Just like how you like to play stupidy and ignorant when it comes to the PPP.

Have a good evening and remeMber the times when you use to get freenes from the Guyanese taxpayers, through Bharat JAGDEO GOV'T ISSUED CREDIT CARD.

I will always remember. It was indeed a great time.

A wah me a hear yasuh. O meh Laard. Nehru a rape de poor people tresury too. Meh know he bin a wan kickback specialis and now de man accept he a rape poor people money.

Just like how you like to play stupidy and ignorant when it comes to the PPP.

Have a good evening and remeMber the times when you use to get freenes from the Guyanese taxpayers, through Bharat JAGDEO GOV'T ISSUED CREDIT CARD.

I will always remember. It was indeed a great time.

Ow buddy it's the taxpayers money you were having a good time on, dem poor people who making $5 us per day.

Bhai, We were not all born equal. Some of us get to enjoy life a little more.

Some enjoy life with their own money, and some like you and the PPP boys, enjoy life with other people money. 

Chief you farget dem days wen yu parents gat free food from PNC? Yu farget ah dem tax payers' money use fu buy yu family food, clothes and all yu needs? De PNC card bin betta dan wan credit card. Ah yu eat out all ah money and put Guyana on de poverty list. Jagdeo bin ah go beg fu clear all de credit. Yu should tank Jagdeo de man fu help mind yu an yu family. Gad bless am!!!

You do not know who I am and I will not be baited to respond to you. I can lick you up, but I feel sorry for you by your admission as to how you grew up.

I strongly suggest that you desist from   posting nonsense about anyone here, given your circumstances.

Thne again you are a product of your environment!!

Are you ashamed to admit your family benefited from the PNC? We can debate that if you want.  I grew up tough and with dignity and pride in Guyana. I still have that pride. We did not steal or beg or ask for a handout. My mother carried the family. She is still alive at 85 and has that moral strength in her.I lived in America for more than 42 years. Never asked anyone for any favors. I have had a successful professional IT career for 28 years. So you don't know my circumstances.

Skeldonman,

Again let me repeat this you do not know me neither my family. This is your problem all because I say I DETEST Jagan and the PPP  you arrive at YOUR SILLY conclusion that my family benefitted from the PNC!

wHAT A MORON!! Anyway you are a product of your environment!!

Thanks Chief. God bless you. I don't have a problem with your criticisms. I can disagree with you and yet be affable. 

Ok SM I like your response, lets keep it on that level.

Now back to the topic, as far as IAM CONCERNED ANY FRINGE GROUP  OR EVEN A PACK OF lUNATICS CAN CALL THEMSELVES TALIBAN.

Thier inappropriate action does not represent Islam nor the teachings from our holy and noble Prophet(uwbp).

Chief you know I do not co0ndemn anyone because of religion. I have muslim friends and we do not see religion in us. When I go to Skeldon, I make it a point to go see my friends, most of whom are muslims.

In all religions we have exterme groups, out to conquer and divide. We all know why muslims are tagged as a terrorist group. It's condemnation by association and I am guilty of this also. We do make jokes about muslims when I am with my muslim friends(in America only). However, we do not take it seriously for we know we all give each other sh*t. I know you, like all staunch muslims defend your religion and I donot blame you. Not sure what your acronym uwbp stands for.