Originally Posted by Mars:

Two days after so many innocent children were slaughtered Pakistan  grant bail to the mastermind of the Mumbai attack. What message does that send?

The very day that terrorists slaughter young children, you blame America for their deaths and not the murderers who pulled the trigger.

What does that say about you? 

Provide the proof where Iever said anything close to that untill then you are a liar.

I don't have enough pointing fingers to point to all of those posts at once.

Your track record as a terrorist sympathizer is well known here. Nothing you can do now to change it.

That is a very dangerous allegation you are making.The old saying of "do nothing , fear nothing" is my philosophy and if by defending my religion you arrive at your silly conclusion, too bad for you.

I call it like it is.

Terrorists slaughter innocent children and the first thing you do as you always do is to blame America.

How about calling out the murderers of innocent children for what they are. Instead you always sympathize with these murderers, never once holding them responsible for their actions. You even pray for them to go to Heaven when they are killed in their murderous act. If you call that defending your noble religion, then I have to conclude that your interpretation of the religion is not so noble.

Do you remember accusing the poor Berbice mother of selling her baby when he was kidnapped by a Muslim woman?

You are one sick individual. 

Ever heard about last rites? It's the duty of a priest to do that even for  a convict. If  your religion teach you  other wise we   have last rites and I will continue to pray for  the sick and the dead.

I am not referring to that alone.

I am emphasizing your failure to ever hold these terrorists responsible for their actions.

You always blame America and never once the sickos who are pulling the trigger.

My posts are there for everyone to see. I have stated over and over that I  am a proud Muslim  American and God bless this country.

Like other Americans it is my constitutional right to speak out against policies that are not right. Continue to give corrupt Pakistani military aid is not the correct  thing to do at this time.

Mars you choose to label me which I have no problem with, however I hope when your time comes around and someone falsely blames you for something that you are not, you will be able to handle it.

Finally my religion is one of peace.  You find it convenient TO SHOW UP  anytime a muslim name is mentioned  IN BAD LIGHT FOR EXAMPLE ON THE BABY KIDNAPPING THREAD.

Put this in your thick skull, every religion had bad people including Islam and I will never ever support anything that is eveil but when folks like you want to blame everything bad on my religion, then trust me, Chief will show up!!

"every religion had bad people including Islam"

You are one of the worst. I don't blame anything on the religion. I blame the ignars like you who interpret the religion to suit your own evil agenda. 

I didn't show up in the baby kidnapping case because the perpetrator of the crime was Muslim. I called you out because you were wrongly accusing the woman of selling her baby when there was no evidence to support that claim. Apparently, once a criminal/murderer is Muslim, you feel that it's your duty to divert the blame away from them and place it somewhere else.

You will always sympathize with Muslim terrorists and that is evil enough. In your sick coconut, you think that you are actually defending your religion by excusing murderous terrorists and putting the blame on someone else.

You are one of the worst. I don't blame anything on the religion. I blame the ignars like you who interpret the religion to suit your own evil agenda. 

I didn't show up in the baby kidnapping case because the perpetrator of the crime was Muslim. I called you out because you were wrongly accusing the woman of selling her baby when there was no evidence to support that claim. Apparently, once a criminal/murderer is Muslim, you feel that it's your duty to divert the blame away from them and place it somewhere else.

You will always sympathize with Muslim terrorists and that is evil enough. In your sick coconut, you think that you are actually defending your religion by excusing murderous terrorists and putting the blame on someone else.

People like you are blaming every  muslim for every any act an iidiot with a muslim name commit and you want me to remain quiet. Well, too bad, you can label me all you want but I will take you down anytime.

You and the other idiots who are calling that we must aplogize for the action of any madman who uses the name Allah whilst committing an act of terror is not gong down with me.

Mars,

You are a liar. Please provide the proof that I blamed America for the kids death in Pakistan.

Let me remind you 'A liar is a thief and a thief is a murderer"

Dude, the blood was not even dry on these innocent children and you were already blaming America for funding the Pakistani military which in turn was the reason why the Taliban killed these kids. Not once did I hear you say that it is wrong for the terrorists to slaughter innocent children. It's always America's fault. You do the same thing for ISIS and every other murderous Muslim outfit so it's not unexpected.

People like you are blaming every  muslim for every any act an iidiot with a muslim name commit and you want me to remain quiet. Well, too bad, you can label me all you want but I will take you down anytime.

You and the other idiots who are calling that we must aplogize for the action of any madman who uses the name Allah whilst committing an act of terror is not gong down with me.

