Yes they are illiterate, value someone else's life before you value your own life. Http://www.ronaldarjune.com
This guy is definitely related to the fella who coined the phrase- chupidness nah gat cureâĶ.hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
@sachin_05 posted:This guy is definitely related to the fella who coined the phrase- chupidness nah gat cureâĶ.hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
Moorkha, I feel sorry for you.
@Mitwah posted:Moorkha, I feel sorry for you.
he's laughing maniacally because he's part of the maniac crew, jaggy de megalomaniac, and irfan and de ministers are egomaniacs
Oh meh lard! What an ignoramus. Tic toc bring dem out in the open. Why he does not want chirren to get the vaccine? Ah feel sorry for the Minister. They watching sh*%t and fake news all day on youtube. This man is an antivaxer and should not be given prominence on GNI.
@Mitwah posted:Moorkha, I feel sorry for you.
You should save your sorrow for that nut case when he end up on a ventilator, fighting for his live because he refuse the vaccine that could prevent it in the first placeâĶ
Oh Yeh, you wanna sign your name with the promise, should the fellow be left needing any medications, home care, etc and it's proven it was due to having the needle, you will personally pay for him because you know for a fact the needle will save him?
I am all for giving space, wearing protection, proper hygiene.
@sachin_05 posted:You should save your sorrow for that nut case when he end up on a ventilator, fighting for his live because he refuse the vaccine that could prevent it in the first placeâĶ
Moorkh, the issue is Priya's remark.
@sachin_05 posted:This guy is definitely related to the fella who coined the phrase- chupidness nah gat cureâĶ.hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]
Watch, Watch...Sachin a mek joke an laugh by e self. Chupidness na gat cure!