PNC-led coalition bussed in support – Basil Williams

APNU/AFC Essequibo rally…

… as Robert Badal addresses indifferent Essequibians

Executive Member of the People’s National Congress Reform-led A Partnership for National Unity-Alliance For Change (APNU+AFC) coalition Basil Williams has admitted that a majority of the crowd that formed part of the coalition’s rally was bused in from Georgetown and other regions to Essequibo.
Williams, speaking with Guyana Times before the rally commenced said that he was disappointed with the turnout from the region.

“All these people you see sitting in front of me are people that we bussed in but we are still waiting to see the supporters”, he said to a Guyana Times reporter covering the event.

Part of the crowd at PNC-led APNU+AFC rally at Anna Regina

http://gtmosquito.com/morning-...t-cats-and-vampires/

Buzz: Fat Cats and Vampires

Apr 5, 2015
0 10

(Photos by Kojo McPherson/the Guyana Times) 

Reports of the alliance’s Essequibo rally are sketchy even this morning thanks to dial up speed  internet out in Region 2, but the photos indicate another big turnout.

Not good enough for the Times which gets a “scoop:” via Basil Williams: “All these people you see sitting in front of me are people that we bussed in but we are still waiting to see the supporters,”  he said to a Guyana Times reporter covering the event.” (And they put the least truthful photograph to indicate the crowd’s size).

The common theme in the early stories is rice with CaribNewsDesk reporting that Prime Ministerial candidate Moses Nagamootoo addressed “the largest diverse and multi-ethnic gathering that the opposition has attracted so far” and “appealed to the rice farmers to vote in favour of a government that would bring an end to “vampires” who were paying meager prices for paddy while the country’s coffers earn billions of dollars from grain sales to Venezuela”

So does the PPP truck in and even bribe supporters too?

That's not the point!!  and that's not a problem.

Forty-two percent of the people will still vote for the Alliance.

They will gain support only if they can tell the people what they will do for Guyana not what they are going to do East Indians.

Basil Williams: “All these people you see sitting in front of me are people that we bussed in but we are still waiting to see the supporters,”  he said to a Guyana Times reporter covering the event.”

Bhai, Nah waste time with SHAMELESS DAAGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sarcasm misses you dullards!

Originally Posted by alena06:

PNC is a motorcade Party. They can make a lot of noise but the reality is that they are Not attracting Indos.

What a complete ASS!!!!!!!!!

Nah...completeness already becomes you. I got the lef lef

Bhai

Ignore the Dirty Buckman.

Bhai

I try my best to BUT I feel that I have to at least try to help such FOOLS!!!

Bhai

I try my best to BUT I feel that I have to at least try to help such FOOLS!!!

PPP got them confused bussing around their Motorcade. Dem getting stupidy day after day.

Bhai

That made you so smart....you cannot further magnify what a racist porker you are. You have already consumed all visual perspective in that area. I do however, acknowledge you as a PPPite are doing only what come naturally to your party.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This will not change the reality.  LOOK at Parade ground tomorrow.  10.000 Guyanese solidly in the APNU+AFC March.  

Clear the way PPP, we in town now.  Is we town.

Was always Al YUh FILTH Town and will remain so until the PPP can win City Hall!!!!

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

This will not change the reality.  LOOK at Parade ground tomorrow.  10.000 Guyanese solidly in the APNU+AFC March.  

Clear the way PPP, we in town now.  Is we town.

Was always Al YUh FILTH Town and will remain so until the PPP can win City Hall!!!!

NEVER will happen.

Now we winning the country, you dunce.