amral:

* Please delete this thread after you have read it.

* Read the post below taken from a thread in the link:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/is...6#447581432698528046

Originally Posted by alena06:

Agreed...and this might be one of the reasons why the 49% could possibly grow to a much higher number in 2020.

Mitwah: and you might get lucky too.

ATTN ADMIN & GNI POSTERS

* Why Is Mitwah sexually harassing female poster alena ?

* Lemme address this to amral since he owns this site---is it OK for the dirty and vulgar Mitwah to talk to a GNI female member about "getting lucky" ? This is not the first time Mitwah has used sexual connotations in addressing alena.

amral:

Agreed...and this might be one of the reasons why the 49% could possibly grow to a much higher number in 2020.

ATTN ADMIN & GNI POSTERS

* Lemme address this to amral since he owns this site---is it OK for the dirty and vulgar Mitwah to talk to a GNI female member about "getting lucky" ? This is not the first time Mitwah has used sexual connotations in addressing alena.

Because [Mr] "poop chute" have an sexual identity crisis of his own.

baseman:

* I don't care what kind of sexual issues Mitwah has. I cannot be quiet when I see a decent lady being sexually harassed by a scumbag on GNI.

* Hope amral puts a stop to Mitwah's boorish and sickening behavior.

baseman:

* I don't care what kind of sexual issues Mitwah has. I cannot be quiet when I see a decent lady being sexually harassed by a scumbag on GNI.

* Hope amral puts a stop to Mitwah's boorish and sickening behavior.

I  have seen better looking trannies than you.

amral:

ATTN ADMIN & GNI POSTERS

Harry remember the gyall from Canal? Would you like me to dig up that post?

PAGING JALIL:

* Do you approve of Mitwah's persistent sexual harassment of a female poster(alena) on GNI ?

* If you do then SHAME ON YOU.

* Anyway, this thread is addressed to amral---hope he issues a stern warning to Mitwah---no more harassment of alena.

What sexual harassment? Are you that stupid?

PAGING AMRAL:

* As you know alena's handle on GNI is alena06 ---Mitwah in other threads has twisted the lady's handle and referred to her as alena 0(no) 6(sex)

* IS MITWAH'S SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF A FEMALE POSTER ON GNI OK WITH YOU AMRAL ?

You are a pervert.  You are entitled to interpret the code as you see it.  You the numbers antiman.. Who vex, vex. What is 3636?

PAGING AMRAL:

* As you know alena's handle on GNI is alena06 ---Mitwah in other threads has twisted the lady's handle and referred to her as alena 0(no) 6(sex)

You are a pervert.  You are entitled to interpret the code as you see it.  You the numbers antiman.. Who vex, vex. What is 3636?

Mits..what kind of code is this???all i can decypher is 36"and 36"

Originally Posted by Django:

PAGING AMRAL:

Mits..what kind of code is this???all i can decypher is 36"and 36"

It's the last 4 digits for Rev's phone number. 3(free) 6(sex).

Bai Rev, since when yuh turn a champion for women's rights? Only the other day, on Social, you were harassing a female member named The Realist. You even questioned her sex. It got so bad that Admin removed the thread. And The Realist, gracious as she is, described your ruckshunness as a mere "rumble."

This is what she told our gentleman friend Cain:

"Cain,

You trying to get "The Rev" all Revved up again? Nah! Da Revsta sounds like Portuguese  and I doubt it's him. Can you imagine? After the rumble between him and I?"

Anyway, Rev, I'm happy to see you gallantly defending Alena06's honour.

Mitwah should watch his words.

Bai Rev, since when yuh turn a champion for women's rights? Only the other day, on Social, you were harassing a female member named The Realist. You even questioned her sex.

Gilbakka:

* You are being grossly disingenuous! Over in social new poster Realist was riled up because the Rev challenged her. But there was no harassment. In the end the Rev wished her well in her search and she responded cordially.

* You said I questioned The Realist sex. STOP LYING!

* When I saw the first post by The Realist I wrongfully assumed that person was a man, but then cain and chameli pointed out The Realist had identified herself as a female.

* ANYWAY HERE IN POLITICAL WE HAVE ALL SEEN MITWAH BULLY ALENA AND ENGAGE IN SEXUAL HARASSMENT.

* That is unacceptable.

* SHAME ON YOU GILBAKKA FOR ATTEMTING TO REDUCE THE REV TO THE VULGAR LEVEL OF MITWAH.

Bai Rev, since when yuh turn a champion for women's rights? Only the other day, on Social, you were harassing a female member named The Realist. You even questioned her sex.

Gilbakka:

* You are being grossly disingenuous! Over in social new poster Realist was riled up because the Rev challenged her. But there was no harassment. In the end the Rev wished her well in her search and she responded cordially.

* You said I questioned The Realist sex. STOP LYING!

* When I saw the first post by The Realist I wrongfully assumed that person was a man, but then cain and chameli pointed out The Realist had identified herself as a female. That's what I'm referring to.

* ANYWAY HERE IN POLITICAL WE HAVE ALL SEEN MITWAH BULLY ALENA AND ENGAGE IN SEXUAL HARASSMENT.

* That is unacceptable. Agreed.

* SHAME ON YOU GILBAKKA FOR ATTEMTING TO REDUCE THE REV TO THE VULGAR LEVEL OF MITWAH.
I never said you're vulgar.

PAGING GILBAKKA:

* The Rev posts a lot of foolishness in Political ---we all know that.

* Folks have called me all sorts of names here in Political---that's OK! I completely ignore them.

* But I have deep respect for dignified women and no way I will remain silent when I see a scumbag like Mitwah bulling a decent woman like alena and using sexual overtones and sexual connotations in addressing the lady.

PAGING GILBAKKA:

* The Rev posts a lot of foolishness in Political ---we all know that.

* Folks have called me all sorts of names here in Political---that's OK! I completely ignore them.

* But no way I will remain silent when I see a scumbag like Mitwah bulling a decent woman like alena and using sexual overtones and sexual connotations in addressing the lady.

I've already said Mits should watch his words.

As for YOU, let's just say you're GNI's Hypocrite-in-Chief.

I've already said Mits should watch his words.

As for YOU, let's just say you're GNI's Hypocrite-in-Chief.

*Since I am more mature than you, I'll let that one slide yuh old rass.LOL

HaHaHa! Yuh like pelt stone and den run away. Grow a thick hide like me. Give blows and be prepared to tek blows.

BTW, what yuh think about Charlyn Artiga, the Whim magistrate?

* Magistrate Charlyn Artiga is definitely a BBC--the Rev's kind of woman--Bright, Beautiful and Charming(BBC).

I was trying to entrap you into using the word SEXY but yuh smell de rat, smart fella. Yuh just escaped a charge of sexual harassment.

Bright, Beautiful and Charming? Lemme add: BRAVE and BOLD.

I was trying to entrap you into using the word SEXY but yuh smell de rat, smart fella. Yuh just escaped a charge of sexual harassment.

Gilbakka:

* Classy, cultured and refined gentlemen like the Rev don't use banal and commonplace words like "sexy" to describe women.

Gilbakka:

* Classy, cultured and refined gentlemen like the Rev don't use banal and commonplace words like "sexy" to describe women.

Listen Tranny, you described your wife as a Country Bumpkin who is:

An awkward, unsophisticated person; a yokel

• a person who is not very intelligent or interested in culture
  • an unsophisticated country person
  • a clumsy or stupid country person. a country bumpkin.

I was being nice to Alena. You completely ignore the fact that Alena threw the first punch by starting the thread: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/scumbag

You are nothing but a worthless piece of shit.