Ok folks

Political observers are having a field day with Gerhard's/TK produced and directed PNC Part 1 and Part 2 letter. Reminds me of movies being Part 1 and Part 2. But political history labelled as Part 1 and Part 2 ?

Come on TK and Gerhard, take the bull by the horns and combine Parts one and two and add in a request or denial for an apology and we can have Part 3. We are beginning to see a new political era where political supporters are bold enough to separate a dictatorship era into two parts and justifying Part 2 as being a lot better than Part one and as Dev pointed out, unbanning Dhall is considered an apology by TK/Gerhard's letter.

Dev's letter as posted by Kishan was interesting.

Gerhard's/TK letter is like Amitabh making Part two of the movie Sholay and denying that Amjad Khan played a brilliant role as the villain in Part 1.

How about TK and Gerhard publish a Part Three ?

What do you say good folks ?

From SN: Mr E. Mervin:

Thanks, guys! The rabid racists from Freedom House can yell and bang their enamel cups til Kingdom come, PNC 2 was better than PPP 2 (Jagdeo) and PPP 3 (Ramotar). Had Hoyte secured a win in 1992, Guyana would have been farther along the developmental road. He would have stayed on North Road instead of building Pradovilles, and government corruption would have been tolerable instead of terrible. Roger Khan could not have flourished. So many acceptable wrongs would have been corrected or rejected.

BTW, people praise Jagdeo for salvaging Guyana's economy, but fail to acknowledge Jagdeo really pursued Hoyte's ERP!

Halley on SN:

This is an excellent, well argued letter that will be saved to my hard drive. The analogy of PNC Part 1 and Part 2 resonates well with young people because they understand the difference between Web 1.0 and Web 2.0. I agree with the well-argued points that PNC 2.0 under Hoyte was an enlightened creature and that the Hoyte years can be used as an apology for PNC 1.0 excesses.

I strongly suggest that the PNC public relations people broadcast to the nation the ideas of this letter night and day. They must also indicate to the masses how PNC 3.0 intends to broaden and deepen the work of "Desmond Persaud".

JB

I know that you are a die hard PNC supporter and that is your right. We are all free to express our opinions. Denying historical facts is another matter. Why leave out Part 1 ?

Trying to polish up Hoyte does not help your cause. Let the PNC offer an apology to the Guyanese people and we can all move on.

Remind us about the 77 percent rigging number by Hoyte again ? Even Burnham used smaller numbers to rig in part 1.

JB

I know that you are a die hard PNC supporter and that is your right. We are all free to express our opinions. Denying historical facts is another matter. Why leave out Part 1 ?

Trying to polish up Hoyte does not help your cause. Let the PNC offer an apology to the Guyanese people and we can all move on.

Remind us about the 77 percent rigging number by Hoyte again ? Even Burnham used smaller numbers to rig in part 1.

Yuji.......Eusi Kuyana is De Founder of the PNC
IS IT TRUE TK IS A RAVI DEV STUDENT?????
CAN YOU TRUST A ROAR MEMBER......WHO IS TODAY DEFENDING PNC?????
LIKE TK TURN AROUND MORE THAN KWAME.

JB

TK = Kwame

Turncoats and untrustworthy. 

JB

TK = Kwame

Turncoats and untrustworthy. 

Yuji.... Suh.....yuh aah tell abee.....
TK is a Stink Batty Bhai..... like Kwame....
and ee is one Dangerous Dutty Diseased Prostitute (DDD Hoe)....
and yuh safe if yuh keep away from am.

JB

Mr Jalil you is 50+ year old?