PDF  

Written by SEAN Mc LEAN   
Thursday, 26 July 2012 23:04
I SPOKE to my aunt who lives in Linden. She says the place is under lockdown by the rioters/protesters. You cannot go anywhere and hardly any shop is open. They are scared as they support the PPP/C. She says that she only have food for one day more so she is going to try to stretch this to last a couple more days.
The banks are closed so she cannot get money.
The shops are closed so she cannot get food.
Anyway, she is too scared to go outside. People are also scared of speaking out against the protesters/rioters.
Now, this is one peaceful woman out of thousands of peaceful people who are scared of these protesters/rioters and people are trying to tell me that this unjustified riot/protest should not be stopped.
She is hoping today that things would be resolved in Parliament.
Mr. President, people are scared in Linden. They cannot get money. They cannot get food and the place is under the control of rioters/protesters.
This is not normalcy. Vanessa Kissoon, Kuice Sharma Soloman and Aubrey Norton have a lot to answer for.
They pimped Buxton, now they are pimping Linden.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Guyana is being held hostage by terrorists in Linden. The true intention of the PNC/AFC to create an atmosphere for rioting is being exposed. Shame on the PNC/AFC for inciting hate and violence.

shut yuh skont and get ah job

Back to you. PNC/AFC Linden terrorist supporter.

Guyana is being held hostage by terrorists in Linden. The true intention of the PNC/AFC to create an atmosphere for rioting is being exposed. Shame on the PNC/AFC for inciting hate and violence.

Back to you. PNC/AFC terrorist supporter.

weak...yuh likkle fag

I will not stoop to your level. Let us debate the facts.

weak...yuh likkle fag

I will not stoop to your level. Let us  the facts.

aw...shuddup arready...what de rass yuh wanna debate...go do some work

weak...yuh likkle fag

I will not stoop to your level. Let us  the facts.

aw...shuddup arready...what de rass yuh wanna debate...go do some work

English Please.........

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Vanessa Kissoon, Kuice Sharma Soloman and Aubrey Norton. Aren't these some of the thugs Ramotar negotiates with. Ramotar believes in the "hug a thug" system. Watch and see how Ramotar will give the thugs everything they ask for and discriminate against the others Regions. Thuggery rules under Ramotar.

Ramotar is definitely showing weakness and caving to terrorists in Linden. It might come back to haunt him when the police and army refuse to act when necessary.

This is no time to Hug a Thug. It is time to deal with a serious problem and it seems to be happening more in Linden than anywhere else in Guyana.

The peaceful and law abiding citizens of Guyana are paying their fair share. What is so special about Linden ?

We need to remember that 3000 Indo Guyanese some of whom were raped and killed by the PNC and displaced from Wismar and other areas of Linden while many remained silent to this day in Guyana.

Gerhard and others in the AFC including Moses have remained silent on this matter. And they never demanded free electricity.

Have we forgotten them ?

An independent inquiry will find that the PNC was responsible for some of those killed. Reports from the media claim that some of the bullets used did not come from police guns.

The AFC and PNC will eventually have to provide answers.

Have we soon forgotten the 3000 Indo Guyanese some of whom were raped and killed by PNC thugs in Areas like Wismar ? Why are some silent on this matter ?

Many in Linden remained silent while their Indo Guyanese neighbours were raped and killed.

I remember Sash telling us on a bus tour to Ottawa how a neighbour hid him in a toilet and gave him food and water for days to avoid him from being killed because he was Indo Guyanese.

Have we forgotten what the rouge elements of Linden are capable of doing ?

Yuji, I was on that bus tour.

Who killed Sash?

You tell me.

Ask Jagdeo and Ramsammy who was first on the scene.

I guess you are now like Storm, making a claim but cannot prove anything. Empty and shallow.

Jagdeo said he knows. The PPP has blood on its hands for failing to protect one of their own.

Typical AFC repsonse, you claim and pretend that you know and now you drag Jagdeo in the debate. Mitwah, Bhai sometimes it is better to speak out rather than being a coward and spread lies and rumors.

An independent inquiry will find that the PNC was responsible for some of those killed. Reports from the media claim that some of the bullets used did not come from police guns.

Have we soon forgotten the 3000 Indo Guyanese some of whom were raped and killed by PNC thugs in Areas like Wismar ? Why are some silent on this matter ?

Many in Linden remained silent while their Indo Guyanese neighbours were raped and killed.

I remember Sash telling us on a bus tour to Ottawa how a neighbour hid him in a toilet and gave him food and water for days to avoid him from being killed because he was Indo Guyanese.

Rather than answer my question [you've taken a horrible caning from me in the past, so . . . I understand], I see you've taken the 'safe' route and rewritten your post as a simple PPP race tract cursing Blackman with original sin.

