Please vote on this link as Richmond Hill EDC will be able to get funding
from Chase Bank to continue its drive to

1 Create a BID along Liberty Ave
2 Provide critical Services for our under privileged Senior Citizens

3 provide valuable program and recreational activities for the Youth during
the Summer

Here is the Link

https://www.missionmainstreetgrants.com/b/71233

IN order to further assist, please blast mail to your network.

Thank you very much for your support

Regards
Vishnu Mahadeo
RHEDC - President / Executive Director
127-21 Liberty Ave
RH NY 11419

Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more information on Richmond
Hill, South Ozone Park and Ozone Park.

Vish M
Originally Posted by Vish M:
Riffraff,

willing but can you supply the computer and internet access

Most Caribbean Senior Citizen in Richmond Hill / Ozone Park does not have facebook account

so..help them get one so they can vote

All you need is one computer. Get your people to set up email addresses for the seniors so that they can vote. This is not high science.

Riffraff,

willing but can you supply the computer and internet access

Most Caribbean Senior Citizen in Richmond Hill / Ozone Park does not have facebook account

so..help them get one so they can vote

SOrry...don't live around there...thought you had access to all those businesses in RH...yuh saying that you don't???

Supporters!!

Please vote on this link as Richmond Hill EDC will be able to get funding from Chase Bank to continue its drive to

1 Create a BID along Liberty Ave 
2 Provide critical Services for our under privileged Senior Citizens 
3 provide valuable program and recreational activities for the Youth during the Summer

Here is the Link https://www.missionmainstreetgrants.com/b/71233

In order to further assist, please blast mail to your network.

Thank you very much for your support 
Regards 
Vishnu Mahadeo RHEDC - President / Executive Director

127-21 Liberty Ave RH NY 11419
Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more information on Richmond Hill, 
South Ozone Park and Ozone Park.

Tel (347) 323-6019

Vish M