This is what a prestigious president look like to me: When he's not eating bread, he reads a book. A picture tells a thousand stories...that begins with honesty. Please make your captions!
Poor Donald must Depend
on Kwame, Pundit, De_Ole_Goat and God@@ Walla
as his Spokespersons....
De 4 Main Pat Salt
and among them....
Big Seed claims he is #1
b-b-be-cause e-e-e
Go-go-go-de Real-Real- Real Big
and PNC & AFC supporters
should ignore a Big go-go-go-d-d-d man
and of dem 4....eeeeeee is ddddddd
and blame De opposition
fuh all de Minority Govt Mistakes
ABEE PRESIDENT IS THE GREATEST PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD. GOD BLESS ABEE PRESIDENT.
Looks like President Ramotar is reading some annual report. There's a bottle of liqueur waiting behind his right shoulder. He may relax with that stuff later. Perhaps with good old Dr Luncheon and Advisor Gail.
ABEE PRESIDENT IS THE GREATEST PRESIDENT IN THE WORLD. GOD BLESS ABEE PRESIDENT.
Don't forget he was Frederick Kisson's student. See them bakkles he got behind him there?
This is what a prestigious president look like to me: When he's not eating bread, he reads a book. A picture tells a thousand stories...that begins with honesty. Please make your captions!
Jabba the Hut seems to have his bottle as handy as his book!
The easy approbations the classic sycophant... even so a jelly brained knee bender would not be expected to know a difference either!
Discussing business and economic empowerment.
President Ramotar taking a walk in Karasabai.
looking and meeting all expectations as Jabba the Hutt in his PPP monkey suit. I notice his Amerind flunkies ares similarly garbed...just like the knew bending sell-souls they are!