i'm hanging on till the US Election, and the Covid Vaccine. after that, if this place gets boring, I have lots of exciting books to read

Since my lottery win is boring a hole in me bank account. After the vaccine prove to work well, I am looking for a team of friends for three weeks in Bora Bora [not the vegetable] and stopping for lunch in Singapore.  

I am going to level with you, Mitwah. You are one of Sean's biggest rivals and you would like the freedom to call him every name in the book without being censored. Today, you keep taunted Baseman to reveal the meaning of MS when you automatically spit out the meaning of MS. Even that wasn't enough for you. GNI has been here for years to provide a platform for members to discuss interesting topics of your beloved country and more. If the rules of the forum are caused for you to leave, it's your choice. The rules will always be there. You have rules in your home and your dinner table, why GNI cannot have rules. As I recalled, you have broken GNI record for suspensions. I guess all GNI moderators before me don't know what they are doing, right? I am telling you like a friend when you start discussing people, that's when you run into trouble. There are many topics to discuss without getting personal. GNI rules are set to maintain a clean forum for new members and old members to support. 

Mits, this message is repeated, so you betta watch you back. 

I am going to level with you, Mitwah. You are one of Sean's biggest rivals and you would like the freedom to call him every name in the book without being censored. Today, you keep taunted Baseman to reveal the meaning of MS when you automatically spit out the meaning of MS. Even that wasn't enough for you. GNI has been here for years to provide a platform for members to discuss interesting topics of your beloved country and more. If the rules of the forum are caused for you to leave, it's your choice. The rules will always be there. You have rules in your home and your dinner table, why GNI cannot have rules. As I recalled, you have broken GNI record for suspensions. I guess all GNI moderators before me don't know what they are doing, right? I am telling you like a friend when you start discussing people, that's when you run into trouble. There are many topics to discuss without getting personal. GNI rules are set to maintain a clean forum for new members and old members to support. 

Go ahead and ban me. I don't consider any of my past suspensions as being justified. It takes two to tango. 

So what is Sean's complaint this time?

I did not taunt Baseman. I am simple pointing out the double standards of  Moderating. 

Who did I discuss?

@Mitwah posted:

Go ahead and ban me. I don't consider any of my past suspensions as being justified. It takes two to tango. 

So what is Sean's complaint this time?

I did not taunt Baseman. I am simple pointing out the double standards of  Moderating. 

Who did I discuss?

What were you upset over?

i had a tree loaded with perssimon but darned squirrels ate all of them

If the tree is free standing away from other trees and branches are not too low to the ground.  Aluminum foil can be wrapped around the tree trunk and lavish amount of vaseline placed on the foil. This method is also good for preventing 'crawling caterpillars' [Bligh] from eating the leaves. 

@Tola posted:

If the tree is free standing away from other trees and branches are not too low to the ground.  Aluminum foil can be wrapped around the tree trunk and lavish amount of vaseline placed on the foil. This method is also good for preventing 'crawling caterpillars' [Bligh] from eating the leaves. 

Hmmm, another use for vaseline....that makes three so far....oops...four, my wicked buddy here jus reminded me of one mo.

@cain posted:

We were just going through a heavy thunder/lightning storm with nuff loud thuds. Tomorrow I'll probably see a bit of damage. The rains on the metal roof, rocks. Better sound if they were done with zinc sheets.

Most of the summer here been wet with rain, almost every few days. Also, often with storms like yours. Southern BC has severe forest fires, with houses burnt.   

@Tola posted:

Gargetown people used vaseline or Brylcream  and dem country coolie used coconut oil pan dem hair.  That drips down the sideburns and mess up the shirt collar.  All dem coolie pickney at school smell like coconut oil. 

Tols, the Indos did a smart thing! they now enjoy thicker, fuller hair and healthier scalps whereas the town guys do not; the latter have been busy buying coconut oil in their new adopted countries   

Coconut oil is now considered a superfood. Brylcreem and Vaseline not good. Nuff people want long hair like Indians; some even have weave ins to have the look.

Ace
@Tola posted:

Gargetown people used vaseline or Brylcream  and dem country coolie used coconut oil pan dem hair.  That drips down the sideburns and mess up the shirt collar.  All dem coolie pickney at school smell like coconut oil. 

Me primary school fren use to put nuff coconut oil pan e head an when it roll down by the side a e mout e use to lick it.  Da bai did know bout health food way back when an he had a good system of carrying it wid him. 

@Totaram posted:

Me primary school fren use to put nuff coconut oil pan e head an when it roll down by the side a e mout e use to lick it.  Da bai did know bout health food way back when an he had a good system of carrying it wid him. 

in high school, a shy Mahaicony Creek boy had a terrible crush on me but I ignored him because of the oily hair. i'll bet he still has all his hair while the the Brylcreem and Lanolin boys lost theirs