I appeal to my fellow posters, friend and foe alike, to join me in a noble effort for a wonderful couple who has entertained us on GNI for quite some time.

Today, ladies and gents, Baseman and Bibi need your help. I urge you to give generously to purchase some tutoring lessons so both of them can learn how to use the quote feature.

Baseman is a CMA, CPA, 3rd form prodigy of Covent Garden high school, administrator of charities that help our folks in the homeland, a mover and shaker, and occasional host to politicians whom he fetes in his basement apartment. Learning how to use the quote feature will push him over the top.

Our rotund vixen Bibi is the backbone of a billion dollar wall street firm, purveyor of the finest coffee, talent evaluator, graduate of the queen's college, the product of a blue blood political family (200 years of total experience), confidant to those picking the next GRA head, well known to the pennsylvania police department, organizer of political events, the kellyanne conway of the Rat Man organization, and too many more to list.

We can also start Bibi off with a one day class on how to be considerate to her fellow posters in an  online community and stop being a self absorbed poster ruining thread after thread with 5 word replies after quoting hundreds of posts.

I'd like to think this too may push Bibi over the top, though it may be quite a strenuous effort given her body type.

My fellow posters, black man, Indian man, haters of the putagee man, retards, brainiacs, disciples of nigerian pastors, the quick witted, dimwitted, those born at gaumont, drunkards, please contact the moderators of this forum to arrange for your contribution. They need to hear from you. Report this thread to them.

Moderators, a one week time off is a great gift for Bibi to learn this new skill. Baseman will voluntarily follow suit once she is not here, no time off needed for him.

Sincerely,
Gwana Man

Hi Iggy, you wutliss bad.  Welcome back.  Sorry about the quote feature, I post from my iPhone and editing is challenging. 

And yes, I am a CPA and CMA after dropping out of high school.  Don’t bother with that low accomplish dumpling!!  Tells a lot of that lil country school!  So don’t mess with me.   I’ll try to figure out the quote thingy!!

Hi Iggy, you wutliss bad.  Welcome back.  Sorry about the quote feature, I post from my iPhone and editing is challenging. 

And yes, I am a CPA and CMA after dropping out of high school.  Don’t bother with that low accomplish dumpling!!  Tells a lot of that lil country school!  So don’t mess with me.   I’ll try to figure out the quote thingy!!

And the records show since from 1991.  Did you work with Asgar at GPO upstairs?

Hey Mits, when did you work at the IRD at GPO?

When I was there, the commissioner was Edgar Heligar and he was on Lamaha Street.  At GPO were Asst Commissioners, George Wong and Minkoo.

I met Godfrey Statia there, young inspector.  When I visited we would chat and he told me he also wanted to pursue the CPA.  I ended losing track as time went by!

When I was there, the commissioner was Edgar Heligar and he was on Lamaha Street.  At GPO were Asst Commissioners, George Wong and Minkoo.

I met Godfrey Statia there, young inspector.  When I visited we would chat and he told me he also wanted to pursue the CPA.  I ended losing track as time went by!

I met Minkoo a few months ago. 

Hey Mits, when did you work at the IRD at GPO?

With Gangadin and then Devonish. Wong was my boss. Missed Brown Betty bhai.

I remember Devonish a lil bit. Brown Betty and don’t forget Coal Pot. That food was good. I used to like having breakfast at the Fogarty’s canteen also. I had lots of friends there before I left in 1987. I didn’t work for the IRD though. There was a brother and sister from West Coast who used to work there that I was friendly with. In fact, I was friendly with anyone I came into contact with. Even black folks 😀. I remember Patty also. She and her brother opened a West Indian business in Toronto, I believe. 

The meaning that Brown Betty has for me is when we were kids, our dad used to pile all of us into the car and take us for the ice cream. That was way before the damn place burned down. 😀

When we were kids living way up the east bank, when we visited GT, Which was few times a year, Brown Betty was a must!!

The meaning that Brown Betty has for me is when we were kids, our dad used to pile all of us into the car and take us for the ice cream. That was way before the damn place burned down. 😀

When we were kids living way up the east bank, when we visited GT, Which was few times a year, Brown Betty was a must!!

Chicken-in-the ruff served in a basket with fries and a roll. 

That was some good food.

