APNU is waging psychological warfarePDFPrintE-mail
Written by CLEMENT J. ROHEE Minister of Home Affairs   
Friday, 27 September 2013 20:56

APNU is waging psychological warfare on the Guyanese people. They can’t beat the PPP/C Administration neither on the social, or the economic front, so they are bashing the security sector for political reasons. Their cloven hooves have been exposed in respect of all the Government of Guyana flagship projects; their duplicity, their double standards etc. stands bare for all to see.

As for the AFC their credibility has been shattered beyond repair with their Chairman’s fiasco of which there is more to come apart from the recent defections to the APNU. That is just the tip of the iceberg.

Both the APNU and AFC are working overtime to create the impression that the PPP/C Administration has failed. In effect it is they who are failing. No one is buying their propaganda line, save, maybe a few of their supporters.

And the APNU is going nowhere with their selective sniping at Government’s developmental projects. Their non-delivery on promises to their supporters and constant threats such as: “we can’t go on like this for five years” and the assertion that: “they (Government) will have to accept the consequences” are aimed at fanning the flames reminiscent of “mo fyah, slow fyah”.

Small wonder why Henry Jeffrey in an article published in the Stabroek News on June 19, 2013 had this to say:

“APNU has not been able to transmit an acceptable vision of the future and its political antics have left many confused”.

And the Stabroek News in an Editorial published on June 12, 2013 stated:
“Although now in the Opposition, for two decades, the PNC failed to take the opportunity to rejuvenate itself in a move to secure ethical grounds with an acknowledgement, at least of its fraudulent past.”

Thus having lost out on all fronts the next best option for the Opposition is to seek to create fear and tension in the society.

This is manifested in their resort to criminal minds and “psy-ops” to create a sense of discomfort and insecurity in the country.

It is a well established fact that the Opposition Parties have links with criminal elements in our society. They have used these criminal elements in the past and in more recent times to create mayhem in our country.

We know full well that elements in the political Opposition had very close contacts with the murderous gang under Rondell Rawlins aka “Fine Man”.

Such close ties with criminal elements place the Opposition on the side of the criminal enterprise and against those who are working to improve security and fighting crime in the country.

This explains their sustained and persistent attacks against the Security Sector and in particular the Ministry of Home Affairs. All of these attacks are therefore politically motivated.

Their failure to succeed has forced them to plunge into their bag of dirty tricks. They have no other option politically.

Thus, these criminal connections and the support the Opposition gives to the criminal elements are well established. It is the reservoir to which they must resort to create intimidation, violence and fear in our society.

What we saw taking place in our society recently is a manifestation of guided criminality. It is a criminality that is politically motivated with political objectives in mind.

The combination of the political mind with the criminal mind compounded with support from rogue law enforcement elements is a dangerous combination which must be rooted out and not allowed to fester and create fear and insecurity in our country.

This combination rears its ugly head whenever the country and its people are at peace and good order as the rule of the day.

In-so-far as the Security Sector is concerned, neither Granger nor Felix has told us anything we don’t know nor have they recommended anything that we are not doing. They have nothing new to tell us. They are barren, they are sailing. All they do is to condemn, criticise, denigrate and personalise the issues. They have nothing positive or constructive to suggest. They simply rehash and regurgitate what is already taking place in the Security Sector.

Between Granger and Felix it is like “the blind leading the blind”.

The Minister of Home Affairs is not looking for “stars” from the Opposition nor is he seeking after any “stellar performance” assessed by sections of the Media. On the contrary, it is simply a matter of working hard to make people safe and secure. Felix can go look for “stars”, maybe he will find another one as he did, when he and his colleague Basil Williams “hooked up.”
The denials from the Opposition camp in respect to responsibility for any breakdown in Law and Order have been too frequent and too strong not to attract suspicion, however, something is definitely “cooking” and we are on to it.

Roger khan is testifying against Bouterse right now, does not bode well for the Jagdeo / Ramotar cabal.

fineman was a Roger Khan associate - well documented.

Sash Sawh was exterminated by PPP thugs.

Rohee just hired an ex Roger Khan associate and well known in the visa fraud circles Patrick Mentore.

