Our GNI Abu Jihad mother passed away today.
Abu my sincere condolences, for some reason I misplaced your number.
HANG in there my brother.
I pray for Almighty Allah grant your mom the highest place in Heaven.
Our GNI Abu Jihad mother passed away today.
Abu my sincere condolences, for some reason I misplaced your number.
HANG in there my brother.
I pray for Almighty Allah grant your mom the highest place in Heaven.
My sincere condolences to Abu and family.
The wake and funeral is in Toronto .
Condolences to the brother! May her soul rest in peace!
My sincerest condolences.
My condolences to Abu and family.
She is a wonderful person and the family is well known in Canje. Hearth felt condolences to Abu's family.
AJ, my sincere condolences and my prayers are with your family.
Janaza is at Taric Islamic Center, 99 Beverly Hills Drive, Toronto at 1.30 pm on Thursday.
Condolences to Abu and family.
Django posted:Condolences to Abu and family.
Ditto.
Inna lillaahi wa inna ilihi rajiun. Abu bai, may Allah grant your mom jannaatul firdous as well as shower His mercy on all of you as you cope with her passing.
My condolences to Abu Jihad and family.
GNI extends condolences to the family.
Condolences to Abu and family
My condolences to Abu Jihad and his family on the passing of his mother.
Condolences to Abu and Family.
My condolences to Abu and family
Gilbakka posted:Django posted:Condolences to Abu and family.
Ditto.
Do you know that Gandhi from Uitvlugt Pasture has died, he was 92 years old. Funeral this Saturday in Ajax.
kp posted:Do you know that Gandhi from Uitvlugt Pasture has died, he was 92 years old. Funeral this Saturday in Ajax.
Thanks for the info, KP. I didn't know.
Thanks KP, I will let Gulluh know.
Condolences to the Jihad family.
A big thank you to everyone for their kind words.
My mom lived a wonderful life of 86 years. It was time for her to move on to a better place.
She is now resting next to her soulmate.
Peace
Abu Jihad posted:A big thank you to everyone for their kind words.
My mom lived a wonderful life of 86 years. It was time for her to move on to a better place.
She is now resting next to her soulmate.
Peace
My Condolence brother.....