wait like TK and crew cannot find the list or waa..like Rumjattan dash way de list after he left city hall
Why are these people taking so long to post this list
quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
dem sey Rumjattan dash way de list after he left city hall
warrior (Guest)
you want to see the list,ramotar had to hold up jadgeo when he see the list.you better have the 911# handy when you see the list.quote:Originally posted by SuperMike:quote:Originally posted by The Judge:
dem sey Rumjattan dash way de list after he left city hall
quote:Originally posted by warrior:
[]you want to see the list,ramotar had to hold up jadgeo when he see the list.you better have the 911# handy when you see the list.
Is Varshnie on the list...?
quote:Originally posted by Churchill:quote:Originally posted by warrior:
[]you want to see the list,ramotar had to hold up jadgeo when he see the list.you better have the 911# handy when you see the list.
quote:Originally posted by Churchill:quote:Originally posted by warrior:
come on uncle Church..yu noo she name get scratch out fram dat list lang lang time ago
Its will be quite interesting to view the list of Candidates for the A.F.C....
quote:Originally posted by albert:
Its will be quite interesting to view the list of Candidates for the A.F.C....
Why Kwame? Wrong place to be picking fare. Try APNU instead.
There you go with that brilliant mind again.
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
There you go with that brilliant mind again.
Any update on the pre-paid relious books ordered?
Or how about the womb cleaning pandit. Is he on the PPP list?
Let's see. Mitwah is the Director of the program. Ask him for the details.
According to the Washington-based Council on Hemispheric Affairs (COHA), Guyanese President Dr. Bharrat Jagdeo has a legacy of Stagnation, violence, corruption, arch-sectarianism, and unfettered crime in the country of Guyana.
COHA Research Associates Robert Cavooris & Elcin Chang has stated that President Jagdeo "terribly." Through his tolerance of crime, racism, and dismal social progress, President Jagdeo has turned in a fifth-rate performance as president of one of the poorest countries in the hemisphere.
This is old hat, written by research associates. Stick to what you know.
Let's see. Mitwah is the Director of the program. Ask him for the details.
I don't think you want me to post the details. It will reveal your DNA links. No wonder you support crooks and thieves.
Director Mitwah, post it immediately. Alex DNA is linked to royalty.
This is old hat, written by research associates. Stick to what you know.
I know your connection to the womb cleanser.
Then post it or you are a wimp and a phony.
You are looking in the mirror.
This is all you can do. Then you are a wimp and a phony.
I know that what you are. Keep looking in the mirror.
Mirror Mirror on the wall
Alex is the greatest of them all.
warrior (Guest)
wait until halloween to ask the mirror that questionquote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Mirror Mirror on the wall
Where is the list????
Post the list please. We want to you see the names of the AFC candidates.
Da Cain - Minister of all
KFC can only come up with 10 names. GECOM gave them until Monday to have a full List. They are taking names from any Lagooo Bagooo.
OW meh Brother Moses I feel for you. Yuh gane and destroy your FUTURE with a Garbage Party.
warrior (Guest)
i hope the ppp dont have joe and bynoe on they list,this is a election not a crimial get togetherquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
KFC can only come up with 10 names. GECOM gave them until Monday to have a full List. They are taking names from any Lagooo Bagooo.
Dont hope, the List is right here on GNI, go and read it or get someone to read it for you.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:i hope the ppp dont have joe and bynoe on they list,this is a election not a crimial get togetherquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
warrior (Guest)
thank you that mighty white of youquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Dont hope, the List is right here on GNI, go and read it or get someone to read it for you.quote:Originally posted by warrior:i hope the ppp dont have joe and bynoe on they list,this is a election not a crimial get togetherquote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Where is the KFC list ??? no baddy nooo
Catherine (Guest)
They had to quickly put it in the trash.
Now, still trying to figure it out.
I wonder: Do they have foreign Guyanese on the list?
One Guy lives in the US with a Guyana address, but does not live in Guyana. He told me he is going back to vote also. Is this legal? Are the legal head of the AFC not aware of who they are harbouring?
Now, still trying to figure it out.
I wonder: Do they have foreign Guyanese on the list?
One Guy lives in the US with a Guyana address, but does not live in Guyana. He told me he is going back to vote also. Is this legal? Are the legal head of the AFC not aware of who they are harbouring?
133 online (0 members
133 guests)