Originally Posted by raymond:

==========

you used penis being pushed down a child's throat to get attention...but you exposed your true self

The woman/mother said she didn't want religion pushed down her children's throat---and she used a metaphor---your hero used the real thing on poor 9 year old Aisha.

YOU HERO WAS AN EVIL & WICKED MAN RAYMOND ?

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

====

I was not the one on Social pushing stuff down kids throats...yuh trying to back away from that, but you have been exposed!

The thread the Rev started in social was:

IS RELIGION IS LIKE A PENI$ ?

The Rev posted a quote from a woman/ a mother ---she said she did not want religion pushed down her children's throat---but she used a metaphor.

WAS THAT MOTHER A PEDOPHILE ?

YOU ARE CALLING THE REV A PEDOPHILE FOR POSTING THAT QUOTE FROM A MOTHER WHO DID NOT WANT RELIGION PUSHED ON HER CHILDREN ?

The real pedophile Raymond is your hero----55 year old man consummating a marriage with a 9 year old girl.

The mother is not a pedophile neither you Al. I read the same as our posters on the opposite side, but I understand it differently. By now you should know these guys are blowing the pedophilia idea out of context to put you in a bad light. That's a sign that their ammunitions are running low. 

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:
The mother is not a pedophile neither you Al. I read the same as our posters on the opposite side, but I understand it differently. By now you should know these guys are blowing the pedophilia idea out of context to put you in a bad light. That's a sign that their ammunitions are running low. 

Where did you get the idea from that anyone is giving this paedophile a blow job?

=============

Abidha:

The women posters over at social rightfully found the quote made by the woman/mother in the "RELIGION IS LIKE A PENIS" thread to be offensive because it involved children.

Initially, when I read the quote from the mother---she said she didn't want religion shoved down her children's throat--- I had a laugh at the penis metaphor---but when I found out the ladies were offended---I agreed with them---admin deleted the thread.

Look. I have no problem with Raymond and a few here taking a cheap shot at the Rev.

BUT RAYMOND IS USING THE PEDOPHILE ATTACK BECAUSE HE IS DEEPLY ASHAMED OF HIS HERO WHO WAS THE REAL PEDOPHILE.

55 year old man consummating a marriage with a 9 year old girl---that man is a PEDOPHILE.

Oi Rev, I again heard something about you, something about pedophile, dat true Rev.

I know it's been proven you are a racist, someone who seems to enjoy corruption as long as it's done by the Govt of his choice, now I hear this story.

Is wuh goin on banna?

Rev, so far in this thread there are 9 posters against what you stand for and on your side there are 5 losers, oops so sorry, posters who stick (as flies to fly paper) to you and by what Iman readin here, is like dem boy dem stickin real tight tarass.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

=============

Abidha:

The women posters over at social rightfully found the quote made by the woman/mother in the "RELIGION IS LIKE A PENIS" thread to be offensive because it involved children.

Initially, when I read the quote from the mother---she said she didn't want religion shoved down her children's throat--- I had a laugh at the penis metaphor---but when I found out the ladies were offended---I agreed with them---admin deleted the thread.

Look. I have no problem with Raymond and a few here taking a cheap shot at the Rev.

BUT RAYMOND IS USING THE PEDOPHILE ATTACK BECAUSE HE IS DEEPLY ASHAMED OF HIS HERO WHO WAS THE REAL PEDOPHILE.

55 year old man consummating a marriage with a 9 year old girl---that man is a PEDOPHILE.

It looks like Raymond who is a dark skinned PNC Indian took the personal attack route. These men are clearly ashamed of their identity and are quite upset that you called a spade a spade and exposed the PNC Indians and Chechens supporters.

Dem PNC Indians can run but they cannot hide.

Rev, you show a singular lack of knowledge about what you post here. The Chechens were sent t oSiberia under Stalin after they cooperated with the Nazis. Under Kruschev they were rehabilitated but a lot of them went to Kyrigistan. The Chechens were given visas to the US easily after Putin's war on them after they wanted independence. They are not the standard or new metaphor for evil.

Language has emotive content; and just by the shyte you write you betray the low-life human you are. Many a times you are not worth engaging in a discussion because you are just rank stupid. It is when you migrate to the realm of cheap ignorant bias and bigotry that I have to address you. You did it to Obama and now you're doing it to the Chechens, and Islam is the common denominator. People like you need to be quarantined.