The meaning that Brown Betty has for me is whe

Ow bai, now you mekking mi belly bun, and I soon heading out to Father’s Day dinner with my sons!!  

Mi guh eat American and thinking chicken-in-the ruff!!😁

I remember Devonish a lil bit. Brown Betty and don’t forget Coal Pot. That food was good. I used to like having breakfast at the Fogarty’s canteen also. I had lots of friends there before I left in 1987. I didn’t work for the IRD though. There was a brother and sister from West Coast who used to work there that I was friendly with. In fact, I was friendly with anyone I came into contact with. Even black folks 😀. I remember Patty also. She and her brother opened a West Indian business in Toronto, I believe. 

Winston Devonish personally signed my Tax Exit certificate over a few drinks at GCC House.

I remember Devonish a lil bit. Brown Betty and don’t forget Coal Pot. That food

Winston Devonish personally signed my Tax Exit certificate over a few drinks at GCC House.

Devonish was a friend of my dad.  I remembered him visiting our home on east bank.  He never knew I was with the IRD until he saw my name and asked.  

He was an advocate for Indians in the PSM, had big fights with high level PNC folks over promotion practices.  He was forced out!  This was within months of me joining!

My dad used to work for the Ministry of health and spent lots of time away from home so whenever he was at home, he would load us up in the car and take us out for drives, etc. and Brown Betty ice cream was always a good bet.

Ferrera's had a bitching chicken 'n the ruff. 

The meaning that Brown Betty has for me is whe

Ow bai, now you mekking mi belly bun, and I soon heading out to Father’s Day dinner with my sons!!  

Mi guh eat American and thinking chicken-in-the ruff!!😁

Just guh tuh Darbar. 

Knowing how things can get really crooked in Guyana, I wanted my Tax Clearance to be only at appointed time. While I have filed taxes every year since 1980, I wasn't going to take any chances of my file 'unable to be located' (Mits and Base would know what I am talking about ) when I go to get my clearance so I wanted to have it before I have my embassy stamp in my passport. I received a phone call from my mom on Thursday that we should be receiving our letters then. Since no letters came in the mail, I took the Friday off so I can spend it at the embassy hoping to get inside to enquire about the letters. While we had a phone at home there was no easy way for me to know if the letter would be delivered on that Friday. After spending all day at the embassy, I returned home to find the letter being delivered that day. Upon opening the letters, we are instructed to go for an interview that coming Tuesday. Here is the dilemma. We have to get our police clearances, photos as well our x-rays from Balwant Singh Labs on that Monday since we had to be at the embassy that Tuesday morning. Because I understood how things worked in Guyana, I was able to secure the clearances, the photos, the x-rays as well as our tax clearances on that Monday and bright and early that Tuesday we got our visas without any drama.

Statia wife is a former Guyana beauty queen. She is Portuguese. She is now a Vice President for one of the Universities in Florida

Vic Gangadin was an accquaintance of my father. I think he lived on Anira street or Almond street, don't remember. That was when GT was the real GT. Small world.

Vic was very versed in the tax laws. Devonish was an efficiency expert. He made changes that cleared up a lot of the back logs. They were both nice people to work with. 

Looks like you have his CPA record, why don't you post it to silence the naysayer?  

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

It's not necessary. He is a professional and I admire him for his achievements. He was lonely and he made a terrible mistake. Remember the movie Fatal Attraction?

$1,000 to both of you when it’s posted. And an extra $1,000 for high school graduation certificate.

You got that much money? Perhaps you should enroll in a weight loss program or better yet buy some shoes and new clothes fuh dem chirren or make a donation to Baseman's family foundation. I doubt that you can prove that you are a secretary. heheheheheheheheheheh!

...and some liposuction for dem FAT lips of hers....

You wasting u time- give it to Charity. 

It's not necessary. He is a professional and I admire him for his achievements. He was lonely and he made a terrible mistake. Remember the movie Fatal Attraction?

I'm in touch with Glenn Close through her dad's work in Africa 1960-80.

Leonora Close to Glenn Close...taraassss.

Vic Gangadin was an accquaintance of my father. I think he lived on Anira street or Almond street, don't remember. That was when GT was the real GT. Small world.

Vic was very versed in the tax laws. Devonish was an efficiency expert. He made changes that cleared up a lot of the back logs. They were both nice people to work with. 

