@Ramakant-P posted:The only Sylvie I know is dead. You didn't answer the question.
What do you expect, he is Dead House Rafi. He sleeps with the dead.
@Ramakant-P posted:The only Sylvie I know is dead. You didn't answer the question.
What do you expect, he is Dead House Rafi. He sleeps with the dead.
@kp posted:What do you expect, he is Dead House Rafi. He sleeps with the dead.
You are still not answering the question. I asked who are you, so tell me who you are. That's all I ask.
@Ramakant-P posted:You are still not answering the question. I asked who are you, so tell me who you are. That's all I ask.
I am KP.
@Mitwah posted:The Kaka Poop.
Don't put yourself down and stop thinking about yourself as "Kaka Poop"
@Totaram posted:Guyana is teeming with people like Ramsaroop who have fake qualifications. Foremost among them is Irfaan Ali and a fish rots from its head down.
They still can do the job. They have created an atmosphere of trust. They are going to expand current businesses. The future is bright and the country can only get better. New roads and bridges will be built thus paving the way to prime lands and glorious opportunities for new businesses. Jobs will be created and employees will earn higher wages.
Guyana is great. Guyana is beautiful.
Thank god the PPP won.
@Ramakant-P posted:They still can do the job. They have created an atmosphere of trust. They are going to expand current businesses. The future is bright and the country can only get better. New roads and bridges will be built thus paving the way to prime lands and glorious opportunities for new businesses. Jobs will be created and employees will earn higher wages.
Guyana is great. Guyana is beautiful.
Thank god the PPP won.
Crooks creating an atmosphere of trust? Are you out of your mind?
@Totaram posted:Crooks creating an atmosphere of trust? Are you out of your mind?
Do you understand what you read? You are chasing away posters from this GNI. You are destroying Django's Forum. Your confounded nonsense must be stopped by all means necessary.
@Ramakant-P posted:Do you understand what you read? You are chasing away posters from this GNI. You are destroying Django's Forum. Your confounded nonsense must be stopped by all means necessary.
Shut you mouth....you want to stop me ...come on Kakakant....I will teach you the lesson of your life. Chupidness na gat cure.
@Totaram posted:Shut you mouth....you want to stop me ...come on Kakakant....I will teach you the lesson of your life. Chupidness na gat cure.
Baldy, taking pride attacking an old man on line, pick fight with your own age. Guess it's lonely in Woodstock, you can play with Stormy.
@kp posted:Baldy, taking pride attacking an old man on line, pick fight with your own age. Guess it's lonely in Woodstock, you can play with Stormy.
You mo chupid dan he! Chupidness na gat cure.
@Totaram posted:You mo chupid dan he! Chupidness na gat cure.
Shit Head, try something new.
@Totaram posted:Chupidy.... chupidness na gat cure
As you stated, Jagdeo divide and conquer. Fifty percent voted for the opposition so they need representation. SO YOU BELIEVE.
Fat Baldy.
@kp posted:As you stated, Jagdeo divide and conquer. Fifty percent voted for the opposition so they need representation. SO YOU BELIEVE.
Fat Baldy.
Chupid jackass
@Totaram posted:Chupid jackass
Yuh getting phaglee in the bush. Bloody lonely life.
@kp posted:Yuh getting phaglee in the bush. Bloody lonely life.
But Phaglee is your last name.
@kp posted:Yuh getting phaglee in the bush. Bloody lonely life.
You chupidee bad.....chupidness na gat cure.
@Totaram posted:You chupidee bad.....chupidness na gat cure.
Is that the level of your intelligence? No wonder the PPP kick your ass to the curb.
@Totaram posted:You chupidee bad.....chupidness na gat cure.
Idiot of Chupidness. Grow up Baldy, try playing with yourself. You will get more excited.
@kp posted:Idiot of Chupidness. Grow up Baldy, try playing with yourself. You will get more excited.
You seem very excited.
@Mitwah posted:But Phaglee is your last name.
Pervert makes his appearance. I wrote my name on your bed post, go and see.
@Totaram posted:Shut you mouth....you want to stop me ...come on Kakakant....I will teach you the lesson of your life. Chupidness na gat cure.
You are not speaking English, Professor.
@kp posted:Idiot of Chupidness. Grow up Baldy, try playing with yourself. You will get more excited.
Obviously you know all about playing with yourself. In any case, like I told you a while back you kack ded ded ded!
@Ramakant-P posted:You are not speaking English, Professor.
Chupidness na gat cure. Looku story hay...me teach dis man so much lesson e a call me professa.
@Totaram posted:Obviously you know all about playing with yourself. In any case, like I told you a while back you kack ded ded ded!
You are the professor of dead kack. Arite kishore
@Mitwah posted:But Phaglee is your last name.
What is yours?
@Totaram posted:Chupidness na gat cure. Looku story hay...me teach dis man so much lesson e a call me professa.
You are not speaking English.