Dr Khemraj on this matter:

"The data and evidence completely reject the notion that the recent increases in crimes are politically or ethnically related. Yet this is the message Mr Nandalall, Mr Rohee, Muslim Youth Organization (MYO) and even Mr Ravi Dev are claiming. I can understand Mr Nandalall and Mr Rohee making this claim, but it is intellectually lazy for a supposed independent organization and analysts to make this claim given the data coming out in the past 15 years. The PPP has used this as a strategy to strike fear in East Indians over the years. This is another manifestation of the “don’t split the votes” campaign strategy, but the message has crass racist undertones. This is an insult to the intelligence of people and East Indians in particular. Everyone must keep asking Mr Rohee who killed Minister Sawh? Why did he turn down British assistance to reform the police force? Why has it taken so long to create the forensic lab? Why the PPP turned to Roger Khan to fight crimes over police professionalism and reform. What was given to Khan for this supposed protection? Remember Khan himself took out an advertisement claiming that he is working for the PPP government. People let us wise up to the race baiting. Do not allow the narco “industry” to destabilise the country. Let us not allow them to completely weaken all aspects of the State."

Taken from his FB page. 

TK is a clown.  He should stick to writing theoretical Economic white paper documents rather than issues of security of the people of Guyana.  Why did he have to run from stones and bottles in GT last elections?  He has no credibility talking from 3,000 miles away safely in the USA.  When he takes him family to live next to Buxton, then he can talk on the matter.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Some Indo Guyanese should grow some backbone and don't be chicken like Rover the dog

HEHEHE Like you, right???   HEHEHE Nuff Laff Story.

When Nuff was on this forum Raymond would bow down to him like a little puddy tat.  He wants a black man to rule him. Maybe its some sort of a perverse fantasy. 

Some Indo Guyanese should grow some backbone and don't be chicken like Rover the dog

When Nuff was on this forum Raymond would bow down to him like a little puddy tat.  He wants a black man to rule him. Maybe its some sort of a perverse fantasy. 

Interesting post. It was raymond who got all excited when the grasshopper TK joined the PNC. The term PNC Indians is real. It refers to Indo Guyanese who have low self esteem and are ashamed of their identity.

This is called self-realization. Stop looking in the broken mirror.

TK is a clown.  He should stick to writing theoretical Economic white paper documents rather than issues of security of the people of Guyana.  Why did he have to run from stones and bottles in GT last elections?  He has no credibility talking from 3,000 miles away safely in the USA.  When he takes him family to live next to Buxton, then he can talk on the matter.

baseman . . . be a man and address the facts in TK's statement nah

conscience, yugeee and the other PPP antimen got the race baiting 'talking points' [more than adequately] covered already . . . arite?

I see it as conjecture you call it facts.

Why the PPP turned to Roger Khan to fight crimes over police

TK, A COMPLETE DUNCE and SATAN like you will NEVER understand!!!!

that is why he kill sawh he was fighting crime 

baseman, in addition to the forever damning, elephant-in-the-room inquiry about the 'intellectual authors' of Minister Sawh's murder, TK asked a series of leading questions . . . EVERY SINGLE ONE based on well-known facts only a slavish PPP antiman or bigot moron would deny

please point out which one(s) u consider "conjecture"

TK is not the issue. He is trying to help solve some of the issues. The problem seems to be that he has a lot of groupies on this site all of whom wants the man to mail a bukta to them.

Nah, they want TK who at one time despised Granger to stop sucking up to him.

TK has made himself the biggest political idiot in Guyana today.  I fail to see why people are trying to create excuses for his behavior. The man has proven himself to be a typical disgruntled soup drinker. After touting change and lambasting the old order of archaic PPP/PNC, he is now reneging on his beliefs and crawling over to the old PNC dog.  The AFC should be ashamed of him, instead of making weak excuses.

أرسلت بواسطة الهاتف النقال

baseman, in addition to the forever damning, elephant-in-the-room inquiry about the 'intellectual authors' of Minister Sawh's murder, TK asked a series of leading questions . . . EVERY SINGLE ONE based on well-known facts only a slavish PPP antiman or bigot moron would deny

"Elephant in the room"?  More like mosquito on elephant's back.  "EVERY SINGLE ONE" in your little "Alice in Wonderland" world.  "PPP antiman or bigot moron", isn't that conjecture in its own light?

what a weak, confused, illiterate, tail-between-the-legs, non sequitur[ish] embarrassment of a 'response'

take another 12 hours . . . reboot, and try again

The PPP is at the Intersection of see screen capture of PPP GPS

Pay careful attention to the PPP GPS.

at the Intersection

De DUMB &  De STUPID

merges into PPP/C

Now.....Stay on the.....

