This is where Guyanese need to be vigilant. Rigging is possible by both the PPP and PNC.
If these boxes cannot be validated, how can a winner be declared?
Interesting times ahead.
Mitwah,
You need to stop giving us useless political rhetoric and stand on the side of the people in their fight for credible elections.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Mitwah,
You need to stop giving us useless political rhetoric and stand on the side of the people in their fight for credible elections.
Please use your common sense. It seems like you are the one that is against credibility.
How can the results be credible if all the boxes cannot be validated?
Interesting times ahead.
@Django posted:No P: E 1 in boxes, No P: E 3, No P: E 6, No P: E 9, No P: E 10 and No P: E 11. These are important STATUTORY Polling Entries (P:Es)that are missing for unknown reasons from boxes on the East Coast of Demerara.P: E 1 - Registration Records or FoliosP: E 3 - Spoilt Ballot PapersP: E 6 - Counterfoils of Used Ballot PapersP: E 9 - Marked Lists of ElectorsP: E 10 - Proxy DocumentsP: E 11 - Poll Book.PANDORA'S BOXES ARE OPEN.The votes in these boxes cannot be validated because of the missing STATUTORY Polling Entries.
Django APNU seal is on these boxes... rite. And APNU agents signed of on the SOPs ?
@Mitwah posted:Please use your common sense. It seems like you are the one that is against credibility.
How can the results be credible if all the boxes cannot be validated?
Interesting times ahead.
Your statements above can only make sense if they were factual. Arguing a matter using false information is as futile as your useless political rhetoric.
@Former Member posted:Django APNU seal is on these boxes... rite. And APNU agents signed of on the SOPs ?
So why these boxes cannot be validated? Please ask your handlers for an answer.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:Your statements above can only make sense if they were factual. Arguing a matter using false information is as futile as your useless political rhetoric.
Like common sense is not too common with you. This is beyond your grasp.
@Mitwah posted:Like common sense is not too common with you. This is beyond your grasp.
Common sense? You better think about foolish people like you have been to drink APNU's cool aid and now cannot find a grip to wiggle yourself out of the hole you're in.
@Mitwah posted:So why these boxes cannot be validated? Please ask your handlers for an answer.
The Recount Process is NOT a VALIDATION exercise! It is a RECOUNT of votes cast! You got a problem ? Take it up in an ELECTIONS PETITION
Them GNI PNC batty a bite, the switch turn on ,the cockroaches running and hide. Too shame to accept defeat. The PNC used the same voters list and Mingo spread sheet to declare victory, now with watchful eyes and counting one by one the rigging and fraud exposed.
SLO FIRE, MO FIRE!!! PNC MANTRA.
@Django posted:No P: E 1 in boxes, No P: E 3, No P: E 6, No P: E 9, No P: E 10 and No P: E 11. These are important STATUTORY Polling Entries (P:Es)that are missing for unknown reasons from boxes on the East Coast of Demerara.P: E 1 - Registration Records or FoliosP: E 3 - Spoilt Ballot PapersP: E 6 - Counterfoils of Used Ballot PapersP: E 9 - Marked Lists of ElectorsP: E 10 - Proxy DocumentsP: E 11 - Poll Book.PANDORA'S BOXES ARE OPEN.The votes in these boxes cannot be validated because of the missing STATUTORY Polling Entries.
You forget P.E 12 NO ballots in boxes..
Clutching at straws. The only âPandoraâ box were the ballot boxes opened and counted and validated the PPP convincing victory. Oh, and exposed Mingo bingo numbers.
@Mitwah posted:So why these boxes cannot be validated? Please ask your handlers for an answer.
US citizen Harmon put on his purple shirt and making crazy demands. DAG has gone into hiding. Again.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:US citizen Harmon put on his purple shirt and making crazy demands. DAG has gone into hiding. Again.
Uncle Harry has a purple shirt too. Does he sleep in it?
@Bibi Haniffa posted:US citizen Harmon put on his purple shirt and making crazy demands. DAG has gone into hiding. Again.
Harmon and Granger playing Cat and Mouse or Good COP, bad Cop. I think from now to the declaration ,Harmon will take over to be the PNC mouth piece. Next week will be war in G/T.
