Only in a PNC Guyana can an AG openly in Court threaten a Judge and it is business as usual. Guyana is NOW WORST than Haiti, Yemen, Syria and Rawanda at its worst time. Law and order, the Rule of Law and civility is no longer the fabric of the Guyanese Society One can only pray for that God forsaken place!!!
You spinning,
take note you are calling approx 51% of the supporters "FILTH HEAD" if that's the view of the East Indian mass,it's a matter of concern and surely they need to check in for an psychiatric evaluation.
There was no "Threat"
There was disrespect for the Court and the Honorable Judge,that warrants an apology.
You are less valuable than RAW SEWAGE!!! How you stay awake and among humans is puzzling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:You are less valuable than RAW SEWAGE!!! How you stay awake and among humans is puzzling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is that the best you can do ??
You need "psychiatric evaluation" I can provide a number.
Advice for you "Gutter Language" comes from the warped mind,seek help.
You need to be human and know being a SHAMELESS HO is not something to write home about DUMMY. Did you read the honorable Judge letter?? If so, how come you were born Brainless and STUPID?>????
Django posted:Nehru posted:You are less valuable than RAW SEWAGE!!! How you stay awake and among humans is puzzling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Send me the number. I can make use of it.
The FACT is that you are inhuman, shameless, without basic morals and decency and something not to touch with a 100 yard Pole!!!!!!!!!!!!
The ONLY reason you responded to my Post is it fit you EXACTLY. The rest at least has some SHAME!!!!
Nehru posted:The FACT is that you are inhuman, shameless, without basic morals and decency and something not to touch with a 100 yard Pole!!!!!!!!!!!!
SEEMS THIS WILL FIT YOU.
Cobra posted:Django posted:Nehru posted:You are less valuable than RAW SEWAGE!!! How you stay awake and among humans is puzzling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Send me the number. I can make use of it.
https://instituteofliving.org/.../institute-of-living
Click on link.
Is there an institute to turn Raw Sewage(Django) to something more valuable???/
This bannaz can really buse
Nehru posted:Is there an institute to turn Raw Sewage(Django) to something more valuable???/
Obviously you need help badly,apparently you concentrate on "SHIT" 24/7
seek help it's never too late.
Can you give your opinion on the topic, if capable???
Django posted:Nehru posted:Is there an institute to turn Raw Sewage(Django) to something more valuable???/
Obviously you need help badly,apparently you concentrate on "SHIT" 24/7
seek help it's never too late.
HEHEHE Ever heard the phrase " Look who is talkin"??????
Nehru posted:Can you give your opinion on the topic, if capable???
I have,apparently your limitations in Comprehension needs to be addressed
antabanta posted:This bannaz can really buse
Indoctrinated at GAUMONT.
It obviously was directed at Banta, I am way convinced that you will NOT be capable. Try surgery of the brain to remove filth!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:It obviously was directed at Banta, I am way convinced that you will NOT be capable. Try surgery of the brain to remove filth!!!!!!!!
Banna cleanse the waste matter from the "calabash" sitting on your shoulder,you doan make sense.
How can anyone or anything make sense to a FILTH HEAD!! Well, I am not going to waste more time, you cant get it.
Django posted:antabanta posted:This bannaz can really buse
Well, I know your relatives from there, remember!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You re overdoing it with the name calling
Nehru posted:Django posted:antabanta posted:This bannaz can really buse
Well, I know your relatives from there, remember!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stay in the Gutter,where you belong.
no need to bring in relatives.
RiffRaff posted:Nehru
He needs to be sanctioned,getting a long rope on GNI.
You mean sectioned, not sanctioned. Sine He has had to make do with bush rum he has not been the same.
Ok Ray, I gun ease up on the throttle.
But can you imagine the shamelessness of some people.
Ray, these people dont care Rats ass about the suffering, all they want is to bleed the system to enrich themselves and enslave the POOR.
Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Nehru
Talk to officer Nehru with RESPECT and you will receive the same!!!!
Nehru posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Nehru
Listen banna I haven't disrespected you on this forum,
I "DON'T BRING IN FAMILY MEMBERS IN DISCUSSIONS"
apparently you have friends who are Administrators,suh you get a long rope,also you bring nothing of essence on GNI.
Nehru posted:Ok Ray, I gun ease up on the throttle.
But can you imagine the shamelessness of some people.
You have screwed up,suh you sucking up to Ray.
Imran got banned for mentioning "family members" you are getting a free ride.
Sucking is something you are qualified to do.!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Sucking is something you are qualified to do.!!!!!!!!!!!!
As i said stick in the GUTTER,you are use less and should not expose your warped mentality for everyone to view.
Nehru, gee them pucknee in them rass.
If is Puknee yuh want is Puknee yuh gun get.
Django posted:Nehru posted:Django posted:RiffRaff posted:Nehru
Listen banna I haven't disrespected you on this forum,
I "DON'T BRING IN FAMILY MEMBERS IN DISCUSSIONS"
apparently you have friends who are Administrators,suh you get a long rope,also you bring nothing of essence on GNI.
That should be an instant sanction.
Nehru posted:If is Puknee yuh want is Puknee yuh gun get.
Where the puknee will go, Nehru ?
DG, good question but an answer will cause serious problems.
Nehru posted:DG, good question but an answer will cause serious problems.
Cobra posted:Nehru, gee them pucknee in them rass.
Cobra Bhai,
Like you want Nehru Bhai to get into trouble for juking dem wid his Pucknee.
Let him Guyam fiah.