While GADAHA, Namakaaram and DUMMIES sit and play with themselves and the BRIBES they collected!!!
Guyana can't reverse global warming. Floods are now part of the landscape in the US, many parts of Asia, Europe, etc. We'll haev to learn to live with it.
Guyanese will have to improvise to live with water and flooding due to climate change. Humans have a survival instinct. This is a water world where people live, work and go to school.
I have to figure out why Indo-Guyanese are suffering from inferiority complex. When I do I will dig it up in Nehru.
Mr Neroo you and yuh bai going wid lang boots to share out hampuhs to dem peopkle? Hey hey hey...
Prince posted:Guyanese will have to improvise to live with water and flooding due to climate change. Humans have a survival instinct. This is a water world where people live, work and go to school.
During the PPP regime, you gave your mouth plenty of liberty to cuss down the coolie government. Now you fasten your tail between your legs and make excuses for your thugs. You want people to improvise and adapt. Like you get white mouth now!!
Skelly blaming the PNC for global warming
Prince posted:I have to figure out why Indo-Guyanese are suffering from inferiority complex. When I do I will dig it up in Nehru.
Speak for your damn self and ask your shrink.
Y'all getting very testy, especially that pokeman, Skeldon.
Why accept greater levels of corruption and incompetence from a government that promised to do a better job? You people are very stupid and cares nothing about the citizens of Guyana.
GT needs to be moved and people needs to move to higher grounds. Are they going to pump for the next 30 to 50 years? It seems like they did not learn anything from great floods of 2005.
HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11
Nehru posted:HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11
How much flooding was there in GT before Jagdeo had the maintenance of the canals stopped?
Mr.T posted:Skelly blaming the PNC for global warming
I thought it was the PPP that caused global warming.
Mr.T posted:Skelly blaming the PNC for global warming
It was the PNC during the floods who first blamed the PPP for global warming. Jagdeo was saying because of global warming, there will be rice farmers in Northern Canada. Your PNC called this a hoax. So why can't the PNC fix global warming now?
Prince posted:Y'all getting very testy, especially that pokeman, Skeldon.
When you get cutrass fuh opening you white mouth, you must stand up and take it like a true $2 hoe.
Mitwah was one of the Biggest Culprits who was blaming floods on the PPP. He is now scared shyte of Moses and Granger to speak out. He is now like a Church Mouse.
yuji22 posted:Mitwah was one of the Biggest Culprits who was blaming floods on the PPP. He is now scared shyte of Moses and Granger to speak out. He is now like a Church Mouse.
The PPP was not spending money to maintain the drainage. They allowed the canals and drains to silt up. Where are the pumps that they sourced from Surindra Engineering?
You are full of shyte. People stopped buying snake oil a loooonnnngggg time ago.
Mitwah posted:yuji22 posted:Mitwah was one of the Biggest Culprits who was blaming floods on the PPP. He is now scared shyte of Moses and Granger to speak out. He is now like a Church Mouse.
The PPP was not spending money to maintain the drainage. They allowed the canals and drains to silt up. Where are the pumps that they sourced from Surindra Engineering?
This is a question for Harmon, Naga, and Granger. Dem deh pun tap.
yuji22 posted:You are full of shyte. People stopped buying snake oil a loooonnnngggg time ago.
Naah. I am not full of you.
You and Moses are happily fetching Granger's Posey on a daily basis.
Ha Ha !!! It looks good on you.
That's what you get for selling PNC snake oil.
Nehru posted:HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11
Anyone who blames a political party or person for weather conditions is a thorough ass. However, I was in Guyana in 2002 and the condition of the trenches and canals in Georgetown and outlying areas was atrocious. Filled with garbage, overgrown with weeds, just totally neglected. There was no way for the water to drain.
dEM dADEE hAMMIE STOLE THE MONEY AND HAD gt THE WAY IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN, AS A PIG PEN!!
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11
Anyone who blames a political party or person for weather conditions is a thorough ass. However, I was in Guyana in 2002 and the condition of the trenches and canals in Georgetown and outlying areas was atrocious. Filled with garbage, overgrown with weeds, just totally neglected. There was no way for the water to drain.
Quite true. Then came the big cleanup campaign and that appeared to help the drainage problem somewhat. Now its back to square one. Went last year and the canals are clogged up again. I read somewhere there was talk of seeling the Dutch help on this. I wonder what became of this?
Nehru posted:While GADAHA, Namakaaram and DUMMIES sit and play with themselves and the BRIBES they collected!!!
Nehru. This looks like your house at Annandale.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:While GADAHA, Namakaaram and DUMMIES sit and play with themselves and the BRIBES they collected!!!
Nehru. This looks like your house at Annandale.
Yes but it 100% better than GT PIG PEN! Dem seh weh HAG live yuh does find SHIT
GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11
And who was in government in 2002? Your boyfriend.
Mr.T posted:GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11
And who was in government in 2002? Your boyfriend.
Another "August month" academic. Did you miss "however" ?
Sheik101 posted:GTAngler posted:Nehru posted:HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11
Quite true. Then came the big cleanup campaign and that appeared to help the drainage problem somewhat. Now its back to square one. Went last year and the canals are clogged up again. I read somewhere there was talk of seeling the Dutch help on this. I wonder what became of this?