@kp posted:You forget P.E 12 NO ballots in boxes..
Thank you for pointing out another missing Pandora box.
@kp posted:Harmon and Granger playing Cat and Mouse or Good COP, bad Cop. I think from now to the declaration ,Harmon will take over to be the PNC mouth piece.
Next week will be war in G/T.
Hopefully it will not be, will not end well.
@Django posted:Hopefully it will not be, will not end well.
Like you know how it will end.
@Bibi Haniffa posted:Like you know how it will end.
Everyone knows how civil unrest ends in Guyana ,perhaps you may not.
@kp posted:Harmon and Granger playing Cat and Mouse or Good COP, bad Cop. I think from now to the declaration ,Harmon will take over to be the PNC mouth piece. Next week will be war in G/T.
Lieing for APNU come like talking the truth. Bid them farewell.
@Django posted:Everyone knows how civil unrest ends in Guyana ,perhaps you may not.
Tell us how?
Would it be another episode where PNC Black women hold down lil Indian girls for their male counterparts to rape!
Tell we nuh!
@Former Member posted:Tell us how?
Would it be another episode where PNC Black women hold down lil Indian girls for their male counterparts to rape!
Tell we nuh!
Do you have any proof of such action ? the mindset of some individuals are dangerous for Guyana ethnic problems ,especially at elections.
@Former Member posted:Tell us how?
Tell we nuh!
I thought that was you dem hold down. Sad.
@Django posted:Do you have any proof of such action ? the mindset of some individuals are dangerous for Guyana ethnic problems ,especially at elections.
Yes, these were some of the stories out of wismar. Remember several of my uncles were police officers back then and took or read statements from victims.
You can be a Holocaust denier, that your prerogative. Those who forget the past are condemned to repeat it.
Plan for the worse, hope for the best. Let history be your guide. And you will not be caught off guard
@Former Member posted:Yes, these were some of the stories out of wismar. Remember several of my uncles were police officers back then and took or read statements from victims.
You can be a Holocaust denier, that your prerogative. Those who forget the past are condemned to repeat it.
Plan for the worse, hope for the best. Let history be your guide. And you will not be caught off guard
I have read the reports on the Wismar incidents and have a clear understanding what occurred.
I am asking of any recent acts.
If only you had a clear understanding of Mingo spreadsheet.
@Abu Jihad posted:If only you had a clear understanding of Mingo spreadsheet.
You are a genius. I can't make sense out of it. Please explain it. Thanks in advance.
@kp posted:Harmon and Granger playing Cat and Mouse or Good COP, bad Cop. I think from now to the declaration ,Harmon will take over to be the PNC mouth piece. Next week will be war in G/T.
Harmon fighting hard to get back his job.
@Django posted:... will not end well.
Trinidad PM Keith Rowley said so too.
Is there any follow up being done about these boxes and their missing (P:E's)?
@Mitwah posted:Is there any follow up being done about these boxes and their missing (P:E's)?
Not as yet !!!
@Django posted:Not as yet !!!
Had to bring it back. Seems like the thread was being derailed.
@Abu Jihad posted:If only you had a clear understanding of Mingo spreadsheet.
Mr.Abu ,you need to sharpen up ,i have made some comments on MIngos numbers. No need to constantly making it a point. Find something else.
@kp posted:You forget P.E 12 NO ballots in boxes..
@Former Member, have you looked into this?
Watching GECOM tabulation videos lots of East Coast ballot boxes , votes aren't validated on the Observation Reports for lack of missing statutory documents .
@Django posted:Watching GECOM tabulation videos lots of East Coast ballot boxes , votes aren't validated on the Observation Reports for lack of missing statutory documents .
What is GECOM doing Recounting or Validating of votes ?
I recall the courts order a recount.
@Former Member posted:What is GECOM doing Recounting or Validating of votes ?
Spaghetti. Itâs obvious the PNC racism at work. They targeting Indian areas and Indian names. If the PPP ever target Black areas, GT burn down.
@Former Member posted:What is GECOM doing Recounting or Validating of votes ?
If there are no Statutory Documents ,how the votes can be validated as legal ?
Regarding the recount ,please look at GECOM Order.