This article flies in the face of the ambassador. Guyana’s drug trade is expanding under AFC PNC. Looks like the army is involved in a new and emerging PNC drug cartel. Guyana is becoming the new Columbia. 

Nice try but this connection was established during PPP days .

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...xport-drugs-in-fish/

Guyana linked to major coke-smuggling Mafia ring

The local article is a far cry from the  CNN report.  That coke in lumber trick was played before, maybe 10 years ago.  Just like Jalil’s (peace be onto him) “coke in the poke” thingy!  These professional Mafia guys don’t run shot gun operations.  This must have been established a long time ago.

Thanks Base.......SMMFH.....

Oh yes.  This has to be a PPP operation!

Glad you finally came to your senses. I knew you had it in you.

This article flies in the face of the ambassador. Guyana’s drug trade is expanding under AFC PNC. Looks like the army is involved in a new and emerging PNC drug cartel. Guyana is becoming the new Columbia. 

This is why it's a waste of time engaging dese PPP fools. Chief clown and YAWK professa man pick up wan article and post it, throwing he shit pon PNC widout reading and understanding. GNI's biggest DUNCE!

Den comes cow shit bramananaanananana gloating and strutting around, blowing gas from he pumpkin and dall dinner last night all ova, not understanding wha he reading eidda. Both of dem not understanding the meaning of satire either. Both of dem "clueless" (dat is wan bramananananana word) dat timber coming out of Guyana wid drugs for over a decade now.

And de best fuh lass - ahwe bright QC grad computing $3 billion US per day and blaming it pon PNC.

Dat's why I leff dese people alone. Patently SCHUPID, DUMB PPP idiots posting hay!

It looks like you drink some spoiled daal last night and the shit went up yo brains .. sheer ***** you talking.. haul you stink patacake so. 

This is why it's a waste of time engaging dese PPP fools. Chief clown and YAWK professa man pick up wan article and post it, throwing he shit pon PNC widout reading and understanding. GNI's biggest DUNCE!

Den comes cow shit bramananaanananana gloating and strutting around, blowing gas from he pumpkin and dall dinner last night all ova, not understanding wha he reading eidda. Both of dem not understanding the meaning of satire either. Both of dem "clueless" (dat is wan bramananananana word) dat timber coming out of Guyana wid drugs for over a decade now.

And de best fuh lass - ahwe bright QC grad computing $3 billion US per day and blaming it pon PNC.

Dat's why I leff dese people alone. Patently SCHUPID, DUMB PPP idiots posting hay!

It looks like you drink some spoiled daal last night and the shit went up yo brains .. sheer ***** you talking.. haul you stink patacake so. 

Fuss, YAWK man, den bramanananana man, now comes retard man. LMAO

Guyana linked to major coke-smuggling Mafia ring

The local article is a far cry from the  CNN report.  That coke in lumber trick was played before, maybe 10 years ago.  Just like Jalil’s (peace be onto him) “coke in the poke” thingy!  These professional Mafia guys don’t run shot gun operations.  This must have been established a long time ago.

Thanks Base.......SMMFH.....

Oh yes.  This has to be a PPP operation!

I would not go that far.  This must include senior people within the armed forces and organized crime syndicates.  Could members of the govt be involved, possibly, but I would not say the PPP was in on it.  

Not everything is political, a lot are purely criminal. 

There has always been a Sicilian Mafia presence in both Venezuela and Brazil.  Also, Richmond hill lies in the areas control by two American New York mafia families the Gambinos and the Bonannos.