I think Sunil posted Vic Gangadin's photo years ago on an elephant in India wearing a suit and carrying a briefcase. 

Missy with the skills you can prove if Baseman is/wasn't  a CPA, from records he was, he needs to update his License. Apparently he was certified in 1991.

She's the dumpling in yuh crab soup?

Fries??? I remember potato chips.

Guyana had potato chips? Or was it Fried Alloo?  

Aye......was fried aloo. Can't remember what year Cde. LFS banned aloo but then it was plantain chips (cut long way) then yam which I actually liked and would been more accepted if it hadn't been deemed "blackman" food.

Missy with the skills you can prove if Baseman is/wasn't  a CPA, from records he was, he needs to update his License. Apparently he was certified in 1991.

This offer of $$$$ sounds  like a scam. It reminds me of  the letter-writing fundraising scam  a group of the girls were involved in at a prominent GT High School. The police were called in. What was the outcome?

Guyana had potato chips? Or was it Fried Alloo?  

Aye......was fried aloo. Can't remember what year Cde. LFS banned aloo but then it was plantain chips (cut long way) then yam which I actually liked and would been more accepted if it hadn't been deemed "blackman" food.

I remember the green plantain chips with lots of black pepper.  I liked Oasis and The Far East Restaurants. 

Her kids wear Armani and vacation between 2 mansions in New York and Florida. you Hindu religious people on GNI have no shame!! Run along and sing a bhajan and come back later to cuss women on GNI.

alena06 posted:

Her kids wear Armani and vacation between 2 mansions in New York and Florida. you Hindu religious people on GNI have no shame!! Run along and sing a bhajan and come back later to cuss women on GNI.

That fella is a known abuser of women on GNI. He is begging for a job in a Third World country, Guyana, obviously not successful where he is presently. Don’t bother with him ,he will soon get suspended. 

alena06 posted:

That fella is a known abuser of women on GNI. He is begging for a job in a Third World country, Guyana, obviously not successful where he is presently. Don’t bother with him ,he will soon get suspended. 

Show where and when I abused you. Guh beg fuh some fried rice. Muslim hater.

alena06 posted:

Go beg for a PNC job again and again loser.. you and Chief can hug and kiss maybe you are looking for love.

alena06 posted:

Go beg for a PNC job again and again loser.. you and Chief can hug and kiss maybe you are looking for love.

Easy there my non-muslim brother. Truth really hit home eh? 

alena06 posted:

Your sister is crying out for help. Do something before it's too late. I haven't gone that far yet in my bhajan singing. Run along now and make some coffee.

Mitwah aren’t you sick and tired of being a laughing stock on this site?  How many times have Admin banned you from GNI and you keep running back begging for more punishment.  You are everyone’s puppet and purveyor of lies and sloppiness.  One can only imagine why you are so miserable and bitter.  Even the PNC rejected you.  

You are the one who carried  the PNC green card and behave like a goon to your fellow Indians. You said so your self. 

What's wrong with hugging and kissing a Muslim brother?

If you really need that job, I know people in high places ,just behave and I can make a call. 

You are the one who carried  the PNC green card and behave like a goon to your fellow Indians. You said so your self. 

If you really need that job, I know people in high places ,just behave and I can make a call. 

How much dem payin? Juss askin. Free fried rice included?

Last edited by GTAngler

Ask Mitwah he has been applying over and over with no avail. If you hungry  MIT cooks  a good fry rice. With pork.

This is too easy. I baited you and you fell for it like a packoo. I guess you're going to claim there is no religious connotation there? Like I said eventually all you bigots and racists crawl out from under your rocks and expose yourselves. 

Last edited by GTAngler

I appeal to my fellow posters, friend and foe alike, to join me in a noble effort for a wonderful couple who has entertained us on GNI for quite some time.

Today, ladies and gents, Baseman and Bibi need your help. I urge you to give generously to purchase some tutoring lessons so both of them can learn how to use the quote feature.

Baseman is a CMA, CPA, 3rd form prodigy of Covent Garden high school, administrator of charities that help our folks in the homeland, a mover and shaker, and occasional host to politicians whom he fetes in his basement apartment. Learning how to use the quote feature will push him over the top.

