After tendentiously mounting incessant criticism for years over the Guyana Marriott Hotel project pioneered by the People’s Progressive Party Government from its conception in 2010 to completion in 2015, the caretaker APNU/AFC administration is now moving secretly with National Industrial and Commercial Investment Limited (NICIL) to facilitate the construction of another hotel under the Marriott brand. However, questions have been raised of the legality of a caretaker government approving such a megaproject.
No information
APNU/AFC blocked Marriott
KP , you got to post SOURCE of article, there should be internet link.
Django posted:KP , you got to post SOURCE of article, there should be internet link.
At the bottom of my article I note "Guyana Times" suh that 's my source.
kp posted:Django posted:KP , you got to post SOURCE of article, there should be internet link.
Bhai, ayuh nah mek life hard fuh me, every day me does contribute to the forum and does try not to attack the Admins,. Me does post me two bit, if DJ want me fuh stop then I will listen. OK.
Na bai, don't stop.
Is easy to do bai. Just click on the address bar and copy the link and then paste it at the bottom of the article.
kp posted:Django posted:KP , you got to post SOURCE of article, there should be internet link.
Ok ,next time, i will help adding the Source.
kp posted:Bhai, ayuh nah mek life hard fuh me, every day me does contribute to the forum and does try not to attack the Admins,. Me does post me two bit, if DJ want me fuh stop then I will listen. OK.
Not really , continue posting . Will help out with the editing.
Kudos DJ. You are demonstrating real leadership and understanding.
There is a debate of the Presidential candidates tonight at UG. Looks like Shuman is on the list.
Bibi Haniffa posted:There is a debate of the Presidential candidates tonight at UG. Looks like Shuman is on the list.
Why debate Presidential Candidates?
Benshit was there These blood suckers would jump from limb to limb for wealth and power!!
Nehru posted:Benshit was there These blood suckers would jump from limb to limb for wealth and power!!
Yes DeBlasio’s honoree was there. Among others. Dem Democrats boi!!