Make your caption: Noble Jagdeo eats with his fingers.
He is eating with his mouth aided by his hand
lucky he nah find a roach in the curry
Well he is in to the curry, yo seyin he gon find him self
Hindu believe when you eat from the lotus leaf, it will bring you good luck in marriage, love and sex. There is another interpretation that says, you have to imagine the food as a woman when you eating it. Try deh, buddy. I am leaving this to Cain and Ball.
I got a feelin BJ doan got thoughts on woman deh..he jus diggin in.
Come to think of it he seems to get caught diggin an a scratchin...his baltz.
There is your Cain an Ball..hehee
Cobra posted:Hindu believe when you eat from the lotus leaf, it will bring you good luck in marriage, love and sex. There is another interpretation that says, you have to imagine the food as a woman when you eating it. Try deh, buddy. I am leaving this to Cain and Ball.
Your rass they serve food in those leaf because it was economical and not having to supply plates for all the attendees of whatever function at hand also the leaf is biodegradable.
It is an old Indian custom brought over from Mother India.
THE REAL PRESIDENT OF GUYANA!!!
Haul you ass. The greatest disrespect for hindus was when he walked around the sacred fire seven times and after spending 2 weeks with the young innocent larki, he kicked her out of the bedroom and claimed that they were never married.
Yugi 22, you lack integrity and credibility .
Listen Potty mouth Mitwah, dat woman was giving it good to the soldier boys. Jagdeo should have thrown her out a lot sooner. She is one wicked, dirty and evil woman.
Kudos to President Jagdeo. He did not need a dirty woman like that in his life.
The AFC/PNC used her good and prappa.
GNIâs most racist member trying to paint me as a racist. Hilarious!
Itâs a photo from one of Guyanaâs most popular satirists on the web. Get a sense of humor. GFY, itâs good for you.
Stop posing anti hindu and racist stuff at GNI. Hindus will not sit down and allow your racist posts. It is very disrespectful.
yuji22 posted:Stop posing anti hindu and racist stuff at GNI. Hindus will not sit down and allow your racist posts. It is very disrespectful.
GFY, itâs good for you
Yes, post your racist crap and ant hindu stuff. Hindus of today are not like the Hindus of your PNC masters Burhnam's and Hoyte's era. They will give it back to you good an prappa.
Same to you.
yuji22 posted:Yes, post your racist crap and ant hindu stuff. Hindus of today are not like the Hindus of your PNC masters Burhnam's and Hoyte's era. They will give it back to you good an prappa.
Same to you.
Bring it on. Youâre nothing but a pvssy who runs away crying from GNI when the going gets tough
GFY itâs good for you.
yuji22 posted:Listen Potty mouth Mitwah, dat woman was giving it good to the soldier boys. Jagdeo should have thrown her out a lot sooner. She is one wicked, dirty and evil woman.
Kudos to President Jagdeo. He did not need a dirty woman like that in his life.
The AFC/PNC used her good and prappa.
Alyuh listen to this katahar !!