Our rotund vixen Bibi is the backbone of a billion dollar wall street firm, purveyor of the finest coffee, talent evaluator, graduate of the queen's college, the product of a blue blood political family (200 years of total experience), confidant to those picking the next GRA head, well known to the pennsylvania police department, organizer of political events, the kellyanne conway of the Rat Man organization, and too many more to list.

We can also start Bibi off with a one day class on how to be considerate to her fellow posters in an  online community and stop being a self absorbed poster ruining thread after thread with 5 word replies after quoting hundreds of posts.

I'd like to think this too may push Bibi over the top, though it may be quite a strenuous effort given her body type.

My fellow posters, black man, Indian man, haters of the putagee man, retards, brainiacs, disciples of nigerian pastors, the quick witted, dimwitted, those born at gaumont, drunkards, please contact the moderators of this forum to arrange for your contribution. They need to hear from you. Report this thread to them.

Moderators, a one week time off is a great gift for Bibi to learn this new skill. Baseman will voluntarily follow suit once she is not here, no time off needed for him.

Sincerely,
Gwana Man

👄

Sincerely,
Gwana Man

👄

Base, is kiss yuh juss kiss Gwana??? 

This is too easy. I baited you and you fell for it like a packoo. I guess you're going to claim there is no religious connotation there? Like I said eventually all you bigots and racists crawl out from under your rocks and expose yourselves. 

You forgot to mention  I don't like gays. So g'wan ah corner.. You may also have a problem with that.

You don't like Blacks, Muslims and now you don't like gays! Wow! I wonder if your doctor son knows this?

Last edited by Mitwah

You don't like Blacks, Muslims and now you don't like gays! Wow! I wonder if your doctor son knows this?

LEAVE MY FAMILY OUT, DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND!!!

OK, I shorten this.  Ayuh carry on!!

I am not going to lower myself into the gutter with you. Shows your intelligence level. You're not equipped to have a battle of wits with me. 

carry on bais!

I look like I have time to waste? He has already done enough damage to himself and is too stupid to know when to quit.

Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

https://studylib.net/doc/8154901/active-cmas

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

Folks, look up your spouses, ex-spouses, ex-boyfriends/girlfriends, siblings, and anyone you're interested in:

Baseman is listed here. Bibi can send the few thousand dollars to Django to hold in an Escrow Account! 

You guy are good.  No wonder I got all these notifications of searches on me!  Now please remember my family foundation when you collect.  We don’t accept less than $100 USD. 

Oh, pg 745 is of interest!

You guy are good.  No wonder I got all these notifications of searches on me!  Now please remember my family foundation when you collect.  We don’t accept less than $100 USD. 

All the Liars, Cheaters, Con Artists, Jealous and Rotund Vixens, come ye, come ye, and check out this link about the people you have been trying to discredit and bulldoze.

You could have found the info "NJ State"  website.

Too much pages to scroll on the link, any way found a clue to find quickly.

I believe using Google, this is easier to find.  And it has both in one record. It’s the ima  registry of their members and certification(s).

After using Google, was able to find on NJ website, didn't want to reveal info here.

Got.  Collect the money or suspend the member 

That's Amral and Ray job.

TRUTH TRIUMPHS !!!!

Not bad for a High School drop out.

Both Mits and Leonora have telepathically agreed with me to take 100 each for the charity.  Please ensure you do that when (if) you receive the money.  

Well it's claimed my info is known, check can be sent, will donate all to the charity.

Banna, how yuh even know de banna's name? 

Jine fambly !!

All you guys are Granger’s followers! 😀

alena06 posted:

Jine fambly !!

All you guys are Granger’s followers! 😀

And where is dutty watrash mouth, she gone fuh-cane again??

After I confirmed the year, Bibi disappeared. She owes Leonora a few thousand dollars.  She is such a pathethick liar. 

Well, Harri and Krishna tried to warn me that she was a sicko!   I did not want to believe!  They were righter than right!

I ran into a couple women at a Queens event recently. They asked for her.  I told they we broke up.  What they revealed after, unbelievable.  

They said they knew I could not have been from the community or I would have stayed far.  They asked what I ever saw in her.  They cracked up over her GNI avatar. Thought it was so fitting!

Well, Harri and Krishna tried to warn me that she was a sicko!   I did not want to believe!  They were righter than right!

