Although Prime Minister Moses Nagamotoo has said that the blame should not be placed solely at the feet of the coalition Government but the Parliamentary Standing Committee for Constitutional Reform, political analyst Ralph Ramkarran has a different view.
had its first reading – suggests that the Parliament’s business, and hence that of the nation, is being neglected or worse, being hindered by the Committee,” Ramkarran, a former Speaker, observed.
convene a meeting of the Committee to consider the Bill.
Perhaps, the rubber stamp ( Nagamootoo) is afraid to order Basil Williams and company.
Dave posted:Perhaps, the rubber stamp ( Nagamootoo) is afraid to order Basil Williams and company.
The man needs permission from Harman to say or do anything. One wrong move and he gets a backhand bitch slap.
DAT NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG PARASITE CAN ONLY SUCK THE BLOOD OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE AND CLEAN TOILET AND WASH BATTY!!!!!!!
That rankaran turn big PNC now. Prashad have no time to waste reading this.
Prashad posted:That rankaran turn big PNC now. Prashad have no time to waste reading this.
Did you see him with a PNC card?
skeldon_man posted:Dave posted:Perhaps, the rubber stamp ( Nagamootoo) is afraid to order Basil Williams and company.
The man needs permission from Harman to say or do anything. One wrong move and he gets a backhand bitch slap.
Nagamootoo requires permission for every step to take on a daily basis from Joseph Harmon, the "effective president behind the throne".
Gilbakka posted:Prashad posted:That rankaran turn big PNC now. Prashad have no time to waste reading sthis.
Gill explain to me how all them PPP got fired or sent on leave but the rank brother still ambassador and not only that. He get medal from Granger. The rank is also being quoted by alboystown gunman H. Greene ( reference Ram interview of Greene January 2018)
Prashad posted:Gilbakka posted:Prashad posted:That rankaran turn big PNC now. Prashad have no time to waste reading sthis.
Gill explain to me how all them PPP got fired or sent on leave but the rank brother still ambassador and not only that. He get medal from Granger.
Prash, you're suggesting that 2+2=5. In 2015 Bayney Karran was retained as ambassador because he had an outstanding professional track record. Most likely he will serve our his term until 2020. Certainly he won't subscribe to the Volda Party Card Doctrine. I know Bayney; he has integrity.
Sir Gilly scan Bayney Masters or Ph.D. degree in International Relations and paste it on GN&I if he is that great of a diplomat. If the Rank or Bayney were not Boysie children then you would not have heard anything about them. Boysie would be with Jagan during the day then eat curry chicken and rice with Burnham for dinner during the night. These two men got political connections in both PPP and PNC thanks to Boysie.
Afros probably get a belly full of laughs watching coolies go after coolies over power while the Blacks wield real power.
The amount of beat up Nagamootoo gets daily from every quarter of the PPP, I wonder if they would have done the same was it Trotman.
Afros will always have one over us. Coolie people nah deh down hey! Ayuh try deh!
Prashad posted:Sir Gilly scan Bayney Masters or Ph.D. degree in International Relations and paste it on GN&I if he is that great of a diplomat. If the Rank or Bayney were not Boysie children then you would not have heard anything about them. Boysie would be with Jagan during the day then eat curry chicken and rice with Burnham for dinner during the night. These two men got political connections in both PPP and PNC thanks to Boysie.
Arright. You don't like the Ramkarrans. We'll bar them from our Indian People's Independent Sovereign State (IPISS). Story done.
Baseman posted:Afros probably get a belly full of laughs watching coolies go after coolies over power while the Blacks wield real power.
The amount of beat up Nagamootoo gets daily from every quarter of the PPP, I wonder if they would have done the same was it Trotman.
Afros will always have one over us. Coolie people nah deh down hey! Ayuh try deh!
your loathing of Black people manifests in some strange ways
like Bibi and her Jagdeo fixation . . . you can't help yourself
alyuh 2 really did suit each other
ronan posted:Baseman posted:Afros probably get a belly full of laughs watching coolies go after coolies over power while the Blacks wield real power.
your loathing of Black people manifests in some strange ways
like Bibi and her Jagdeo fixation . . . you can't help yourself
alyuh 2 really did suit each other
Me nuh gah nuttin’ against Afros. Ayuh benefits from coolie crabishness. And look how Ayuh jump to defend Volda Black only comments while Ramjattan jump pon Jagdeo back drawing a moral equivalency with his fight for the sugar industry.
As mi seh, coolie people nah deh down hey! Nuttin’ against the Afro!
Gilbakka posted:Prashad posted:Sir Gilly scan Bayney Masters or Ph.D. degree in International Relations and paste it on GN&I if he is that great of a diplomat. If the Rank or Bayney were not Boysie children then you would not have heard anything about them. Boysie would be with Jagan during the day then eat curry chicken and rice with Burnham for dinner during the night. These two men got political connections in both PPP and PNC thanks to Boysie.
Arright. You don't like the Ramkarrans. We'll bar them from our Indian People's Independent Sovereign State (IPISS). Story done.
Sir Gilly, I never said that I don't personally like the rank and family. I like them on a personal basis. There are some aspects of them politically that I don't like.
Prashad posted:Sir Gilly, I never said that I don't personally like the rank and family. I like them on a personal basis. There are some aspects of them politically that I don't like.
Arright again. You're entitled to your likes and dislikes. This file is closed.