I guess even big mouth, big batty antimen does learn wuh limb to jump off after a few tries.

Rather than answer my question [you've taken a horrible caning from me in the past, so . . . I understand], I see you've taken the 'safe' route and rewritten your post as a simple PPP race tract cursing Blackman with original sin.

I guess even big batty antimen does learn wuh limb to jump off after a few tries.

Caning from a racist like you ?

I guess that you are still in a fantasy world.

Typical PNC thug and racist who till this day choose to ignore the fact that 3000 yes 3000 Indo Guyanese were displaced, raped and murdered in places like Wismar because they were Indo Guyanese while their neighbours remained silent just like how the Nazi persecuted Jews while their neighbours stood silent.

Linden cannot hold the rest of Guyana hostage. They must remember that dictator Burnham and the PNC is no longer in charge.

So what about the 3000 Indo Guyanese ?

Again, WHAT is it exactly that we need to know about the [well documented] tragic events at Wismar half a century ago?

other than your race 'theory' of original sin . . . that is

It is your assumption not mine. So go back to school and get a proper education and then you will comprehend what someone writes. Until then, I pity your ignorance.

Again, WHAT is it exactly that we need to know about the [well documented] tragic events at Wismar half a century ago?

It is your assumption not mine. So go back to school and get a proper education and then you will comprehend what someone writes. Until then, I pity your ignorance.

Ha Ha ha Haaa . . .

I see a 3rd antiman "farewell" from this site in your future 

It is your assumption not mine. So go back to school and get a proper education and then you will comprehend what someone writes. Until then, I pity your

FUNNY BUT TRUE.

It is your assumption not mine. So go back to school and get a proper education and then you will comprehend what someone writes. Until then, I pity your

FUNNY BUT TRUE.

poor Nehru . . . reduced to a 1-man peanut gallery in 'support' of antiman yujii

Bharat mussbe shame

Originally Posted by Dondadda:
 PDF  

Written by SEAN Mc LEAN   
Thursday, 26 July 2012 23:04
I SPOKE to my aunt who lives in Linden. She says the place is under lockdown by the rioters/protesters. You cannot go anywhere and hardly any shop is open. They are scared as they support the PPP/C. She says that she only have food for one day more so she is going to

Well given that the PPP only got 1700 votes out of a total of almost 17,000 clearly most Lindeners dont share their pain.  If being a PPP supporters is the reason to be in fear.

So please dont paint Linden as a PPP town held hostage by a few PNC supporters.  Nov 2011 disabused this lie.  And in fact this is why the PPP is out peddling the same lie that it printed in the Chronicle about the violent AfroGuyanese.

If it wasn't for the fact that Guyana now has an effective opposition that can speak with a voice that can be heard, the PPP regime would have unleashed a bloodbath in Linden. The region is not a PPP stronghold, and there have been plans in place to ethnically cleanse the region of any opposition out of sight of the outside world.

The people are right to be scared. The PPP now have blood on its hands now that it has created martyrs under the watch of Rohee.

No worries.  Guyanese make a lot of noise, but eventually shrug their shoulders and say "we gun mek out". 

Now if the PPP had to deal with Jcans who by now would have been lighting tires outside of Freedom House!!!!!

An independent inquiry

How "independent..can it be if only the PPP knows who will be on this commission?  Do you rreally think that the rest of the world will be impressed by some committee consiting of a group of soup lickers carefully selected by Ramotar.

You all dont seem to understand.  You now have both the AFC and APNU racing to prove to the majority of the population who dont like the PPP that they will stand up to them.  And they now control parliament so cant be shut down like before.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The joint opposition should cease to incite the residents of Linden to achieve their narrow political agenda.

Why do you think that people should be incited when they know that they are poor, they know that the PPP wants revenge because 90% of them refused to vote PPP and they know that the PPP wishes to cover up the gross incompetence and extortionist practises of the GPL?

One day you will learn that blacks want to do things other than "whining up fu de president".  Ramotar is an ugly toad so no one will do that.

I guess even big batty antimen does learn wuh limb to jump off after a few tries.

Caning from a racist like you ?

I guess that you are still in a fantasy world.

Typical PNC thug and racist who till this day choose to ignore the fact that 3000 yes 3000 Indo Guyanese were displaced, raped and murdered in places like Wismar because they were Indo Guyanese while their neighbours remained silent just like how the Nazi persecuted Jews while their neighbours stood silent.

Linden cannot hold the rest of Guyana hostage. They must remember that dictator Burnham and the PNC is no longer in charge.

"the PNC is no longer in charge."

You chore bout dat dere statement ???