The crafty murder, main, rape and robbery of business people and ordinary folk every day of the year in Guyana has triggered a wave of alarm and criticism in of Clement Rohee, questioning his ability to lead the security establishment despite the investment of billions of dollars to build the national security forces. The event is being covered extensively in Guyanese media with many commentators blaming the Minister and the poor leadership in the security institutions for negligence and incompetence.

Thus there is more unsolved crimes in Guyana more than ever in the history of independent Guyana.

THE PPP has broken down all the state institutions leading to a lack of cohesiveness of intelligence institutions and little ability to respond to the people's needs.

GRA is not a protector of the taxpayers, but an attacker on those who expose the PPP. Freddie Kissoon who works for peanuts pays property tax but irfan ali who is a billionaire with property worth hundreds of millions of dollars pays NONE.

All department head are scare and fragmented leading to a weak public service.  TODAY THE PPP is spying on their own citizens while the police is being trained as a counterinsurgency fighting force.

Originally Posted by Manishman:

quit the babbling Guyana is still the best place on earth to live. I visit the usa and see first hand how you all live like slaves.The PPP literally pulled Guyana out of the cesspit and put it back on the map, Guyanese are proud of the PPP and what they did for our dear country.

With a few changes, some material, some monor, the PPP is Guyana's best option.  When there is guarantee of a stand-alone PNC free of the danger of using the GDF to sustain itself in power, then we will listen.  Until then, there is only one option.

quit the babbling Guyana is still the best place on earth to live. I visit the usa and see first hand how you all live like slaves.The PPP literally pulled Guyana out of the cesspit and put it back on the map, Guyanese are proud of the PPP and what they did for our dear country.

With a few changes, some material, some monor, the PPP is Guyana's best option.  When there is guarantee of a stand-alone PNC free of the danger of using the GDF to sustain itself in power, then we will listen.  Until then, there is only one option.

Baseman, you anti african stance is showing.  You are a Indo racist!

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Once again, read and study my post carefully, or are you too shallow to grasp the essence!!  BTW, where did you see me talk race!

GDF???

You think you are an oxford scholar.  you blasted KULI racist.

GDF???

Doesn't matter.  It is how it is and until there is real and material change, the PPP will rule.

It is the AFC that is obsessed with race. They duck and holler race, race when they are pressed for facts or face facts.

They refuse to appoint Nigel as leader because he is black. They prefer Indo Moses over Nigel. Ha Ha.

GDF???

Doesn't matter.  It is how it is and until there is real and material change, the PPP will rule.

baseman, these AFC/PNC worms here knows that the PPP is the best thing that ever happened to Guyana, they just bitter that the AFC/PNC did not win the elections. They will always be the opposition party... amen 

It is the AFC that is obsessed with race. They duck and holler race, race when they are pressed for facts or face facts.

They refuse to appoint Nigel as leader because he is black. They prefer Indo Moses over Nigel.

alyuh suh infantile u cyan keep the simplest of propaganda lines straight

tell me . . . weren't you quite recently peddling sum shyte from the antiman braintrust @ Freedom House that Trotman and Nigel fighting down Moses because he is Indo?

oh wait . . . when they were handing out cunning, u asked for condoms and batty plugs instead

They refuse to appoint Nigel as leader because he is black. They prefer Indo Moses over Nigel.

tell me . . . weren't you quite recently peddling sum shyte from the antiman braintrust @ Freedom House that Trotman and Nigel fighting down Moses because he is Indo?

oh wait . . . when they were handing out cunning, u asked for condoms and batty plugs instead

hi TK tell us more about the plug Granger give you up your battie

like u friken fuh talk to me

TK tell us some more about when the honorable Dr Jagdeo kicked you out of his office when you went asking him for a job, please

typical antiman coward . . . Herr antiMANISHMAN

licking the "honorable" dr dr dr jagdeo's bukta is certainly what u do well

The man was one of Jagdeo's personal "bodyguards". He has practical experience in the field.

tell us more about how you lick Granger, Trotman and Nigel hoping for a minister job. Tell us how Prak told you he is not paying a dime for you to come for the campaign and how you had to dish out your hard earned savings and beg your wife to send you all in the hope of getting a minister job under the PNC/AFC

waitin rite hay with meh whip fuh yu bai . . . your antiman 'technique' can buy only so much time

well you out of all persons should know a ting or 2 about antiman since you got shafted for a minister job by the Trotman,Nigel and Granger. Tell us more about this please 

look me in de eye antimanishman . . . u friken licks, eh?

wow professor, i was honestly expecting a better response that the dribble you came back with. We are awaiting your answers on the questions i put to you.

'interesting' avoidance strategy y'all got there . . . rice eater style

The professor will now start quoting Ravi Dev and Corbin. He is on record saying in his paper posted here by Gerhard that Indo Guyanese are racist when they mention the word PNC. 

Indo-Guyanese are racists. Didn't you yourself bytch about all black people just because one black person allegedly cuffed your ugly daughter in the face?