I ran into a couple women at a Queens event recently. They asked for her.  I told they we broke up.  What they revealed after, unbelievable.  

They said they knew I could not have been from the community or I would have stayed far.  They asked what I ever saw in her.  They cracked up over her GNI avatar. Thought it was so fitting!

Is Harri the brother of a poster here? I know about Krishna's "Fatal Attraction". Haven't spoken to him in a while.  He is a cricket fanatic.

Yes, I saw the cricket pics without a man.  Just like Swiss pics show up, without a man!

What those women said to me the other night was even more revealing.  Another one called me from out of state to discuss the event, they tried to get me on their Board.  I declined, too busy. 

Anyway, without me saying anything, she brought up missy and asked why I got myself involved with such a character!

I don’t know any of these people but they all had nothing positive to say.

Hi Leonora, Mits, DJ have you heard from Miss Lips den Testicle Fortitude?  Has the challenge been made good?  I'm waiting for my piece, running low on grocery money!

Alyo look nuh. She hid in shame for a whole week...â€Ķ queen of many nicks. Alyo look how after being discredited , she is deflecting and running away when confronted. She is not even on her company's Website. I see another poster mentioned that she is a good coffee maker at the office. She is trying hard to gain traction after losing her â€Ķ ahem.... credibility

Hi Leonora, Mits, DJ have you heard from Miss Lips den Testicle Fortitude?  Has the challenge been made good?  I'm waiting for my piece, running low on grocery money!

Still waiting, snail mail does take some time.

Nope only US $$$  acceptable.

Leonora where does it say on that link that Baseman is a CPA?  What did he tell you his name was?  I have many thousands of dollars to give away.  Need proper documentation.

Ms Testicular Fortitude, Before you start settling new debts, could you settle what you owed me from our Swiss vacation?  And Don’t play stupid like Basil.  Krishna said you always did that with him too!

BTW, them women prapa revealed you to me.  What a liar you are.  Nothing you say has any credibility....I mean nothing.  Even the one from out of state.  And I saw her in several PPP pics with BJ and other PPP people!

Leonora where does it say on that link that Baseman is a CPA?  What did he tell you his name was?  I have many thousands of dollars to give away.  Need proper documentation.

Dis kinda argumentation where one requests proof of what is obvious is a known Drugb technique. Druggie tekking advantage of "pride" week fuh dress up like a homan.

Exactly my thoughts. 

She think is like getting Short-Hand certification!  Or that the IMA and AICPA operate like them Irfaan certification printshop!

Does she have any professional credentials?

Alyo look nuh. She hid in shame for a whole week...â€Ķ queen of many nicks. Alyo look how after being discredited , she is deflecting and running away when confronted. She is not even on her company's Website. I see another poster mentioned that she is a good coffee maker at the office. She is trying hard to gain traction after losing her â€Ķ ahem.... credibility

BBM lurking behind the scenes. He bent to pressure and suspended me for the term "barefoot indian refugee".

Wonder what he will do with the poster of MULTIPLE racist slurs that caused him to close the thread at https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...charles-ceres?page=2

Let me guess. NOTHING. It is permissible to hurl invectives at black posters here. Indian posters have permission on this site to insult, demean, and denigrate blacks from all nations! Those of you from Stabroek News and other media that read here take note!

Curly_Sue posted:

Iggy, welcome back. Thanks for the Sunday morning humor.

Happy Father's Day if you're a Dad. I'll call my 89-year-old Dad in Atlanta.

Joan et al...stop stalking people on Facebook.....

Watch out... too many foot prints to follow..... 

Yes indeed many little children out there as well....

Curly_Sue
Curly_Sue posted:

Say Hi to Aunty and Ann for me.  I enjoy your posts.  Dem chirren must be in High School by now.

Curly_Sue posted:

Say Hi to Aunty and Ann for me.  I enjoy your posts.  Dem chirren must be in High School by now.

Which Aunty and who is Ann..yes them children getting big and in high school now,..the Princess still in Elementary....

Curly_Sue
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Good lord, this thread still going on? From the look of things didn't miss much.

Gwana man talking to himself again.  Where do you people get the time to maintain all of these handles?  Some of you need to find jobs and do something meaningful with your life.  GNI is making you crazy.

