Dat FRIGGIN LYING NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG PIECE OF SHIT!!!!!!!!!!   A PROSTITUTE HAS MORE HONOR THAN THIS NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What happened, your shift key is stuck? Start honoring the integrity of the site by posting something of relevance rather than these ceaseless rants typical of a drunk.

Hey Piwari Piss drinker, you can get something stuck up your ASs!!!!!!!!!!

Listen yhou ***xking ignorant *******...the board is debased with you endless stream of infantile rant. I doubt one can find 2 sentences of clear prose detailing some opinion you have or informing someone as to the depth of your understanding of a post. Day in day out you are with these inane two liners that any can place at any post and they will still seem the same noninformational bilge

Dat FRIGGIN LYING NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG PIECE OF SHIT!!!!!!!!!!   A PROSTITUTE HAS MORE HONOR THAN THIS NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What happened, your shift key is stuck? Start honoring the integrity of the site by posting something of relevance rather than these ceaseless rants typical of a drunk.

Hey Piwari Piss drinker, you can get something stuck up your ASs!!!!!!!!!!

Listen yhou ***xking ignorant *******...the board is debased with you endless stream of infantile rant. I doubt one can find 2 sentences of clear prose detailing some opinion you have or informing someone as to the depth of your understanding of a post. Day in day out you are with these inane two liners that any can place at any post and they will still seem the same noninformational bilge

Yes you Sakiwinki JACKASS. You braying exactly the way you were born as a JACKASS!!!!!!!!!

Oye Django, you got a copy of the APNU+AFC Manifesto from Moses? Or David?

I just checked a PDF copy online and this is what it promised: "The Coalition’s goal is to seek to increase farmers’ share of the rice and paddy prices received from export market agreements." No figure mentioned in black and white, but dem boys seh dem bin hear $9000 a bag promised at campaign public meetings. Who to believe?

BTW, did the Coalition get an increase in rice and paddy prices for farmers as promised? Whats da figga?

I cannot understand the rationale behind the demand for a price even if promised. Market forces predicate the cost per bag and as we have had the withdrawal of demand from Venezuela, the primary source of income for this produce one should expect a commensurate drop in prices. Until such time that new markets are developed, the rice farmers could grumble but not demand a subsidy. That is absurdity to the max.

I am also bothered that the rice producers have not organized themselves into a body that can finance marketing their product. The government should not be in it except as regulatory bodies.

The leverage the rice farmers have is their vote which they will use in 2020. Regardless of whether Moses made the promise or not, many rice farmers hold that he made the promise and has reneged on it.

Everywhere I travel and speak to rice farmers, they mention the $9000 a bag promise. They are going through a rough time and they see that the ministers can give themselves a 50 percent raise within the first year of government. They blame the coalition for mismanaging the rice deal with Venezuela, for increasing drainage fees.

I tend not to believe anything that Moses says. He is a liar and has been proven to be so. (Remember the video about him denying voting for Jagdeo's salary and allowance increase.)

Regarding producers getting together to sell, it is a good idea but the small producers are unable to do so because they depend on selling to the millers who are supposed to be the sellers, do not have the resources to tide them over until international payments are made, are tied in to millers who provide loans, etc. The government, as far as I understand is supposed to be just a regulatory body, but have assumed other roles because of political imperatives.

Z

Allyuh people need to take a deep breath and chill out with the cussin out. Me come here for some education...but me gone....for now...

Heducation yuh gun get with Sakiwinki Walla!!!!!!!!!!!

What  education you have? It is definitely not on display here. What is on display is your ceaseless asinine bull crap one can excuse only if the agency is a nut job. Maybe that 6000 years in dalitdom and then indentureship did contribute to leaving  a few of you inbred mental cripples. You do well as an example

Zed posted:

Oye Django, you got a copy of the APNU+AFC Manifesto from Moses? Or David?

I just checked a PDF copy online and this is what it promised: "The Coalition’s goal is to seek to increase farmers’ share of the rice and paddy prices received from export market agreements." No figure mentioned in black and white, but dem boys seh dem bin hear $9000 a bag promised at campaign public meetings. Who to believe?

BTW, did the Coalition get an increase in rice and paddy prices for farmers as promised? Whats da figga?

I cannot understand the rationale behind the demand for a price even if promised. Market forces predicate the cost per bag and as we have had the withdrawal of demand from Venezuela, the primary source of income for this produce one should expect a commensurate drop in prices. Until such time that new markets are developed, the rice farmers could grumble but not demand a subsidy. That is absurdity to the max.

I am also bothered that the rice producers have not organized themselves into a body that can finance marketing their product. The government should not be in it except as regulatory bodies.

The leverage the rice farmers have is their vote which they will use in 2020. Regardless of whether Moses made the promise or not, many rice farmers hold that he made the promise and has reneged on it.

Everywhere I travel and speak to rice farmers, they mention the $9000 a bag promise. They are going through a rough time and they see that the ministers can give themselves a 50 percent raise within the first year of government. They blame the coalition for mismanaging the rice deal with Venezuela, for increasing drainage fees.

I tend not to believe anything that Moses says. He is a liar and has been proven to be so. (Remember the video about him denying voting for Jagdeo's salary and allowance increase.)

Regarding producers getting together to sell, it is a good idea but the small producers are unable to do so because they depend on selling to the millers who are supposed to be the sellers, do not have the resources to tide them over until international payments are made, are tied in to millers who provide loans, etc. The government, as far as I understand is supposed to be just a regulatory body, but have assumed other roles because of political imperatives.

Unfortunately, this is about economics and not politics. Further, the APNU has little care for the cane cutter or rice farmer contingency since that is counted in the lost column for them.

If they mention a 9000 a bag price it is not surprising. The viral agit prop being questioned by Moses is its veracity. But people like me do not care but respond to the rational economic process that one cannot get what the market cannot afford.

All politicians are liars. The entire PPP contingency say they are not crooks and since you rely on the vernacular accounting one can say also that they are crooks is common fare.

The idea of selling to millers is new. Once we paid a fixed fee to mill rice and our finished product get sent to the Board to be graded and a value awarded and payment forward. All of that is antiquated and a system of factors or assigners should replace this. Governments should not be marketers and millers should be millers and not in the casual unregulated way make a buck off being factors. The whole system is ass backward.

You too DUMB, BLIND and STUPID to find it yourself.

Banna,refrain from making yourself fool and an ass.

There is an ignore button...it works. Only problem when others quote the dummy u see the shit written.

FILTH HEAD, you are capable of using an ignore button??  I doubt that very much, try getting the filth out your head first DUMMY.  And now have a nice day. 

IF SHIT WAS MUSIC YOU'D BE AN ORCHESTRA.

The lying scumbag Moses is afraid to face rice farmers and their starving families.

Anyway, a small group of Indos were conned by the scumbag Moses and they now admit making a mistake, Moses will have to look them in the eye in 2020.

Some nice Ghanda Eggs are waiting for him in 2020, he will have to seek advice form his masters at Congress place on how to plan for another heap of lies.