Parika man approaches Benschop with execution contract
MAY 11, 2013 | BY KNEWS | FILED UNDER NEWS 
By Abena Rockcliffe 

Social Activist Mark Benschop was yesterday approached by a Parika businessman who purported to be so peeved that he wanted three men murdered. He thought that Benschop was the “best man” to arrange the hit.
A video tape, seen by Kaieteur News, recorded the man who identified himself as Lochan, or blind man, giving details of how he wants the hit executed.

The man was sporting a dark shades and claimed to be blind. He was accompanied by a woman he said was his wife.
He and his wife found their way down to Benschop’s office (yesterday) morning, claiming that they received directions to the office from A Partnership for National Unity (APNU)’s head office.
The man used up his initial time with Benschop bashing the government and Benschop listened but when the man moved on to his criminal intent Benschop said that “it was then time to pull the plug.”
Lochan told Benschop that he wanted three people dead; two businessmen and a “big one” from the Region Two Neighbourhood Democratic Council (NDC). He said that he wanted the NDC man left for last.
He said that his grievance with the men stemmed from a dispute over land and $1M that they owed.
Benschop said, “I asked him, so man why you come to me? I am just a protestor. If you have a problem I can come protest for you but this is some serious things you talking about.”
His response to Benschop, as seen on the video, was that he thought it best to solicit help of this nature from Benschop who knows lots of people, “so me want you to recruit two men fuh meh.”
Lochan, who is now in police custody, said that the men he wanted dead tried to poison him before, so he wanted to kill them before they killed him. However the man was very specific about the ethnicity of the people he wanted for the job.
Benschop then told Lochan that he has to get on to “my boys”. He asked Lochan to leave the office and to return in 15 minutes.
During that time, the social activist who spent five years in jail for treason, contacted both the Brickdam and Alberttown Police Stations asking for plainclothes ranks to meet him at his office as he explained the situation.
A little after the man returned, three plainclothes ranks joined the meeting pretending to be Benschop’s “boys.”
In the presence of the cops, Benschop asked Lochan just what he wanted these men to do; “You want my boys to just scare these men or you want them killed?”
The man responded, “I want dem kill out and done or I want them bun to death.”
Lochan initially stated that he would have paid the men $200,000, $100,000 each, but after being told that three men would have been placed on the job he said that he would have tried to source another $100,000; even as he added that he has to borrow the money.
He identified the two businessmen as Kumar and Ricky and said that he wanted to keep the NDC man whom he named for last.
Asked how soon he wanted the act to be done, the man, without hesitation, responded, “Next week.”
Also asked who would squeal on the operation, Lochan said “as God above me, me promise me nah sell out.”
Asked if he felt that he was being set up, Benschop told Kaieteur News, “If it’s a set up or not, I find it absolutely disrespectful that a total stranger would walk off the road to come and have me mixed up in criminality.”
Benschop was asked if he fears that the man will now want him killed. “Men who are 10 times more powerful than him send threats to me and I wasn’t afraid then and I am not afraid now. I am not concerned about if he would want me killed or not. I spent five years in solitary confinement but I haven’t lost my sanity or dignity.”
Lochan and his wife have since been arrested.
Lochan and his wife in the background.
READ THIS ONE. Parika man approaches Benschop with execution contract MAY 11, 2013 | BY KNEWS | FILED UNDER NEWS By Abena Rockcliffe Social Activist Mark Benschop was yesterday approached by a Parika businessman who purported to be so peeved that he wanted three men murdered. He thought that Benschop was the “best man” to arrange the hit. A video tape, seen by Kaieteur News, recorded the man who identified himself as Lochan, or blind man, giving details of how he wants the hit executed. The man was sporting a dark shades and claimed to be blind. He was accompanied by a woman he said was his wife. He and his wife found their way down to Benschop’s office [yesterday) morning, claiming that they received directions to the office from A Partnership for National Unity (APNU)’s head office The man used up his initial time with Benschop bashing the government and Benschop listened but when the man moved on to his criminal intent Benschop said that “it was then time to pull the plug.” Lochan told Benschop that he wanted three people dead; two businessmen and a “big one” from the Region Two Neighbourhood Democratic Council (NDC). He said that he wanted the NDC man left for last. He said that his grievance with the men stemmed from a dispute over land and $1M that they owed. Benschop said, “I asked him, so man why you come to me? I am just a protestor. If you have a problem I can come protest for you but this is some serious things you talking about.” His response to Benschop, as seen on the video, was that he thought it best to solicit help of this nature from Benschop who knows lots of people, “so me want you to recruit two men fuh meh.” Lochan, who is now in police custody, said that the men he wanted dead tried to poison him before, so he wanted to kill them before they killed him. However the man was very specific about the ethnicity of the people he wanted for the job. Benschop then told Lochan that he has to get on to “my boys”. He asked Lochan to leave the office and to return in 15 minutes. During that time, the social activist who spent five years in jail for treason, contacted both the Brickdam and Alberttown Police Stations asking for plainclothes ranks to meet him at his office as he explained the situation. A little after the man returned, three plainclothes ranks joined the meeting pretending to be Benschop’s “boys.” In the presence of the cops, Benschop asked Lochan just what he wanted these men to do; “You want my boys to just scare these men or you want them killed?” The man responded, “I want dem kill out and done or I want them bun to death.” Lochan initially stated that he would have paid the men $200,000, $100,000 each, but after being told that three men would have been placed on the job he said that he would have tried to source another $100,000; even as he added that he has to borrow the money. He identified the two businessmen as Kumar and Ricky and said that he wanted to keep the NDC man whom he named for last. Asked how soon he wanted the act to be done, the man, without hesitation, responded, “Next week.” Also asked who would squeal on the operation, Lochan said “as God above me, me promise me nah sell out.” Asked if he felt that he was being set up, Benschop told Kaieteur News, “If it’s a set up or not, I find it absolutely disrespectful that a total stranger would walk off the road to come and have me mixed up in criminality.” Benschop was asked if he fears that the man will now want him killed. “Men who are 10 times more powerful than him send threats to me and I wasn’t afraid then and I am not afraid now. I am not concerned about if he would want me killed or not. I spent five years in solitary confinement but I haven’t lost my sanity or dignity.” Lochan and his wife have since been arrested. Lochan and his wife in the background.

