whenever he logs on in the morning. I am doing this now since I wouldn't be here until later today. Happy birthday, Nehru, and thank you all for gracing the honor of the forum official DJ.
Happy Bird_day Nehru ... Ohhh should be Birthday.
Happy Birthday Nehru..enjoy your special day.
cain posted:Happy Birthday Nehru..enjoy your special day.
Happy, Happy Birthday, Nehru ! I hope this will be a pleasant and most enjoyable day for you !
Happy Birthday Comrade Nehru. I am sure if Prince could have found a cake of Jagdeo jumping out he would have podt it. Lol. Enjoy your day bro as you have that drink today
Happy birthday Nehru. And best wishes for many many more.
Happy Birthday Nehru.
Have a great day!!!
Prince posted:whenever he logs on in the morning. I am doing this now since I wouldn't be here until later today. Happy birthday, Nehru, and thank you all for gracing the honor of the forum official DJ.
Reptiles do not have birthing days. They have hatching days!!!!
D2 posted:Prince posted:whenever he logs on in the morning. I am doing this now since I wouldn't be here until later today. Happy birthday, Nehru, and thank you all for gracing the honor of the forum official DJ.
Reptiles do not have birthing days. They have hatching days!!!!
Nasty man, it is better to say nothing if you have nothing good to say.
Enjoy Nehru.
Happy Birthday!
Happy birthday Nehruski. Eat drink and be merry. Just don't drink and drive. Cheers.
Happy 25th birthday to the forum rabble rouser. My virgin eyes are shocked at the b'day cake.
BIRTHDAY GREETINGS, NEHRU.
Happy Birthday to Brother Nehru. A gentleman and a scholar. May Krsna Bless You with Good Health, Wealth and Prosperity.
I don't see eye to eye with Nehru when it comes to the consumption of the Portuguese poison but I wish him a happy birthday and many more jugs of milk to come.
Happy Birthday Neru .
Happy Birthday Nehru. Eat, drink and be merry my friend. Today is your day. You can go ahead and cuss out anyone.
Happy Birthday Nehru. May this be one of many, many more.
Yeah Baby, Nana Chalay Agee Agee Sweet.
Thank you ALL for your wishes. Uncle Nehru babysitting Grand Pickney till evening then he gun lash some Vodka with Guava juice, lemon and seltzer water. Old lady doing wings and pepper shrimp. Pickney dem want KFC. Yes it will be a good day. A 6 Pack and fish cake and aloo Ball does be enough to make Uncle Nehru Happy.
Happy Birthday Nehru. Please enjoy your special day in moderation.
Frank Gallager does not do moderation.
Hopefully I can make it to work tomorrow.
Nehru bai, when it comes to happiness, fish is always a good bet.
May you have a great day for your Birthday,CHEERS.
Have a great birthday Nehru. You deserve it. Don't let that ostentatious wannabe Amerindo stop you from doing what's good for GNI. What's good for GNI is Good for Guyana. Keep the good work up brother.
Where is Nehru? We have a birthday party for him and he's no show. The same thing he did to his fifth wife when he sees the woman face and runs like bat out of hell.
Here is a fabulous birthday gift for you.
I dont want dat ***** FREE!!!!
Ok, this one should suit you. Later you will get Oasis gyal cuttas.
Happy birthday! May you have many more.
Happy burr-day...Hope the 'Neemakarams' and 'Gadahas' do not spoil your day.
Nehru Bhai, dis song was allegedly sung for you and the neighba, god knows what was happening.
Happy Birthday Nehru
Yuji, Iwas roling it wth my Sweethomen. Dem Gals put me to shame.
Nehru, your friend contacted you when he was in NY about a month ago? He'll be there again soon enroute to Enterprise.
No, he did not. When you get old people does fuget yuh.
Is the birthday boy still in a celebratory mood? Are you feeling young and hot, or old and cold?
Young and Hot(Caliente) forever. Forever 21.
Nehru posted:Young and Hot(Caliente) forever. Forever 21.
Since I have been on GNI, I believe I posted your birthday greetings about 15 times. That's 15 years, and you haven't looked a day older from then to now. You have horsepower energy. Your two left feet can move better than James Brown when he's grooving to the sex machine. Alright, I don't want to get ahead of myself. It's your weekend to enjoy yourself and your life however you feel appropriate.
On a special note: I saw the angel that give you reasons to live beyond the boundaries. It sure brings happiness and fulfillment to your life and family. God bless, bro!