So Iggy is Biggy? I always thought Gwana had small pee pee. 

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Good lord, this thread still going on? From the look of things didn't miss much.

Gwana man talking to himself again.  Where do you people get the time to maintain all of these handles?  Some of you need to find jobs and do something meaningful with your life.  GNI is making you crazy.

Nuff we dozz post during coffee and lunch break. When you dozz post, in between duh coffee breaks?

Iggy, what you think?

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Maybe Iggy is an alligator 🐊!

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Maybe that is why he was ranting and raving yesterday that some black man stole his beloved and did her While he watched or something like that. His choosing to bring that up when totally unrelated screamed loudly of crying out for help.

Let me guess. NOTHING. It is permissible to hurl invectives at black posters here. Indian posters have permission on this site to insult, demean, and denigrate blacks from all nations! Those of you from Stabroek News and other media that read here take note!

This site is noted as being a cesspool of anti black racism.  This is why few blacks post here and why even in Barbados its known as being vile and racist.

A man can even boast that he would do an "honor killing" if any female relative of his married a black man. Moderators exclaimed that they don't see anti black racism here.

This site is noted as being a cesspool of anti black racism.  This is why few blacks post here and why even in Barbados its known as being vile and racist.

A man can even boast that he would do an "honor killing" if any female relative of his married a black man. Moderators exclaimed that they don't see anti black racism here.

Yet you can’t bring yourself to staying away. 😀

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Maybe that is why he was ranting and raving yesterday that some black man stole his beloved and did her While he watched or something like that. His choosing to bring that up when totally unrelated screamed loudly of crying out for help.

I see the drubbing yuh tek yesterday still on yuh mind and yuh drag that topic ova hay. Still stuck in yuh craw because it's true - I think a black man stole and hammered yuh gyal or some female relative of yours, hence your pure hatred of black people.

Of all the Indian racists here, you are the worse, and it is because of that damage "inflicted" on you by a black or  dugla man. Deep psychosis, even driving you to fantasies of doing to white women what you saw done to yuh beloved at the time and posting them here as actual fact. You are a sick f.ck.

Read it again and weep punk...hahahahaaaaaaaaaa...
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...charles-ceres?page=2

As much as you wish for some sense of legitimacy or value you are hoping against all the laws of nature. No one I know would opt for someone from a lower race or class. That means that anyone from the black race is not up to our standard. As much as you long for some sense of worth, you need to come to terms with the fact that you were cursed to be born into the inferior race.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Meh dear Bibi,

I does post wan wan time. I ain't gat time fuh deh hay day in and day out mekking law and breaking law and talking pure shit like yuh frens dem. Don't have the time. Entire days I gone from dis place. Yuh right - I doan kno how some of dem does do people wuk when they posting hay fuh hours a day. And the most notorious one ah dem does call black man lazy, meanwhile he robbing he employer, talking shit hay for hours wid 500 word posts.

If I had multiple handles all dem racist punks would run mad. Is one Gwana does mek dem see ning ning, can you imagine "plenty" of me posting hay?

Is funny how yuh see huge organ and tink of me. I flattered. Suh ress yuhself gyal.

As much as you wish for some sense of legitimacy or value you are hoping against all the laws of nature. No one I know would opt for someone from a lower race or class. That means that anyone from the black race is not up to our standard. As much as you long for some sense of worth, you need to come to terms with the fact that you were cursed to be born into the inferior race.

Oooooo....looka how yuh deh hanging round waiting fuh gwana fuh post. Dis ting really deh pon yuh mind bai, and now I know why. Someone "you know" DID opt for one of we "from a lower race or class". And you had to watch it and now I mekkin yuh relive it. Poor you!

Don't flatter yourself. I made several posts in the past 30 minutes or so. You can drop dead and my guess is that not many will miss you. And that includes people who don't post on GNI too. But maybe it is good therapy that you are talking about your experience having to watch someone hammering your beloved. It may just bring you some emotional relief.

Now, now, projecting your traumatic experiences on me won't help you any. That what I say bothers you so much speaks volumes.

Keep guessing about me and my life. It's what you're good at - fantasy. Takes you away from the trauma you endured in Guyana. Poor you! You are here day and night at almost any hour. Speaks to your quality of life!

