Senate Immigration Plan: 8 Years to Get Green Card-3 More for Citizenship
Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org for online petition
Need more signers for this petition drive
we need 250 more signers
Please reserve April 10th - a lobbying day and a trip to Washington
so far 461 signature....we need much more.
Please share this info
After you visit our website Click on News and then Scroll to the Story
Please ask as many who share similar concerns for our Illegal residents.
Please attend this Town Hall meeting
I am trying to keep this thread relevant and current but I am up against a "Tidal Wave" from "Mahen"
Vish, the Chief motto of the PNC and AFC is to make the country ungovernable. Now they're applying that motto to GNI. Since Mahen was unmasked last night, he has been on a mad rampage, bobbing and weaving, busy spamming the board to show everyone he's not guilty of anything, wrong and strong to the max.
Just did Vish.
I am trying to keep this thread relevant and current but I am up against a "Tidal Wave" from "Mahen"
Mahen was busted for using FIVE handles. Mahen will now disappear. He is now allowed to use only one of the FIVE nicks. Ronald Narine stays.
HEHEHEHEHEHEHE Meh belly gun Bust on GNI.
You want a bust belly, Nehru?
This is an important thread, and I am making just this comment.
bHAI, dEM cHAPS GAT MORE HANDLES THAN A BICYCLE.