Pandit caught raping ‘sick’ girl

July 9, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 

A Pandit of No. 60 Village, Upper Corentyne, is now in hot water after he was caught, literally, with his pants down and having sex with a young woman who was seeking his assistance after she fell ill.

According to information the young lady fell ill on Sunday and her parents being concerned, summoned the Pandit of No. 60 Village to ‘Jaray’ her and help nurse her back to health.

Upon arrival, the girl was in the hallway of the house and the Pandit immediately told them that the girl needs a lot of prayers and that he will need some privacy.  The family was told by the Pandit that the girl has to be taken into the bedroom and she has to be alone since he does not want anyone around.

The family members were waiting outside but were told that they have to leave and wait downstairs, since he doesn’t want anyone around.  They were asked for rum, since he would need something to sprinkle on the young woman.

After an hour the family was called upstairs and noticed both the Pandit and the young woman out of breath. The Pandit informed the relatives that the girl is really sick and would need more prayers.

They were again ordered downstairs, but after 15 minutes the family decided to check on the situation since their suspicions were being aroused and they were not hearing any sounds.

Upon creeping upstairs and peeping into the room, relatives were horrified to see the Pandit having sex with their helpless daughter in the locked room.

The Pandit was forced to open the door and when confronted he explained that he was drunk and did not know what he was doing.

He was held in the bedroom and was not allowed to leave until the police arrived and took him into custody.

The Pandit arrived at the home around 09:45 and the ordeal lasted until 13:30 hrs. Kaieteur News understands that during the ordeal the girl was forced to drink Tequila. She was also forced to smoke cigarettes.

The family is calling on the police and relevant authorities to do something about the situation since the Pandit is well known and boasts about his contacts.

According to reports it’s not the first time that the man has been embroiled in such situations.

He has already been released on bail.

When will people ever learn?  I've read a few articles of such practices in the past, and by the look of things it seem as if the pandit was the one who was sick and not so much the girl.
The family should have 'jarayed' his ass first before calling the police. Don't know why he was released on bail though.
Where is Nehru?

Originally Posted by Dave page:

Add Dai baaay oh me ma ma , ayoo think pandit are GOD 

only you think s0.  Pandits are bandits.

The parents of that girl should be shot for being stupid.  

Uncle Rama, that's what Jagdeo did to Guyana.  This Pandit is a coolie also; how come it is not okay what he did and you siding with Jagdeo and his bunch of bandits?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Where is our resident pandit Nehru? I guess he gonna say that this happens in other countries to, so it is OK.

Dis Pandit is doing nothing than what the typical PPP Minista does on a daily basis. Rama et al are not bothered in the least bit by a coolie raping another coolie. But gawd forbid wan coolie gyal consent to sleep with a Black man. The UN must be notified. F-ing disgraceful idiots!

Originally Posted by VVP:

Uncle Rama, that's what Jagdeo did to Guyana.  This Pandit is a coolie also; how come it is not okay what he did and you siding with Jagdeo and his bunch of bandits?

I have seen a lot of asinine statements on GNI but this beat them all. Yu claim to be educated but now I have to redefine educated!!!

Y'all pandit dangerous.

What is asinine about the statement?  Didn't Jagdeo rape Guyana?  Same shit Nehru...go take a shat den u will understand.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Y'all pandit dangerous.

WAIT!! Nehru is a pandit? or alyuh mekkin' skylark?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Y'all pandit dangerous.

Thankfully no. It's just a running Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru thing.

Abbe Pandit Nehru/Pavi/Lady Gaumont is a dedicated community college civil servant. Ironically he spends his days railing against Guyanese Black civil servants

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Y'all pandit dangerous.

Thankfully no. It's just a running Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru thing.

Abbe Pandit Nehru/Pavi/Lady Gaumont is a dedicated community college civil servant. Ironically he spends his days railing against Guyanese Black civil servants

A servant for the People, By the People, Of the People.

Originally Posted by Observer:

I thought Chief was observing Ramadan.  He posted this thread to stir up  hate against hindus.

Isn't that what he would have been taught to do by the ME Mulvi????

I thought Chief was observing Ramadan.  He posted this thread to stir up  hate against hindus.

Hindus aren't hated. It's much worse than that. Muslims are a hated people.

However, Hindus are classed as uncivilized cowards. They will run away from a fight. And then lock their teen daughter in a bedroom with a Pandit with rum and smokes.

No one respects Hindus. For good reason because they deserve none.

Hindus aren't hated. It's much worse than that. Muslims are a hated people.

However, Hindus are classed as uncivilized cowards. They will run away from a fight. And then lock their teen daughter in a bedroom with a Pandit with rum and smokes.

No one respects Hindus. For good reason because they deserve none.

Hindus weren't brought up as fighters. They were taught by Gandhi to turn the other cheek. The man said an eye for an eye will make the world blind. Hindus don't want to be blind.

Shaits Bai, take a trip to Walter Reed. They treat soldiers all the time. 

Go F yourself Mantra!

I'd be surprised if your superiors at NIH think ridiculing former Soldiers for PTSD on public forums on government time using government computers is a good use of your time. I could ask if you like.

Shaits Bai, take a trip to Walter Reed. They treat soldiers all the time. 

Go F yourself Mantra!

I'd be surprised if your superiors at NIH think ridiculing former Soldiers for PTSD on public forums on government time using government computers is a good use of your time. I could ask if you like.

Hey come on people some things should be off limits...health and people work included.