First of all, I don't give a shit who you are or anything about your life. No doubt you need to feel relevant but that is not something I concern myself with. There are good reasons why every other group in the world see you people as the footstools of the world. You are known everywhere for being lazy, irresponsible, smelly, dishonest, violent lacking intelligence or enterprising tendencies, etc. etc. Everyone else in the world can't be wrong. Who do you think this sign was made for? Property owners can't have the dignity of taking care of their families and properties after a disaster without some lowlife looting their properties.

• mceclip0

Did you guys get the money?  She can Venmo the damn money.  Remember my share.  I need it to feed me and my "hungry-belly" crew!

Now, now, projecting your traumatic experiences on me won't help you any. That what I say bothers you so much speaks volumes.

Keep guessing about me and my life. It's what you're good at - fantasy. Takes you away from the trauma you endured in Guyana. Poor you! You are here day and night at almost any hour. Speaks to your quality of life!

You have no moral authority to defame or denigrate another poster.  You post on this cesspool more than most people if we add all of your handles together.  None of your posts have any depth or analysis.  It’s all about people’s personal lives that you know nothing about.

Damn! I spilled my coffee. Alyoh, look who is talking about moral authority and referring to GNI as a cesspool. 

Coffee Maker please refill my coffee. 

First of all, I don't give a shit who you are or anything about your life. No doubt you need to feel relevant but that is not something I concern myself with. There are good reasons why every other group in the world see you people as the footstools of the world. You are known everywhere for being lazy, irresponsible, smelly, dishonest, violent lacking intelligence or enterprising tendencies, etc. etc. Everyone else in the world can't be wrong. Who do you think this sign was made for? Property owners can't have the dignity of taking care of their families and properties after a disaster without some lowlife looting their properties.

This Guana boy is trying to get banned or suspended. I saw the other day really making insulting statements about the admins on this site. He cannot fathom reality or he deliberately buries his head in the sand about his people.

Did you guys get the money?  She can Venmo the damn money.  Remember my share.  I need it to feed me and my "hungry-belly" crew!

Nothing as yet in the snail mail, probably the address numbers are reversed.

Don't flatter yourself

Damn! I spilled my coffee. Alyoh, look who is talking about moral authority and referring to GNI as a cesspool. 

You got me there.  Good one!

Seriously, I don’t get how you “denigrate” another when the two people don’t know each other and go after each other for what they posted here.  Really!!

there must be more beneath the surface!

Looks like someone is guilty, confusion tarass. Where is the guy bound to a wheel chair, with the colostomy bag, hope all is well with him.

I have been strongly suggesting that you, Baseman, And Gwana Man aka Hugh Jorgan should get a room.  I can even commission a few GNI posters to help Fund Django to stand in a corner holding the lamp while the three of you compete to out pleasure each other into the ecstatic enjoyment of the world’s darkest places.

Wow !!! quite a fascination...someone big in to porn.

It's called psychological projection!!  Just read the details!

Remember the Black penises?  Dem gyaals helped me connect the dots!  Lots of secrets below the belt!  No pun intended!

In your case we can just chalk it up to mental illness. Or is it an overdose of Tourette Syndrome medication.  Next time you get bored, just drink the whole damn bottle.  The world needs some peace.

Nah gyaal, me dozz only tek multivitamins!

So then why the people dem daughter calling you Shaky Baky.  She say the Tourette does mek you shake.

Because you people need to be reminded about what you all are. Racist vipers. That is the ONLY reason why I post here.  Sensible conversation about Guyana I do on Facebook.

Yes you must convince yourself except that every time you pee pee and you see that this is all you have your rage about "black man" bubbles up.

Why dont you check out this penile enlargement ads to see if they work?

In the meantime I hope that you aren't doing this in a business place or I will be reading about your bigotry. Even if you own where you work you can still get into trouble.

So then why the people dem daughter calling you Shaky Baky.  She say the Tourette does mek you shake.

Me don’t know who daughter and what you talking.  

But how come you didn’t?  We slept, ate, shared shower/bath, took overnight flights, long road trips, etc together for a whole year.  We were like husband and wife, shared everything, did everything.  You never complained!

I never spent more prolonged time since 2011 with anyone than I spent with you!

You mekkin’ up stories gyal!!

Yes you must convince yourself except that every time you pee pee and you see that this is all you have your rage about "black man" bubbles up.

