ian posted:

It pains the heart to see these pictures this morning. Yet we have the BeyoncΓ© and the West and their acolytes don't help financially.

so, why is this tragedy somehow about "Beyonce" and "the West"?

and what is it EXACTLY that u know about the charities they and their "acolytes" do or do not support?

redux posted:
ian posted:

It pains the heart to see these pictures this morning. Yet we have the BeyoncΓ© and the West and their acolytes don't help financially.

so, why is this tragedy somehow about "Beyonce" and "West"?

and what is it EXACTLY that u know about the charities they and their "acolytes" do or do not support?

Why did you take it personally, I only make a reference by name because they are black and  support Black Lives Matter. These kids are what matter, not looters and thieves. 

FYI - my family went to Africa in 2014 and spend our own money by drilling  a well and quench the thirst of a whole village. We drink a glass of water and feel good we have help someone. 

Instead of asking questions on my comments, I was expecting you would say I am making a contribution to help these suffering kids.  

We spend so much time shooting the crap, instead spend that precious time to make a difference in someone lives. I don't know if you do, but much appreciated if you are. 

My family and friends also go to Guyana once per year distributing eye glass FREE and we have doctors from Canada who volunteer their time helping us.  

ian posted:
redux posted:
ian posted:

Why did you take it personally, I only make a reference by name because they are black and  support Black Lives Matter. These kids are what matter, not looters and thieves . . .

sooo . . . what EXACTLY about my response tells you that i take your racist shittings "personally"?

do you even know what 'taking something personally' actually means?

try crafting a less ignorant answer to my questions next time

the fact that u skin yuh bt on GNI and state airily that "Black Lives Matter" is all about "looters and thieves" tells me everything i need to know about your faux 'concerns' and the stink bigot's latrine you crawled out from

redux posted:
ian posted:
redux posted:
ian posted:

Why did you take it personally, I only make a reference by name because they are black and  support Black Lives Matter. These kids are what matter, not looters and thieves . . .

sooo . . . what EXACTLY about my response tells you that i take your racist shittings "personally"?

the fact that u skin yuh bt on GNI and state airily that "Black Lives Matter" is all about "looters and thieves" tells me everything i need to know about your faux 'concerns' and the stink bigot's latrine you crawled out from

I have no time arguing with a idiot, I have better things to do.  

I am off helping others, I suggest you do something useful.  

redux posted:
ian posted:
redux posted:
ian posted:

It seems like the cap fits you when I mentioned looters and thieves. 

ian posted:
redux posted:
ian posted:

redux posted:
ian posted:
redux posted:
ian posted:

Reduction,

I see you back to your old tricks with hurling insults and demeaning others...

You need to chill banna.

Reduction,

You need to chill banna.

u wanna talk about "demeaning others" . . . huh?

louts like u and "Ian" like to deposit your racist droppings here in what u figure is stealth mode . . . i expose, and yuh vex

your thinly veiled antiman appeal for admin to ban makes me laff

ian posted:

Why pick on Beyonce and Kayne? Beyonce is not a billionaire not is Kayne and both has projects they work on. The problem here is Nigeria itself. Like us it is ethnically fractured and has not used its resources well.

This also has a component of folklore that facilitated this horrible incident. If you remember well, in Bare Root we had an exorcism gone bad where a woman was killed by flogging demons out of her and in West Bank Dem another was beaten because villagers thought she was an olHaige. She died from the flogging with brooms.

We cannot pick on others because their publicly visible and blame them what happens elsewhere. Everyone has a responsibility to self and community. Those who lived where t hat child suffered is completely at fault

ian posted:

Why did you take it personally, I only make a reference by name because they are black and  support Black Lives Matter. These kids are what matter, not looters and thieves. 

FYI - my family went to Africa in 2014 and spend our own money by drilling  a well and quench the thirst of a whole village. We drink a glass of water and feel good we have help someone. 

Instead of asking questions on my comments, I was expecting you would say I am making a contribution to help these suffering kids.  

We spend so much time shooting the crap, instead spend that precious time to make a difference in someone lives. I don't know if you do, but much appreciated if you are. 

My family and friends also go to Guyana once per year distributing eye glass FREE and we have doctors from Canada who volunteer their time helping us.  

Black Lives Matter is a local organization addressing local problems with profiling, incarceration and other front end problems of the justice system that is racist and discriminatory. These are people addressing concerns in their community. They are not a charity either but a social justice organization.

What you do is irrelevant. You do it because you have personal connection to causes that you deem essential. Your ambivalence to others you do not know and to causes you do not understand is not linked to your choices. There is no causal connection to your doing and the sentiment that because of that you feel others do not do enough.

baseman posted:
ian posted:
redux posted:

Black Lives Matters only in the non-Black world.  In the Black world it does not!!

Please explain.

baseman posted:
ian posted:

Black Lives Matters only in the non-Black world.  In the Black world it does not!!

Please explain.

Think!!!!

Ignorant response. Cryptic uninformed prattle as substance does not cut it.Black lives matter is a public social justice organization and its advocacy intersects the immigrant community your myopia notwithstanding. That you think is a laugh. You merely lactate racist bilge

Nigeria is an OIL rich country, BUT, the one half of one percent is filthy rich and they don't care a dam for the rest of the population. Guyanese should look and learn from this, in a few years Guyana will be extracting oil and they are heading to be another Nigeria. In disguise Guyana is now a Military Dictatorship, from the President and many ministers plus foreign contractors were all ex soldiers or ex police.All you PNC brothers can start beating up on me, in their defence.

I agree with part of your post ie we need to be hyper-vigilant  as to our natural resources and oil especially is a monumental resource curse to developing countries.

It is pure bilge that we are a military dictatorship.

