Hopefully, the new Mayor of G/T would bring back the city
to its former glory days.
It is time to roll up your sleeves Ms. Mayor.
Good luck to you and your team.
Hopefully, the new Mayor of G/T would bring back the city
to its former glory days.
It is time to roll up your sleeves Ms. Mayor.
Good luck to you and your team.
From one Green to another as Mayor of Georgetown. Democracy at work??!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:From one Green to another as Mayor of Georgetown. Democracy at work??!!!!
well the 2 aren't related . . . what's your point?
Luckily is not a Patel or a Singh. There are millions of them.
redux posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:From one Green to another as Mayor of Georgetown. Democracy at work??!!!!
Best friend, confidante, and former Deputy Mayor under Hammie doesn't count???
Bibi Haniffa posted:redux posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:From one Green to another as Mayor of Georgetown. Democracy at work??!!!!
Best friend, confidante, and former Deputy Mayor doesn't count???
even if true . . . that's NOT what u said
give it a rest
Hey, nothing personal against the lady. I actually think she will do a better job than Hammie. My point is if this was done under the PPP there would have been a lot screaming and hollering.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Hey, nothing personal against the lady. I actually think she will do a better job than Hammie. My point is if this was done under the PPP there would have been a lot screaming and hollering.
From the usual IDIOTS.
Bibi Haniffa posted:Hey, nothing personal against the lady. I actually think she will do a better job than Hammie. My point is if this was done under the PPP there would have been a lot screaming and hollering.
The PPP stymied LGE, where is the comparison ?
Bibi Haniffa, what exactly is this "this" u are talking about?
I was thinking Mark Benchop would have done better. But next time he may succeed.
It is a continuation of the same inept administration that brought Georgetown flooding via garbage blocked sewer systems, stinking smelly garbage town. They promptly blamed the PPP for what Green should have been doing. If BK and other PPP businessmen didn't finance the clean up the town would still be a cesspool of nastiness. But since BK got shafted by Granger, no more free money for cleanups will be forthcoming to this administration. Now they have to depend on managing the tax payers dollars to run the town rather than lean on businessmen looking for favors from the PNC.
Drugb posted:It is a continuation of the same inept administration that brought Georgetown flooding via garbage blocked sewer systems, stinking smelly garbage town. They promptly blamed the PPP for what Green should have been doing. If BK and other PPP businessmen didn't finance the clean up the town would still be a cesspool of nastiness. But since BK got shafted by Granger, no more free money for cleanups will be forthcoming to this administration. Now they have to depend on managing the tax payers dollars to run the town rather than lean on businessmen looking for favors from the PNC.
skin yuh bt, dig and smell bai
everybady watching . . . u mussbe so proud
lol
redux posted:Drugb posted:It is a continuation of the same inept administration that brought Georgetown flooding via garbage blocked sewer systems, stinking smelly garbage town. They promptly blamed the PPP for what Green should have been doing. If BK and other PPP businessmen didn't finance the clean up the town would still be a cesspool of nastiness. But since BK got shafted by Granger, no more free money for cleanups will be forthcoming to this administration. Now they have to depend on managing the tax payers dollars to run the town rather than lean on businessmen looking for favors from the PNC.
skin yuh bt, dig and smell bai
everybady watching . . . u mussbe so proud
lol
Redux this Godey_fella believe he was born to carry the PPP Hydro_Seed.
watch those personal attacks on each other guys
Drugb posted:It is a continuation of the same inept administration that brought Georgetown flooding via garbage blocked sewer systems, stinking smelly garbage town. They promptly blamed the PPP for what Green should have been doing. If BK and other PPP businessmen didn't finance the clean up the town would still be a cesspool of nastiness. But since BK got shafted by Granger, no more free money for cleanups will be forthcoming to this administration. Now they have to depend on managing the tax payers dollars to run the town rather than lean on businessmen looking for favors from the PNC.
Like you already forget that the PPP carried out a coup and sent Sooba to seize the finances, abort expenditure on many project, including cleaning the city, and lock out the staff in an attempt to close down GT.
Mr.T posted:Drugb posted:It is a continuation of the same inept administration that brought Georgetown flooding via garbage blocked sewer systems, stinking smelly garbage town. They promptly blamed the PPP for what Green should have been doing. If BK and other PPP businessmen didn't finance the clean up the town would still be a cesspool of nastiness. But since BK got shafted by Granger, no more free money for cleanups will be forthcoming to this administration. Now they have to depend on managing the tax payers dollars to run the town rather than lean on businessmen looking for favors from the PNC.
Like you already forget that the PPP carried out a coup and sent Sooba to seize the finances, abort expenditure on many project, including cleaning the city, and lock out the staff in an attempt to close down GT.
Sooba was not running the city, it was still Green. Her responsibility was to rubber stamp Green's decisions. When she didn't, she was harassed.
This woman may have won because the Georgetown majority was thinking she is related to H. Greene when they voted.
Drugb posted:Mr.T posted:Drugb posted:It is a continuation of the same inept administration that brought Georgetown flooding via garbage blocked sewer systems, stinking smelly garbage town. They promptly blamed the PPP for what Green should have been doing. If BK and other PPP businessmen didn't finance the clean up the town would still be a cesspool of nastiness. But since BK got shafted by Granger, no more free money for cleanups will be forthcoming to this administration. Now they have to depend on managing the tax payers dollars to run the town rather than lean on businessmen looking for favors from the PNC.
Sooba was not running the city, it was still Green. Her responsibility was to rubber stamp Green's decisions. When she didn't, she was harassed.
Well said Drugb.