What a joke.  Ask that o the thousands of innocent Russians slaughtered by Chechen terrorists.  Ask the children of Beslan.  What a pathetic joker you are.  Your head and logic is threaded the "wrong" way.

For Kari:

US condemns 'terrorist attack' on Chechen parliament

The United States Tuesday denounced a "terrorist attack" on the parliament in Russia's conflict-torn region of Chechnya, after militants stormed the building and killed three people.

<small>A map showing Chechnya in Russia's Caucasus region, where militants seized the parliament building Tuesday taking hostages. The United States Tuesday denounced a "terrorist attack" on the parliament in Russia's conflict-torn region of Chechnya, after militants stormed the building and killed three people.</small>

"The United States strongly condemns the terrorist attack on the Parliament in Chechnya," National Security Council spokesman Mike Hammer said in a statement.

"We offer our deepest condolences to the families of those who perished and to those who were wounded."

A group of up to four militants broke into the parliament building in the Chechen capital Grozny early Tuesday, sparking fears of a major hostage crisis before security forces moved in.

"Terrorism is unacceptable in any form. The United States underscores its resolve to work together with Russia in combating terrorism and protecting the innocent who always suffer from its brutal tactics," Hammer added.

Mark Toner, a State Department spokesman, added to the White House concern.

"We also express our solidarity with Russia in the struggle against terrorism," Toner told reporters.

"We're concerned about continued violence ... in Russia's North Caucasus, which contributes to instability and personal insecurity in the region," he said.

The US government is following "events closely" as independent reports indicate "that the level of violence has increased in 2010 in several North Caucasus regions," he added.

Chechnya's leader Ramzan Kadyrov said in a statement that Chechen security forces staged an intense 20-minute operation to kill the militants and free the parliament deputies and employees from the building.

Three people -- two police working as security at the parliament and one civilian employee -- were killed in the raid, the investigative committee of prosecutors said, adding 17 people were wounded

You are  a PNC lover boy. I do not expect anything of substance from you. Greenidge attacked Indo Guyanese and made Guyana basket case and you are firmly in love with the PNC.

Move on.

You're a bloody moron.  WTF do you ever have to say here that has any substance? All you ever do is to babble the same racist bullshit that the Rev spreads like his faithful Butt Boy. You can't even mount an argument of your own. Never was a PNC or PPP lover. I have an intelligent mind of my own unlike you, dunce.

Originally Posted by God:

You are  a PNC lover boy. I do not expect anything of substance from you. Greenidge attacked Indo Guyanese and made Guyana basket case and you are firmly in love with the PNC.

Move on.

You're a bloody moron.  WTF do you ever have to say here that has any substance? All you ever do is to babble the same racist bullshit that the Rev spreads like his faithful Butt Boy. You can't even mount an argument of your own. Never was a PNC or PPP lover. I have an intelligent mind of my own unlike you, dunce.

You are quite a PNC fanboy. Greenidge is your hero. Keep it up.

Originally Posted by God:

Move on.

You are quite a PNC fanboy. Greenidge is your hero. Keep it up.

How did anyone here become a "Chechen Supporter", stupid idiot?

Explain how that works, Rev's butt boy.

It looks like Raymond who is a dark skinned PNC Indian took the personal attack route. These men are clearly ashamed of their identity and are quite upset that you called a spade a spade and exposed the PNC Indians and Chechens supporters.

Dem PNC Indians can run but they cannot hide.

this is yugee the imbecile delivering a wet kiss to his hapless pimp yesterday

now crawling around in a soiled diaper whining about "vile and foul language"

'dude' . . . are u for real?

President Clinton's butt boy. Does he remind you of someone here? 

http://www.questia.com/library...ls-clinton-butt-boys

Newspaper article from The Washington Times (Washington, DC)

If there is one aide who has the Oval Office secrets, it would have to be the personal assistant that White House staffers dub the "butt boy" because he follows President Clinton everywhere.

Or so independent prosecutor Kenneth W. Starr hopes.

The nickname belongs to the "special aide" who is first among the official White House family to see the president in the morning and last to bid him "good night."

The question is whether Mr. Starr's aggressive bank of attorneys can break the aide's loyalty - a refusal to tattle that traditionally goes beyond even that of a valet to British royalty.

==========

you used penis being pushed down a child's throat to get attention...but you exposed your true self

The woman/mother said she didn't want religion pushed down her children's throat---and she used a metaphor---your hero used the real thing on poor 9 year old Aisha.

I kind of feel this way too REV.

==========

Now we know whom are the Chechens, they running poor young Sharma out of politics.