All Batty Bwoy Kneeerooo wants to see is pitcha of lolo. What yuh waiting for Jalil? Show he de lolo.

Like I told you many times JACKASS, yuh were caught in compromising positions with various men at bars in RH, suh yuh can talk the talk but like the LAAR!!!!!

Nehru Bhai

Leave dem antimen like Kari alone. Notice how them antimen like Kari and Jalil etc are in the same camp.

Interesting news about the compromising position. Care to elaborate more ? So are you saying that Kari is an anitman and switch hitter ?

All Batty Bwoy Kneeerooo wants to see is pitcha of lolo. What yuh waiting for Jalil? Show he de lolo.

Like I told you many times JACKASS, yuh were caught in compromising positions with various men at bars in RH, suh yuh can talk the talk but like the LAAR!!!!!

Nehru Bhai

Leave dem antimen like Kari alone. Notice how them antimen like Kari and Jalil etc are in the same camp.

Interesting news about the compromising position. Care to elaborate more ? So are you saying that Kari is an anitman and switch hitter ?

Bhai, When dem Batt Boys call Officer Nehru THe JACKHAMMER an antiman I does Laff.

Nehru Bhai

Bhai, When dem Batt Boys call Officer Nehru THe JACKHAMMER an antiman I does Laff.

Bhai

Leave dem antimen alone. You are straight and should be proud of it.

God made antimen like Jalili and stink mouth Kari that way and they cannot change.

Nehru Bhai

Bhai

God made antimen like Jalili and stink mouth Kari that way and they cannot change.

Look, No one on this Planet respect Jalil and Karhee for who they are. I am PROUD that they finally came out the closet and will protect their rights. Those fellas are now able to live the life they kept inside for a very long time. You see in Guyana they had to be afraid to live that way. I wish them well and hope their new freedom will allow them to probably get married and invite all on GNI.

Picha Laka Pich Yes Picha, Is dat a simultaneous equation???

It's a simple equation.

But haad to solve.

Unless we draw some PICHA

Bharat Katha - Panna Hijra, a transgender born in a village in India http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Yt-yMbTKUc#t=252 Nehru & EweGee are two....CHAKAKA. Ok Jagabat is a Batty-poke.............. But why EweG and Nehru Love, Practice & Defending Kwame and Buggery?

Picha Laka Pich Yes Picha, Is dat a simultaneous equation???

It's a simple equation.

But haad to solve.

Unless we draw some PICHA

Bharat Katha - Panna Hijra, a transgender born in a village in India http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Yt-yMbTKUc#t=252 Nehru & EweGee are two....CHAKAKA. Ok Jagabat is a Batty-poke.............. But why EweG and Nehru Love, Practice & Defending Kwame and Buggery?

Nehru Bhai

Bhai

Look, No one on this Planet respect Jalil and Karhee for who they are. I am PROUD that they finally came out the closet and will protect their rights. Those fellas are now able to live the life they kept inside for a very long time. You see in Guyana they had to be afraid to live that way. I wish them well and hope their new freedom will allow them to probably get married and invite all on GNI.

Well said bhai.