PNC is the hope for the restoration of the LFSB subjugation model for the masses.  The last election, with the PNC campaigners preaching a return to "black power", does not bode well for them as "hope".  The fact that the AFC Indian members were only allowed to campaign in black areas as long as the wore AFC shirts and was not allowed to criticize the PNC tells of what to come should the PNC retrun to power.  The fact that 90% of the military voted for the PNC tells of the continuing strong bond between the two, does not bode well for the PNC as the "hope".

Admitting past wrongdoing is a hallow promise when the dynamics are in place to assure a rapid resurrection of the condition which gave rise to the abuses of the past.  Guns and boots must never be allowed to return to Guyana.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

There have been more murders in Guyana since 1992 than there have been between 1945 and 1992. So it is fair to say that the PPP is the party of crime cronyism,  and corruption.

Much more government officials tiefin, drugs, State/PPP sponsored murders via Phantom Squad, crime, corruption, cronyism.

There have been more murders in Guyana since 1992 than there have been between 1945 and 1992. So it is fair to say that the PPP is the party of crime cronyism,  and corruption.

Yea, you keeping count?  I guess you including all those terrorist who were slaughtering Indians en masse? PNC = Death, destruction and demise.

You blind because is abee pon top now.

But today there are much more government officials tiefin, drugs, State/PPP sponsored murders via Phantom Squad, crime, corruption, cronyism.

Originally Posted by God:

But today there is much more government officials tiefin, drugs, State/PPP sponsored murders via Phantom Squad, crime, corruption, cronyism.

Guyana went bankrupt from thiefing, mis-management, destruction of the underlying economy, oppression and degradation of the masses under the PNC.  That's a fact regardless of all the wool you guys try to pull over people's eyes.  This wolf is still the same wolf waiting for its chance....again.

But today there is much more government officials tiefin, drugs, State/PPP sponsored murders via Phantom Squad, crime, corruption, cronyism.

Guyana went bankrupt from thiefing, mis-management, destruction of the underlying economy, oppression and degradation of the masses under the PNC.  That's a fact regardless of all the wool you guys try to pull over people's eyes.  This wolf is still the same wolf waiting for its chance....again.

Mismanagement by the PNC, yes, but the current PPP cabal outtief any other before in Guyana's history. State sponsored murder worse than ever before. Crime at its highest ever. The PPP are mismanaging the economy just as bad as the PNC. Imagine sugar production now is even lower than the PNC days when there was gross mismanagement and strikes by the opposition. Bauxite is falling apart at the seams. Drugs, high gold prices, debt write offs, handouts from the West and remittances are what keeps Guyana afloat. Not some magical economic wizard as you clowns would like us to believe.

Mismanagement by the PNC, yes, but the current PPP cabal outtief any other before in Guyana's history. State sponsored murder worse than ever before. The PPP are mismanaging the economy just as bad as the PNC. Imagine sugar production now is even lower than the PNC days when there was gross mismanagement and strikes by the opposition. Bauxite is falling apart at the seams. Drugs, high gold prices, debt write offs, handouts from the West and remittances are what keeps Guyana afloat. Not some magical economic wizard as you clowns would like us to believe.

Whatever.  Bauxite is an issue of global market for that commodity.  Alu is the most highly recycled metal coupled with light-weight substitution material, it's not too difficult to understand the issues here.

Debt write-off....mostly non-performing PNC era debt.

The fact that the AFC Indian members were only allowed to campaign in black areas as long as the wore AFC shirts and was not allowed to criticize the PNC tells of what to come should the PNC retrun to power.

The PPP Goebbels samples the big LIE.

Who "allowed" this . . . AFC or PNC?

The fact that the AFC Indian members were only allowed to campaign in black areas as long as the wore AFC shirts and was not allowed to criticize the PNC tells of what to come should the PNC retrun to power.

The GNI Goebbels samples the big LIE.

Who "allowed" this . . . AFC, PNC or the magic PPP genie in your brain?

BTW, what were the AFC campaigners supposed to wear . . . APNU T-Shirts?

Mismanagement by the PNC, yes, but the current PPP cabal outtief any other before in Guyana's history. State sponsored murder worse than ever before. Crime at its highest ever. The PPP are mismanaging the economy just as bad as the PNC. Imagine sugar production now is even lower than the PNC days when there was gross mismanagement and strikes by the opposition. Bauxite is falling apart at the seams. Drugs, high gold prices, debt write offs, handouts from the West and remittances are what keeps Guyana afloat. Not some magical economic wizard as you clowns would like us to believe.

----

They were both destructive for Guyana. That is why you still have a dankey cart economy since 1966.

Bhai Mr T has his head up his ASS, how can he see clearly???

Originally Posted by albert:

There have been more murders in Guyana since 1992 than there have been between 1945 and 1992. 

You have the necessary statistics to prove this? We might be more aware of these killings now than during those 28 years of PNC rule where 'PRESS FREEDOM' was non-existent.

Take a dose of your own medicine; go do the count yourself

Stormy,

Why don't you go liming in Buxton one evening. There are many things to enjoy such as fried shark, methem-em-gee, hybrid cassava/Coconut bread, cookup rice with salt beef and pig tail, mauby , sorrel, and lots more to tantalize your pallet. You can even visit the library of Tacumseh and bask in the sun at the Gulf where the cherishers of freedom, democracy, and human decency congregate on a nightly basis. Your intellectual experience in the vicinity of the White House in the Great US of A will be greatly enhanced. Your academic prowess will billow to sky like ask from a volcano. Just lie freely under a Kumaka tree waiting for the graveyard call of the old hige. Mama Feefee will appear with a dutch bottle containing something or nothing. She will take the PPP or AFC jumbie out of you and put in a green to discard at sea.

Go man, go! Rupert Roopnarine will hire you teach ideology at Cuffy College.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Stormy,

Why don't you go liming in Buxton one evening. There are many things to enjoy such as fried shark, methem-em-gee, hybrid cassava/Coconut bread, cookup rice with salt beef and pig tail, mauby , sorrel, and lots more to tantalize your pallet. You can even visit the library of Tacumseh and bask in the sun at the Gulf where the cherishers of freedom, democracy, and human decency congregate on a nightly basis. Your intellectual experience in the vicinity of the White House in the Great US of A will be greatly enhanced. Your academic prowess will billow to sky like ask from a volcano. Just lie freely under a Kumaka tree waiting for the graveyard call of the old hige. Mama Feefee will appear with a dutch bottle containing something or nothing. She will take the PPP or AFC jumbie out of you and put in a green to discard at sea.

Go man, go! Rupert Roopnarine will hire you teach ideology at Cuffy College.

LOL