MAIN ROAD with all the

Pantymen Parasites Prostitutes/Crab Louse 

Until the Road Splits into Two

and Branches off into

(1) Black PNC House of Isreal Thugs, killers, rapist and Ballot Box & Election Riggers

(2) Corrupt, @untymen, Bu@@er Boys & Funny Fellas

This is where the Confusion Begins

Some of these Dumb & Stupid funny fellas are lost

and do not know which road they belong to. 

De Free Ride is Over

De Highway to Happiness Ends Here

Where will De B@tty Boys & De Black PNC Thugs like

Kit Nascimento, Kwame,

Lamumba, Hamilton

McClean & Bynoe do Now

Baseman that's quite a shitty batty smile you got deh.

what a weak, confused, illiterate, tail-between-the-legs, non sequitur[ish] embarrassment of a 'response'

Now now, try to hold yourself together.  Understand, could be difficult to deal with a deflated ego.

Is that the best you got?  Well you are becoming a bit boring.  Try something new, ask katahar Kari for a new line.

Originally Posted by TI:

TK has made himself the biggest political idiot in Guyana today.  I fail to see why people are trying to create excuses for his behavior. The man has proven himself to be a typical disgruntled soup drinker. After touting change and lambasting the old order of archaic PPP/PNC, he is now reneging on his beliefs and crawling over to the old PNC dog.  The AFC should be ashamed of him, instead of making weak excuses.

أرسلت بواسطة الهاتف النقال

The funny thing Mr S. Ally is many hundreds of people respect Dr TK. That is why I am here posting his comments. He has verified credentials. He does not claim to teach at George Washington and he does not have a Green Tea degree that no one except you recognises. I know it bothers you but you must deal with your insecurities. 

Now now, try to hold yourself together.  Understand, could be difficult to deal with a deflated ego.

heh heh heh . . . pull yuh tail from out between yuh legs and "respond" like a man - not an antiman . . . i re-post:

"baseman, in addition to the forever damning, elephant-in-the-room inquiry about the 'intellectual authors' of Minister Sawh's murder, TK asked a series of leading questions . . . EVERY SINGLE ONE based on well-known facts only a slavish PPP antiman or bigot moron would deny

and . . . ahmmmm, dankey . . . i still (generously) giving u an extra 12 hrs to get it right. Be grateful, arite?

Is that the best you got?  Well you are becoming a bit boring.  Try something new, ask katahar Kari for a new line.

Glad that you agree. Be a man and address the facts in TK's statements. Stop being a door knob. 

What facts, a sand castle built in a sand dune?  You guys are filled with so much hot air, you suffocated each other in the AFC, now many of you seeking the "fresh air" of the PNC.  Wow, what choices you see for yourselves!

Listen! If the PNC sponsored criminals ever get out of control the exterminator will be brought back to Guyana.

Do you mean you drug pushers are planning another massacre? 

I see yet another envious loser on the loose. 

Na bai, me know all dem bais, little to be envious about.

When the fox can't get the grapes...

listen Wag boy, you shold be the last one talking bout self esteem....after all, who started this thread about Indos being scared? Last time I checked, you quit this place twice because of hurt feelings...careful before I run your ass off here again

be warned

hmmm...look who talkin...a man who was jealous of BK

When the fox can't get the grapes...

That ain't the grapes that excite baseman.

Is BK Dr TK?

No. This is Bibi K who used to post here. She nearly cause Drugb to commit suicide.

THE PNC DOES NOT NEED TK ET ALL FOR THEIR INTELLECT. THEY DO NOT NEED TK'S DONKEY CART MENTALITY, THEY HAVE THEIR OWN ECONOMISTS WHO WILL PROVIDE THEM WITH DEVELOPMENT PLANS FOR GUYANA. THESE PLANS WILL BE IMPLEMENTED IN BLACK NEIGHBOURHOODS ONLY.

SO, INDIANS DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO GAIN TO SUPPORTING THE PNC.