David Granger promise to return the PNC to it's former "GLORY". Well, now Caribj, Mr T and TK can be happy cause we ALL know of the "GLORIOUS" 28 years and these Chaps were yearning for such days to return.

Yes, lineups everywhere and back to hand lamps and donkey cart under the PNC glorious days. 

The PNC is and will always be a rotten, racist and Afro Centric party.

David Granger promise to return the PNC to it's former "GLORY". Well, now Caribj, Mr T and TK can be happy cause we ALL know of the "GLORIOUS" 28 years and these Chaps were yearning for such days to return.

Hoyte aka Desmond Persaud was the most "GLORYIST" days under his watch. His control of crime was his greatest contribution - he fired Hamilton green, jailed the house of Israel Rabbi washinton and his cronies only to be re-enstated by the PPP, get raid of the former Cheddy's critical supporter/ drinking buddy Burnham ban'am policy...no lines, you had all the aloo, dhal flour you can eat with no line and affordable prices...no 17% vat.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

Hoyte aka Desmond Persaud was the most "GLORYIST" days under his watch. His control of crime was his greatest contribution - he fired Hamilton green, jailed the house of Israel Rabbi washinton and his cronies only to be re-enstated by the PPP, get raid of the former Cheddy's critical supporter/ drinking buddy Burnham ban'am policy...no lines, you had all the aloo, dhal flour you can eat with no line and affordable prices...no 17% vat.

So true

Yes, lineups everywhere and back to hand lamps and donkey cart under the PNC glorious days. 

The PNC is and will always be a rotten, racist and Afro Centric party.

******* after 22yrs of the ppp we still have hand lamps and donkey cart

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

How many homes like this do you find in Guyana? Is it a reflection of the country's economy or could it be as a result of someone's irresponsible life? Can we judge the Great US of A by the run down slums of Detroit and Brooklyn? Housing in Guyana has improved significantly over the last two decades

Too many, look at the PPP punishment in Parfait Harmonie.

This is development PPP style.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

How many homes like this do you find in Guyana? Is it a reflection of the country's economy or could it be as a result of someone's irresponsible life? Can we judge the Great US of A by the run down slums of Detroit and Brooklyn? Housing in Guyana has improved significantly over the last two decades

Too many, look at the PPP punishment in Parfait Harmonie.

This is development PPP style.

They have pipe but no water coming.  Like Irfaat Ali Baba tief out the water and carry it to Leonara.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

So true

How yuh know? Yuh mamoo told yuh?

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Those who forget the past, are condemned to repeat it..

That's right, Conscience. Those who forgetrampant corruption, crime, narco-trafficking, deprivation of local government democracy, etc under the PPP regime will be condemned to repeat it next elections.

... PNC accomplishments.