No doubt Benchy and the pNC/afc are involved in executions in Guyana. How else would a blind man know to come to him. Benchy suspected a setup and passed on this one. How many did he not pass on? The wicked afc/pnc are on a mission to destroy Guyana, running an execution for hire scheme now. The saga continues. 

If true. That blind man may have watch the movie "Pulp Fiction' too many times.  He may have mistook Benchy for Jules Winnfield (Samuel L Jackson) even though Benchy is about 70 percent indian

If the man was blind or deaf to know what was coming to him, what happen to the woman who was with him, she has eyes and ears to know better than to follow a blind man with a conspiracy to commit a crime. Is she stupid? 

No doubt Benchy and the pNC/afc are involved in executions in Guyana. How else would a blind man know to come to him. Benchy suspected a setup and passed on this one. How many did he not pass on? The wicked afc/pnc are on a mission to destroy Guyana, running an execution for hire scheme now. The saga continues. 

You know I have to show your stupidity again eh?

Anyone Anywhere in the world reading that article would come away thankful that Benchy took the moral route and did the right thing but not you.

Nope, not our own CLOWN of GNI, what you got was, Benchy is in the business of doing people in.

Bench shows that he doan take shit and that does not mean a dam thing about taking on thug work. That is the thinking of people like Clownman Druggie.

You are the only person I have to give this piece of advice to. Stay away from reading ,serious banna.

Anyone Anywhere in the world reading that article would come away thankful that Benchy took the moral route and did the right thing but not you.

Nope, not our own CLOWN of GNI, what you got was, Benchy is in the business of doing people in.

Bench shows that he doan take shit and that does not mean a dam thing about taking on thug work. That is the thinking of people like Clownman Druggie.

You are the only person I have to give this piece of advice to. Stay away from reading ,serious banna.

The only reason that Benchy turn in the blind man was because he thought it was a setup. Why else would blind man show up at Benchy's office if his reputation did not precede this visit. 

Because the woman that accompanied him is most likely your relative. The dark glasses look so much like yours.

Do I smell a personal attack here? Your time in the penitentiary did not seem to make you remorseful. Careful now.

I would not waste time to attack your here. You are a coward. I dare you to come and stand up infront of me.  

You sound spunky and youthful to run off them big bullies, bhai. 

Did you forget that you are in cyberspace and their is no physical realm here? Post your address and real name then we can talk about standing up in front of you. ahahahhahha

With all that computer skills, you don't know my real name and address? Shame on you. You are a coward. I know who you are, name the place and I will be there.

Ok meet me at my house. ahahahah

Not your section 8 housing. Somewhere that is neutral.

Bhai

Ignore Mitwah. He has been on a revenge mission since admin exiled him for a couple weeks. Thank god he cannot use his cuss down language anymore. He is now only blowing smoke.

Even the blind can recognize the bad boys like Bench and attempt to hire them. Ha Ha. 

Bhai

Ignore Mitwah. He has been on a revenge mission since admin exiled him for a couple weeks. Thank god he cannot use his cuss down language anymore. He is now only blowing smoke.

Yugi bhai, we know you lack debating skills due to your low IQ. Anyway you are just being a pesky persistent irritating gadfly attracted to rhe GNI Goads.

If TRUE(Is KN and Benshit) we dealing with, the Bastard should be Hang!!!!!

You have not read the article, have you?

Nehru said you is a pot salt  

Originally Posted by Prince:

Seen that, I does take his words lightly, he lil touched, hardhead type a fellow.

Sometimes we does sprinkle him in our Beers.

Like you rass get new drinking friends you neemakaram you. You nah far from Moses.  

Nehru bhai, Moses is Naga which means Cobra.