In the meantime I hope that you aren't doing this in a business place or I will be reading about your bigotry. Even if you own where you work you can still get into trouble.

Bannas you got to ease up on de antiman business. You always talking about black vegetable and blackman penis. Like you come out the closet in your old age. 

This site is noted as being a cesspool of anti black racism.  

Because you people need to be reminded about what you all are. Racist vipers. That is the ONLY reason why I post here.  Sensible conversation about Guyana I do on Facebook.

We need to be reminded? You really think you have that responsibility or ability? How many people that you have told that they are racist have said to you "you know what, I agree with you and I will change my racist ways"? How has your valiant efforts been panning out so far? Yet you think that you can actually effect what you object to in a meaningful manner.

Bannas you got to ease up on de antiman business. You always talking about black vegetable and blackman penis. Like you come out the closet in your old age. 

This from a man who once wailed that the only thing good about blacks was their organ size. And used to ramble on about which Indian is getting black baigan to sell out his mother.

How subtle a message is (a female) posting Black penises, infatuated with three-some and have an affinity for Huge O!!

Kszama got a heart attack when he saw them.  He resorted to running around his house screaming "dem blackman, a curse, a scourge and de most evil people on dis planet"!

Imagine you obsessing aver penises while poor black children going to sleep hungry not really knowing who or where their fathers are. You people truly have your priorities all f ucked up. If that isn't a scourge what is?

As I mentioned before, imagine you obsessing aver penises while poor black children going to sleep hungry not really knowing who or where their fathers are. You people truly have your priorities all f ucked up. If that isn't a scourge what is?

 "

Imagine you obsessing aver penises 

I dont obsess over them you do, maybe for the reasons that a poster discussed when an acquaintance of yours become well acquainted with one of them.  This event leaving you with severe trauma.

Try the enlargement thing because your endless hatred of blacks will consume you and put you into some mental crisis.

 "

I dont obsess over them you do, maybe for the reasons that a poster discussed when an acquaintance of yours become well acquainted with one of them.  This event leaving you with severe trauma.

Try the enlargement thing because your endless hatred of blacks will consume you and put you into some mental crisis.

Cribby, you are a Gas Lighter!!  This had nothing to do with Ksazma!!

When did you ever see me discuss penis. All my comments have been about women and now some fools can't really tell if I made up the affairs stories of if I made up the comment about making up the affairs stories. But one thing is certain. That poster chose to unburden his soul of the trauma he suffered having to watch someone hammered his beloved. He went from me addressing the wickedness that some black people do to bringing up his sick experience regarding his beloved. He and you seem too obsessed with penises when countless black children are going to sleep hungry every day not knowing who or where their fathers are. 

 "

If Kszama persists in peddling his filth about blacks I will deal with him.

Fine, but don't take what I said and positioned it in a way I never said!  yuh mekking yourself a real rass!!

How the hell you are going to deal with me fool. Are you that silly? 

Go and research some penile enlargement tools so that you can heal your mental sickness about black people.

Hey hey...coolie gyaals don't complain!

How the hell you are going to deal with me fool. Are you that silly? 

Go and research some penile enlargement tools so that you can heal your mental sickness about black people.

Like that is the most important matter for you while countless black children are going to sleep hungry not really knowing who and where their fathers are. 

You care nothing about this kids.  All you care about is that black men intimidate you and make you feel that you are less of a man.

Now go and research penile enlargement otherwise you will end up in a mental asylum or maybe engage in some random killing of black men like your fellow KKK member who killed blacks in that church.

• caribny posted:

This from a man who once wailed that the only thing good about blacks was their organ size. And used to ramble on about which Indian is getting black baigan to sell out his mother.

maybe your fascination with organ size has to do with your own shortcomings in this department. Maybe no lolo or castrated, unlike the choice made by kunta kinte.

You are the poster gal for the "immoral" on this site! Filthy personal shit slinging day after day. Disgraceful. The word "moral" should never come out of your mouth. This place  is a cesspool because of the meanspirited here like you.

I'm not here for "depth" or "analysis". Not the place for it. I'm here to confront racist pigs out to cuss black people. I made that clear a while back, while you and Baseman were busy flinging feces at each other and then showering together with Zex soap. You were too busy to notice.