just a mere 2 weeks ago, these fellas looked like millionaires
Dem almost became billionaires. Guyana really dodged a bullet there with dis oil ting and dem bais
I'm actually now glad that the PPP lost. Was de will of Gaad
just a mere 2 weeks ago, these fellas looked like millionaires
Dem almost became billionaires. Guyana really dodged a bullet there with dis oil ting and dem bais
I'm actually now glad that the PPP lost. Was de will of Gaad
Gillian Burton from one opposition to another.
Former Minister Irfaan wants less "HYPOCRACY"
You cyan't fault the man for trying to rhyme - democracy and hypocracy.
I wouldn't normally but this lot doan have such a stellar reputation fuh where de hinglish language is concerned.
Imagine this the legacy that there is to be inherited. Yuh still sure that you want to fight to reform de party?
From government car to street walking. I think we should hold a collection and buy them some extra shoes.
Poor Africo. She leff APNU fun lil PPP soup now they gat she walking picket line
Some ah dem people shame to show dem face. Like they get paid to be in the line.
Former Minister Irfaan wants less "HYPOCRACY"
You cyan't fault the man for trying to rhyme - democracy and hypocracy.
I wouldn't normally but this lot doan have such a stellar reputation fuh where de hinglish language is concerned.
Imagine this the legacy that there is to be inherited. Yuh still sure that you want to fight to reform de party?
Honestly bai, dem pitchas dis ah frikken me. Me nah suh sure anymore
Poor Africo. She leff APNU fun lil PPP soup now they gat she walking picket line
like Irfan got rid of his "hyprocracy" sign.
Is that Irfaan's fat belly showing? de man nah wear wan prapa vest?
From President to beggarman in one week
....and he may very well owe it all to you and your apnajat advice. Good job!