Dear Mr. Admin Ray

While Shaitaan has crossed the limit with the Honourable Minister and has been put in GNI's slammer, I yuji would like to beg for his release and so that he is allowed to post.

Shaitaan Bhai, please know where to draw the line and respect the admin's authority.

Admin Ray, I always respect your decision but in this case I would like to make a plea for Shaitaan Bhai.

Yuji22

The Paperwork was approved but I have not signed the release.

Hold tight and wait on Presidential Consent....I am going by the constitution.

I am examining all the options and giving the opposition some time to rethink this crazy no confidence motion.

We have unfinished work....there is nuff at stake....we cannot drawdown kickbacks if Marriot is not Completed.

We must sell out to the Chinese in logging, Fishing, Mining, the Airport & Other Construction Projects.....

so wait .....we must get these things in place before we can draw down.....after that whatever is left of Guyana it is free for anyone to try and see what they can do.

Now go whine up pon dem old lady and celebrate Comrade Burnham Birthday.

I am examining all the options and giving the opposition some time to rethink this crazy no confidence motion.

We have unfinished work....there is nuff at stake....we cannot drawdown kickbacks if Marriot is not Completed.

We must sell out to the Chinese in logging, Fishing, Mining, the Airport & Other Construction Projects.....

so wait .....we must get these things in place before we can draw down.....after that whatever is left of Guyana it is free for anyone to try and see what they can do.

people like you needed Burnham to put yuh in yuh place...give thanks

Bhai Burnham respected me....ask chief......I did not have to do Flunkie wuk for him...and I was free to cuss him and tell him how I feel..... I did not Kiss him or hang mala pun he neck....I deal with him differently.....I said Odo....bring yuh Fat Skount here and lets talk.

Fat Boy use to say...U is one of the few Coolieman dat got Balls to talk to me like that.

Burnham respect those who  can share Real Knowledge and not afraid of him....and who he can learn from....

Originally Posted by TI:

People actually read posts on GNI?

or just go on to show their penmanship? Hehehe

I read the topics that interests me-and digest the content and comment. Post on opinions of others on Christianity-not that I know a whole lot more. But considering the views of Atheist and Muslims who quote the Bible in attempts to dispute its authenticity, I oblige. God doan really care if I do that or I don't. The Almighty is not insecure. In the end, the unrighteous will answer to HIM.   

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Shaitaan seems to be the only pro opposition goon that is objective and calls a shade a shade.

I would not use the word "Goon". He is his own man, for we all see things differently. We agree on some and we disagree on some. We can disagree and still be civil about our postings.

Skelly, shame on you for not understanding PPPspeak.

FYI, anyone who is anti-PPP is a goon and that includes yours truly.

On the other hand, Kwame is a gentleman, Lumumba is a freedom fighter, Pulouri Joe is a democrat and Conscience is just a humble messenger.

Bhai Burnham respected me....ask chief......I did not have to do Flunkie wuk for him...and I was free to cuss him and tell him how I feel..... I did not Kiss him or hang mala pun he neck....I deal with him differently.....I said Odo....bring yuh Fat Skount here and lets talk.

Fat Boy use to say...U is one of the fewCoolieman dat got Balls to talk to me like that.

Burnham respect those who  can share Real Knowledge and not afraid of him....and who he can learn from....

That's an Indian with lot a spunk.

ok...since you ask

Someone requested that I post the pole dancing cow.

Any chance you can find a pole dancin pig?

The last time I saw a pig on a pole was in Hawaii.

Abbe Coolie Soldier bai sees a pig on his pole nightly

Fat Boy use to say...U is one of the few Coolieman dat got Balls to talk to me like that.

What Jalil said about himself and the Kabaka is true.

For the record, while I worked under the Burnham Administration, 1980 - 1984, I was NEVER a PNC party member. I was a technocrat who's employment was like that of a foreign contractor. In fact I was never a party member for any political party in Guyana though in 1973 I was a polling agent for the Liberator Party and helped block the ballot boxes in Wakenaam in 1973 but alas the teargas allowed the GDF to escape with the ballot boxes. I lived for only 4 years as an adult in Guyana and there was no elections to vote in those 4 years.

Jalil was an entrepreneur who was respected.

Originally Posted by TK:

Bring back the man. Yuji and Rev Al have said much more nasty things and yet they survived here. Thanks.

I would like to see the  Rev come back but not with his dildo.

Like  you, me and de Rev...we  all come hea with our bias and strong opinions.

Only 'our' government in Guyana might change de Rev.   

Originally Posted by Tola:

It would seem false pretense, when its shown that we dislike each other on GNI.

You guys de man...and at times I feel overwhelmed by your pretence, thus my look alike Mandela effort.   

Dude,

I doan dislike anyone here. I dislike opinions because some are just terribly terribly wrong. But any poster here would be welcome at my table. Even Kneeru who cusses me daily.

As for yugi, I juss rib he a lil ever so often.

Originally Posted by Tola:

It would seem false pretense, when its shown that we dislike each other on GNI.

You guys de man...and at times I feel overwhelmed by your pretence, thus my look alike Mandela effort.   

Dude,

I doan dislike anyone here. I dislike opinions because some are just terribly terribly wrong. But any poster here would be welcome at my table. Even Kneeru who cusses me daily.

As for yugi, I juss rib he a lil ever so often.

I share your feelings about Kneeru, same at my table.

Feelings are neither right or wrong, similar to opinions. How do we offer our different opinions  without being biased.

Yuji is a good person, jus need more coalition training.     

Last edited by Tola