Granger walking world against Venezuela while Guyanese grapple with flooding - Maduro tells MERCOSUR Summit

<dl class="item_info_dl"><dd>
by admin111
</dd><dd>on 18 Jul 2015</dd></dl>

During his address at the just concluded 48th MERCOSUR Summit, Venezuelan President Nicholas Maduro minced no words in expressing his feelings about the actions of his Guyanese counterpart , David Granger. Maduro told the summit, “President Granger is not ruling Guyana. Right now there are major floods in Guyana and he walks the world against Venezuela. I feel sorry for the people of Guyana who is our brother.”

He also accused the Guyanese leader of provoking the conflict.  “I hope the President of Guyana, David Granger, has been realized who we UNASUR and MERCOSUR, and stop acting as an agent of Exxon Mobil. Do not come to provoke. If you want to rule to govern. Guyana is the country Venezuela has helped over the past 10 years of its history“, he said. Maduro also compared Granger with Colombian president Alvaro Uribe, who he said “tried to impose (in t

Granger had wanted to make Marriott into a shelter for the homeless. They should use it as a temporary shelter for flood victims. That's if they have balls big like allou.

BANNAS, THOSE Fools CAN ONLY TALK. THE MARRIOT, PROVIDENCE STADIUM,BERBICE BRIDGE, HOPE CANAL IS ALL THEY CARE ABOUT NOW. GENERAL GRANGER SPENT OVER 100 MILLION AT ONE CEREMONY AT PROVIDENCE!!!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

I had the feeling all along you are a big DUNCE.  Walla, it has been confirmed!!!

LMFAO....Walla???? What a fking lowlife dunce you are.

DUMB ASS!!  gO WASH gRANGER ass!!!

I had the feeling all along you are a big DUNCE.  Walla, it has been confirmed!!!

Ow Walla Walla, guh wash yuh own ass fuss LOL

That is freaky come back as cross dresser.

She could come back as the Ho she is, no difference to me. Is still licks like peas!!!

Yuh does wash yuh ass before yuh pay dem young boys to give yuh KAAK???????????

Lord Walla Walla, I got no interest in buggery discussions. That is the exclusive domain of you and crab louse man Jalil due to alyuh limited vocabulary and lack of wit. Arite Lord Walla Walla?

YUh want wan brain surgery so that the less than Pea brain yuh gat can be replaced????  DUMMY!!!

Bai, me pea brain at least know dat de word ain't WALLA, arite Lord Gaumont? LMAO @ Walla Walla.

Walla YUh Prapa Stupid, YUh baan suh or yuh knack yuh head pun wan piece of iron????????????????????

Me stupid? You is de dumb, illiterate skont pon dis thread bai. All yuh friends gon dead wid laugh when dem see how brite yuh iz. Wait til TK see dis...LMAO

You so dumb, you got left in Kindergarten 10 times, you used to put food in yuh batty and try to shit wid yuh mouth.

Last edited by Nehru

You so dumd, you got left in Kindergarten 10 times, you used to put food in yuh batty and try to shit wid yuh mouth.

arite Walla Walla lol.

You so dumd, you got left in Kindergarten 10 times, you used to put food in yuh batty and try to shit wid yuh mouth.

arite Walla Walla lol.

HEHEHE  LOL