(1) PNC record is Rigging Elections & Attacking and Killing Political Opposition.

(2) PNC UNDER BURNHAM......Rigged Elections & Attacking and Killed Political Opposition.

(3) PNC UNDER HOYTE......Rigged Elections & Attacking and Killed Political Opposition.

(4) JAGDEO WAS A STUDENT UNDER HOYTE......Desmond Hoyte taught him well......and Jagdeo Destroyed the PPP.

(5) IGNORE DEM OLE PNC BUGGER-MAN WHO TRYING FUH TELL ABEE BURNHAM WAS BAD........AND......HOYTE WAS GOOD.

You missed the contents of the letter completely.

In a democratic society, the ppl have a choice.

You know the answers to why the rigging. Consider the CIA, and doan blame the PNC. Blame CBJ, for the 28 years of PNC rule, Jagan held onto to the Communist dogma.

Would you have preferred the CIA killing Jagan. Then maybe there would have been no need for rigged elections. The CIA never even bothered to save Rodney-and I am sure they knew he was going to be wasted. The theory behind that was Jagan was to close to him. Had he succeded in toppling Forbes, the CIA would have the same problem. One Communist and one Socialist for the CIA to worry about. 

You missed the contents of the letter completely.

In a democratic society, the ppl have a choice.

You know the answers to why the rigging. Consider the CIA, and doan blame the PNC. Blame CBJ, for the 28 years of PNC rule, Jagan held onto to the Communist dogma.

Would you have preferred the CIA killing Jagan. Then maybe there would have been no need for rigged elections. The CIA never even bothered to save Rodney-and I am sure they knew he was going to be wasted. The theory behind that was Jagan was to close to him. Had he succeded in toppling Forbes, the CIA would have the same problem. One Communist and one Socialist for the CIA to worry about. 

Regardless what TK or any PNC supporter say......
NOTHING CAN JUSTIFY.....DE PNC..... RIGGING ELECTIONS........
NOTHING CAN JUSTIFY.....DE PNC.... MURDER OF DR WALTER RODNEY........
NOTHING CAN JUSTIFY ....... DE PNC ..... HOUSE OF ISRAEL THUGS BREAKING UP OPPOSITION MEETINGS