Iguana posted:caribny posted:yuji22 posted:Gil fish up Carib.
So the answer was that Jagdeo didn't need a PNC party card? So why the unending screams that only PNC card holders received jobs?
Do you think that Jagdeo (having benefitted from Hoyte) would have listened to Hoyte's suggestions for people to hire? Of course not. Jagdeo's goal was to eliminate all of the "PNC" in top positions that Cheddi hadn't. "PNC" means black.
Carib you got too much time on yuh hands, coming hay reasoning and "debating" wid idiots who can't form a sentence. Banna, give it a rest. All dese veggie and cow shit eating bramananananana fools post is
Gil fish up Carib
Jagdeo buss dey back and rub salt (whatever the fck dat means, but it's in no fewer than a dozen responses)
PPP, PPP, PPP
Clueless
black man dis, black man dat
good shot
etc...Dis is de kinda childish bullshit dat pass fuh "debate" and "smarts" hay. Not an ounce of original thought, analysis or contribution to the topic at hand. No demonstration of any knowledge of ANYTHING. And hay you come crafting lengthy responses and trying to mek sense to schupid people.
GNI has been on a steady dumbing-down. It's like a kindergarten school when I see the stuff that is passing for debate. It's mind-boggling to see the comments from Yugi and friends that they think is debate.