Shut the hell up. Where do I ever blame every Muslim? Next you're gonna pull out the Islamophobia card 

Once again let me repeat. I blame the murderers who pulled the trigger for slaughtering these children. Something that you find very hard to do and in the process you call it defending your religion while blaming someone else. 

Mars,

You are a liar. Please provide the proof that I blamed America for the kids death in Pakistan.

Dude, the blood was not even dry on these innocent children and you were already blaming America for funding the Pakistani military which in turn was the reason why the Taliban killed these kids. Not once did I hear you say that it is wrong for the terrorists to slaughter innocent children. It's always America's fault. You do the same thing for ISIS and every other murderous Muslim outfit so it's not unexpected.

It's a shame that you are using lies to try to make someone else look bad.

I did not say any of the above.  You are making it up, I challenge you one more time to point to any such post that I made.

You are a dangerous person anda compulsive lair  and  will destroy yourself with your lies.

Shut the hell up. Where do I ever blame every Muslim? Next you're gonna pull out the Islamophobia card 

Once again let me repeat. I blame the murderers who pulled the trigger for slaughtering these children. Something that you find very hard to do and in the process you call it defending your religion while blaming someone else. 

Stop using the innocent children who perished as your excuse for bashing Islam. You and all the others want to blame very muslim for this atrocious act, 

Put in your hard skull that Islam does not teach that.

Mars,

It's a shame that you are using lies to try to make someone else look bad.

I did not say any of the above.  You are making it up, I challenge you one more time to point to any such post that I made.

You are a dangerous person anda compulsive lair  and  will destroy yourself with your lies.

I made this up now?

You need treatment but somehow I think you are too sick in the head to change. People like you belong among those uncivilized murderers you support.

Stop using the innocent children who perished as your excuse for bashing Islam. You and all the others want to blame very muslim for this atrocious act, 

How am I bashing Islam? If you'd made it past form 3 at Skeldon Linepath maybe you'd be able to understand what I am saying.

Read slowly this time. 

I made this up now?

You need treatment but somehow I think you are too sick in the head to change. People like you belong among those uncivilized murderers you support.

Aye you mangy dog, provide the post where I ever said any of the lies that you made up.

Gwan suh yuh fat ugly swine.

Anyone reading here would see what a wicked man you are. 

How am I bashing Islam? If you'd made it past form 3 at Skeldon Linepath maybe you'd be able to understand what I am saying.

Read slowly this time. 

Now you turn into a snake.

'The very day that terrorists slaughter young children, you blame America for their deaths and not the murderers who pulled the trigger."

dIDN'T YOU WRITE THE ABOVE? Continue to fabricate lies you moron.

Read slowly this time. 

Now you turn into a snake.

'The very day that terrorists slaughter young children, you blame America for their deaths and not the murderers who pulled the trigger."

dIDN'T YOU WRITE THE ABOVE? Continue to fabricate lies you moron.

I cannot believe that people can stoop so low to try gain points, even to the extent of fabricating lies .

I simple said that I agree with Nehru that the leaders of Pakistan is a bunch of crooks and here this guy Mars just decide to come with a pack of lies that I blamed America for the death of the little school boys in Pakistan.

We have some dangerous people around however I man will walk safe.

Peace out!!

no one saying to apologize...just condemn these actions like any other normal human will condemn similar actions

Condemn?? Those action and murders are not allowed in our religion and you and the others fools are trying to link this to Islam and that is where   I have a problem.

Just condemn like a normal human would...I didn't say anything about Islam...

That's why I don't bother too much wid religion...it seems like it's affecting your ability to be a rational person who would condemn such actions, no matter the religion of the person

I cannot believe that people can stoop so low to try gain points, even to the extent of fabricating lies .

I simple said that I agree with Nehru that the leaders of Pakistan is a bunch of crooks and here this guy Mars just decide to come with a pack of lies that I blamed America for the death of the little school boys in Pakistan.

We have some dangerous people around however I man will walk safe.

Peace out!!

The blood was not even dry on these innocent children and you were already blaming America for funding the Pakistani military which in turn was the reason why the Taliban killed these kids. Not once did I hear you say that it is wrong for the terrorists to slaughter innocent children. Those are the facts and you can try to deny it now as much as you want. Won't change the facts. This is your pattern of behavior over and over. It's always America's fault. You do the same thing for ISIS and every other murderous Muslim outfit so it's not unexpected.