Amid mounting criticism over several anti-media statements made by President David Granger during a People’s National Congress Reform (PNCR) General Council meeting, the party has now withdrawn those statements made by the Guyanese Head of State.
Guyana Times threat
Is where dem GNI spokesperson DJ gone ?
Good to see the Govt has listened and did the right thing.
Still waiting to hear BJ apologize for one or two ting...but nahhhhh.
It's all in a day work. If the media can retract a story and make correction, government can also do it. They never admit of wrong doing or say sorry to the public. That's how Granger shit don't stink.
Cain, tell why Jagdeo does get belly-wock and it doesn't smell. Lol
Banna is what stupidness you deh pon on dis glorious night?
Prince posted:It's all in a day work. If the media can retract a story and make correction, government can also do it. They never admit of wrong doing or say sorry to the public. That's how Granger shit don't stink.
Cain, tell why Jagdeo does get belly-wock and it doesn't smell. Lol
How do you know it doesn't smell? Did you have your nose up his ass?