

Currently on page one, comments from members can be seen down a order - last posting 10 hours and it continue as a sequence. This used to be the system up to a few weeks ago. 

How can a new posting or a new comments to a old thread gets buried 5 or more pages away. 

This is the same reason I asked yesterday, why is my posting disappearing. Their seems to be something vindictive is happening here of recent. I just wanna share this with everyone. 

Amral posted:

Threads are shown in order of the last post. If other threads keep getting replies, and one particular thread does not, the most active thread will keep showing on the first page. Hope my explanation makes sense. 

Exactly, that’s how the system was working. Last night I posted a few articles - they disappear. 

Amral posted:

I just deleted 

I just respond to Djanjo on the Embassy rape and he deleted my comment. If he thinks I violated any rules, he should show it and not be a wimp and delete my comments. 

Watch your words when responding to Django . We will find out who are "morons" ,"idiots" and "wimps"

Amral posted:

I just deleted 

I just respond to Djanjo on the Embassy rape and he deleted my comment. If he thinks I violated any rules, he should show it and not be a wimp and delete my comments. 

Watch your words when responding to Django . We will find out who are "morons" ,"idiots" and "wimps"

I still waiting for you to step outside. 

Amral posted:

I just deleted 

I still waiting for you to step outside. 

Is that a threat ?

Amral posted:

I just deleted 

Bai Django, leh de man throw he carn lil nuh. Only couple mo marnin and yuh nah guh have to worry bout he. Remember is elections season. If yuh run into Conscience, ask he how dem bais tormented he during de 2011 elections time. Meh don’t think it killed he either. 😀