OK folks

As the date for a no confidence motion is nearing, it appears that the PNC is now running scared of National Elections.

The PNC has indicated  that it favours Local Elections over National Election.

Where does this leave Moses ?

In the cold. You see, Garnger wants to set his own agenda and time frames instead of allowing the AFC to set his agenda and rightfully so. The AFC appears to be left with a Kathar in their hands.

I have always stated that the AFC cannot even move a blade of grass without the approval of the PNC. This rings true to this day as the AFC is now left in the cold.

This will be a major disgrace and defeat for Moses.

PPP played a beautiful trump card that got the AFC cornered like a rat.

Ever wondered why Granger was making desperate trips of the office of the President ? Well..... the big boys will unite to crush the humiliate Moses and the AFC.

Most AFC posters here are ordinary and do not comprehend Big Picture politics, they display a bottom house political mentality.

Sit back, relax and enjoy.

OK folks

As the date for a no confidence motion is nearing, it appears that the PNC is now running scared of National Elections.

In the cold. You see, Garnger wants to set his own agenda and time frames instead of allowing the AFC to set his agenda and rightfully so. The AFC appears to be left with a Kathar in their hands.

I have always stated that the AFC cannot even move a blade of grass without the approval of the PNC. This rings true to this day as the AFC is now left in the cold.

Ever wondered why Granger was making desperate trips of the office of the President ? Well..... the big boys will unite to crush the humiliate Moses and the AFC.

Most AFC posters here are ordinary and do not comprehend Big Picture politics, they display a bottom house political mentality.

It's never a good thing to rush to judgement, your PPP majesty.

APNU today issued a special and important statement that it is fully committed to the no-confidence vote.

APNU's demand for LGE is to put the PPP in a checkmate position.

Quote by: Gilly

Gilly, I would really like to believe this "rushing to judgement" after yesterday's fire at the Yumana Yana. Preliminary investigation says the cause of the fire is due to an electrical problem. However, the govt said they will rebuild it as soon as possible on the same location.

you guys are funny,the government will rebuild it

It will be built by a Chinese contractor using Chinese labor. Irfan Ali will get all kinds of kickbacks. It will be built using drugs money. It will be used as a cocaine warehouse. It will be used as a transit point for the international drug trade. It will be the shipyard for the drug sub. Kwamee and Jagdeo will use it as a bath house. Bynoe will use it for the House of Israel congregation.

Snake you are spewing pure serpent piss...........

Alright, Cobs. I already retracted my words in de original fiery spark thread. Go take a look. Gilbakka is never too arrogant to admit an error.

OK folks

APNU today issued a special and important statement that it is fully committed to the no-confidence vote.

According to a fly on the wall, a few PNC MP's will be absent for the vote due to "other" engagements.

OK folks

According to a fly on the wall, a few PNC MP's will be absent for the vote due to "other" engagements.

Tell the "fly" dat de absentees gon get kick out de PNC and a mob will be waiting outside to quarter them.

OK folks

Tell the "fly" dat de absentees gon get kick out de PNC and a mob will be waiting outside to quarter them.

Gil

I can tell that you were an "activist" in your time. You sound like Arjuna the Pandava Warrior.

OK folks

Gil

I can tell that you were an "activist" in your time. You sound like Arjuna the Pandava Warrior.

Yeah man. In a previous janam Gilbakka de fight alongside Napoleon in tsarist Russia. Read "War and Peace" when yuh get time.

OK folks

Gil

Yeah man. In a previous janam Gilbakka de fight alongside Napoleon in tsarist Russia. Read "War and Peace" when yuh get time.

I like you style despite you being on the opposition side. Yuji likes a good and clean political fight.

As as I said in another post, you are on fire today. I will have to back off and fight another day.

OK folks

Gil

I like you style despite you being on the opposition side. Yuji likes a good and clean political fight.

As as I said in another post, you are on fire today. I will have to back off and fight another day.

yuji, we have to show Skelly and Asj how to fight honorably.

Dem two had it ding-dong the other day and all that coming through was "Kwambe dick" and "Donald dick".

Moderator Ray just decided to murder dem thread.

OK folks

Gil

Dem two had it ding-dong the other day and all that coming through was "Kwambe dick" and "Donald dick".

True.

A few years ago Comrade Moses gave an interview on Benschop internet radio.  Several PNC supporters were listening to the interview and became very angry when he started to refer to his first meeting with Dr. Jagan as like meeting his God.  That reference cost him the Speaker of Parliment position.

Its just politics but these guys don't know that.  So now many of these same guys think Moses god is Jagan. A man who real or imagine has a track record with Afro Guyanese.

OK folks

Gil

Gilly,

If you can go back and look at the responses, I was not the one to spewing insults about Kwamee's penis. I was just making some comments and asking a few questions. It was all left to interpretations. I don't believe in vulgarity; though I have used it a few times.

You noticed that sometimes you make a joke and try to tell without the Guyanese slang and it doesn't have the same effect?