I agree with part of your post ie we need to be hyper-vigilant  as to our natural resources and oil especially is a monumental resource curse to developing countries.

Talk to me in two years.

shush moron . . . Minority Report is a sci-fi movie

stop toggling between reality and race porn

or perhaps u just high?

Talk to me in two years.

I do not doubt they will steal but that they will be a military dictatorship is pure racist bilge. The PPP were an autocracy for all but 3 of their 23 years in office and you did not say a damn thing but actually defended those crooks as being democrats.

baseman posted:

It is.  Old military men running the show and the have their younger cadres in tow!!  Guyana is rapidly returning to Military rule!!

Given the behavior of this regime with the lil rice, sugar and gold money the PPP managed to stash away, one can only imagine if they [PNC/AFC] get their hands on some serious cash!  It's party non-stop to the last drop till dem drop!!

They will get some serious cash. For the same reasons the PPP stole us blind we are open to these people stealing us blind. Had the PPP the moral grounding to actually initiate reforms that would protect the citizens from government over reach we would not be in this plight.  I hope these  people are better than the PPP and given they need to consolidate power and ensure a firm hold on the electorate ( not yet possible) they will be different. 

However, if oil comes on line, the government will expand 30 to 60 times ( the norm) and that alone can keep them in office for decades.  During that time, it will be solely at their discretion that money will come into the system and trickle down to the poor. I cannot point to one state on the planet where the poor benefited from oil revenues. A new class of elites will rise and they will be the drivers of everything.

OUR LEADER TO COME.   

You racist ***.ks do not ever let up! In the face of bigots like you black people do need to take a defensive post. Lacking some mediation  in terms of internationally conflict resolution I would never trust the likes of you at the helm.

That is why I worry with this nonsense about social contract theory coercing moral justifications for good government. Granger is extending a gracious hand but he is plainly ignorant of what he faces.

The PPP are as racial grounded as you are and cannot be trusted with ad hoc agreements . Guyana is in for truly hard times if we do not get real constitution reform. Granger will be as successful as he can point us in that direction.

baseman posted:

It is.  Old military men running the show and the have their younger cadres in tow!!  Guyana is rapidly returning to Military rule!!

Given the behavior of this regime with the lil rice, sugar and gold money the PPP managed to stash away, one can only imagine if they [PNC/AFC] get their hands on some serious cash!  It's party non-stop to the last drop till dem drop!!

....  I hope these  people are better than the PPP and given they need to consolidate power and ensure a firm hold on the electorate ( not yet possible) they will be different. 

I see you still recovering from you last weekend bilge!!

Keep on hoping, hopeless.  Thus far things going in the wrong direction!!!

I only have one 25 percent of the rum crazy gene pool so I do not drink as  our kindred.

I have more hope in Granger than the PPP and their 23 years pf complete and total consolidation of state resources. They had no option to change. At least there is hope here given he is where they were and we hope he learn to avoid their mistakes.

baseman posted:

OUR LEADER TO COME.   

... Granger is extending a gracious hand but he is plainly ignorant of what he faces.

Sorry to ask this, but are you sure you not on that fermented cassava juice thingy!!

I am as sure as I know the possibility for bushrum or some cheap xm lies in close reach to you.

baseman posted:

I see you still recovering from you last weekend bilge!!

Keep on hoping, hopeless.  Thus far things going in the wrong direction!!!

I have more hope in Granger than the PPP and their 23 years pf complete and total consolidation of state resources. .

You would say that, but sure as hell will remain 3,000 miles away.  You won't even go on vacation!!

I do not have to tell you where I go or not. That is my business.  Speak to what you know.

baseman posted:

You would say that, but sure as hell will remain 3,000 miles away.  You won't even go on vacation!!

I do not have to tell you where I go or not. That is my business.  Speak to what you know.

You said it here several times I remember!!  Back in 2011 you said if PNC win, you heading back with your grip.  This time, you said your better half (I think) seh you pon yuh own or something to that effect!!

I said I was going to do business there as soon as I think I can. 

redux posted:

Reduction,

You need to chill banna.

louts like u and "Ian" like to deposit your racist droppings here in what u figure is stealth mode . . . i expose, and yuh vex

Like I said banna, your insults knows no boundary:

You need to chill banna.

baseman posted:

You said it here several times I remember!!  Back in 2011 you said if PNC win, you heading back with your grip.  This time, you said your better half (I think) seh you pon yuh own or something to that effect!!

I said I was going to do business there as soon as I think I can

Good one deh Stormy, I Think I can, I think I can, I think I can, I wish PNC can, I wish PNC can, oohhh how I wish they can!!!

Now yuh holding back lilbit watching if these incompetents can make it through the learning curve!!   I thought you had it all worked out.  See deh, talk is cheap.  Money on the line, leh me ponder this one lil longer!!

First of all, I have an entire functioning estate so I gave always been there.  Also, if I do what I want to do it would not be to make money but to create something on family property that can make use of it for future generations of my family. None of my kids will go back.They all are creating their own lives and are happy where they. My sister will retiree in Spain since she has a home there. It is close to my kids.  She said she will close up shop in Canada in the next year.  I am all on my own with my  Guyana plans. Even the wife is re furbishing her family home because she think it is a nice and comfortable and spacious and accessible and paid for. Yes I have to think on it. I have only me on my side with any plans there so I have to think on it.

redux posted:

Reduction,

You need to chill banna.

Like I said banna, your insults knows no boundary:

You need to chill banna.

lemme see if i get this right

u vex because i "hurling insults" and "demeaning" race baiters and hate mongers on GNI . . . huh?

instead of helping create a hostile environment for these antiman mouth breathers, u husslin to join them while not-so-slyly squealing under your breath for admin to clear me out suh y'all can prance

your moral compass obviously fall in dem bais latrine and disappear while u were taking a dump