Hold you breath and wait. Hold you head and cry. Wait on the government "because they care". 

THE Government of Guyana has “absolutely no interest” in delaying a sitting of the National Assembly, which came out of recess on October 10.
This was the assurance given by President Donald Ramotar, who made it clear that the House will meet “in the near future.”

Well, that says it all. The PPP believe in the future. What say you?  

Source: Chronicleonline.

You get it all wrong. KNews and Glenn Lall has become the attention seekers.

Trotman is bullying the constitution and the assembly clerk. The government says to wait. So, what you do from here? Help me out!

I have no idea why anyone is up in arms. Look at the start date for parliament the past 3 years it has always been in November after the recess.

So what is everyone's undies getting tight for?

Serpent listen no amount of serpent piss will allow the PPP to escape the NC vote. Its coming.

Its one ah dem hurry up and wait government, where things happen 'jus-now'.  An hour, a week, a month or year, maybe neva.

Dem people pickney still killing dem self at Black Bush and dem still waiting fa de MOH outreach team, promised years ago. Jusnow man, what happen you ha hear good or wha!!   

Ramjattan is the one that is encouraging the speaker break the rules and rushing to pass NC motion when the speaker say that AFC NC is not a priority.

1) Granger also said it's not their business.

2) The Clerk said only the govt can convene parliament.

3) Govt said in the future.

4) Ramjattan can't pass NC without the help of APNU

5) APNU voted for the Speaker. AFC only put seven votes. APNU own the Speaker.

That's the facts, that's the story. Yall deal with it. 

Ramjattan is the one that is encouraging the speaker break the rules and rushing to pass NC motion when the speaker say that AFC NC is not a priority.

1) Granger also said it's not their business.

2) The Clerk said only the govt can convene parliament.

3) Govt said in the future.

4) Ramjattan can't pass NC without the help of APNU

5) APNU voted for the Speaker. AFC only put seven votes. APNU own the Speaker.

That's the facts, that's the story. Yall deal with it. 

As usual everything you have posted above there is complete bullshit.

Mr. Granger has stated that he supports the NC motion and when parliament reconvenes he will deal with it then. He has been consistent on that.

The Clerk is not a lawyer and if multiple Ex-Speakers say he is wrong he is wrong.

Govt said in the future - Govt is lying they always lie. They are terrified of anything called elections.

APNU doesn't own the speaker the PPP does.

Hold you breath and wait. Hold you head and cry. Wait on the government "because they care". 

THE Government of Guyana has “absolutely no interest” in delaying a sitting of the National Assembly, which came out of recess on October 10.
This was the assurance given by President Donald Ramotar, who made it clear that the House will meet “in the near future.”

Well, that says it all. The PPP believe in the future. What say you?  

Source: Chronicleonline.

Mean Ramutar telling his HOUSE SLAVE Granja, to take a HIKE!