Be original and get out of the gutter.

Read and respond

Quote from Vish:

4 hours ago

Whilst I was at this meeting, I witnessed a poor display by many of the Executives for the APNC/AFC

An elderly Indian guy was booing at the back.

He was forcefully grabbed and was in the move to be "Chucked Out"

It did not stop there.

These guys then called the NYPD and wanted them to take him out forcefully.

Even "George Correira" had to intervene.

It is clear they had no respect for the US law as he was not disturbing the peace, just in opposition.

It was a sad happening

You need a bone and Vishnu in his destitution for something sordid to say, throw you a bone.  The only sad thing happening here is Vishnu is an ass at times and you are...well plain stupid.

Vish M

It is time that the PNC is exposed for their dirty acts.

The PNC has changed their name but they will never change their violent and oppressive nature. 

This reminds me of my fellow Berbicians who were murdered by the PNC just because they refused to allow the PNC to rig.

Take note, the PNC is back and this time they are practicing their dirty ways in the USA, a country of freedom and freedom of expression.

For those who wonder why the PNC is never trusted, read and take a look at those who are being arrested. Take a very close look.

Clam up that patax of yours nuh man, you spreadin shyte here again.

The PNC has changed their name but they will never change their violent and oppressive nature. 

This reminds me of my fellow Berbicians who were murdered by the PNC just because they refused to allow the PNC to rig.

Take note, the PNC is back and this time they are practicing their dirty ways in the USA, a country of freedom and freedom of expression.

For those who wonder why the PNC is never trusted, read and take a look at those who are being arrested. Take a very close look.

Vish has exposed the rotten, dirty and racist PNC. You are one of them (PNC) and it is no surprise that you rush to defend the rotten PNC but you do so with egg on your face.

Take a look at this BBB and see how many friends Vish has here and tell me if you are not an idiot. You seem to sway anywhere sleaze leads.

Originally Posted by Vish M:
Your numbers were grossly inflated and a significant portion of the attendees were observers and not supporters
 xxxxxxxx

Quote from Vish:

4 hours ago

Whilst I was at this meeting, I witnessed a poor display by many of the Executives for the APNC/AFC

It did not stop there.

It is clear they had no respect for the US law as he was not disturbing the peace, just in opposition.

It was a sad happening

Originally Posted by Brodaman:

The demons outside Naresa Hall came to make trouble and almost got the asses kicked in. From ass kicker, to side kick, to kick back and now to kick ass! Good think they got wise and left after they saw 400+ people.

So tell us about how you is a big shat PPP man now

The PPP is now in daily contact with you to manage their Richmond Hill campaign

If this man was over medicated the Engineer as a good human being should have made sure the old man get out of there immediately and take him to his home and tuck him in bed  and give him a massage.

Vishnu a man on heavy medication has no right to be in a Club, Dance Hall or Bar.

So we do not buy your story that the man was sick....and the New York City Police observe this and did not even call the ambulance.

Yuh telling we AFC/ APNU Executives abused the man....400 people been there and none of them saw what you telling us. 400 people cannot lie.

Shaitan Vishnu lieing again.....No one from the PPP would contact him for anything..... The only person who would be Vishnu friend in the PPP is Kwame.

If you do not know Vishnu you will not believe the things he would do to look big.

When Universal was flying to Guyana, the Govt of Guyana printed a Guyana Tourism Magazine and paid a lot of money ..it was a real nice magazine.

Let Vishnu tell you himself what he tried to do.....and how he was embarrassed by Jagdeo in public.

This what I am saying is Documented.....and let Vishnu bring his Cockery first before everyone see how Vishnu operates.

Chief....Who know him Long and well .....said the right thing....

Quote Chief :

Happy to see that more people

are seeing this jackass

for what he really is.

The Jackass Video where President Obama calls Kanye West a Jackass ...

But this is insuting jackases

for they are useful

can carry some load,

this Vishnu can only carry

his stink ass lying  mouth.

Donkeys Vector Clipart...

Quote from Vish:

4 hours ago

It did not stop there.

It was a sad happening

You mean holigan like Kwambe and Odinga and former House of Isreal man Joe Hamilton?

Vishnu.....
This was an elderly gentleman who was heavily medicated.

He was just "Booing" Grainger.

The APNU/AFC goons started to flex their muscle.  
We are still in the US of A.
The freedom of speech is a constitutional right.

This elderly, sick gentleman's rights were trampled upon by APNU/AFC executives( names I have).

NYPD elected to leave this gentleman in the hall
but the Goons were fired up
and ready to attack this defenseless elderly person

=======================================

This is America.....
We are still in the US of A.
The freedom of speech is a constitutional right.
Vishnu why yuh did not tell Jagdeo
yuh got a Right to Lie

"..No one from the PPP would contact him for anything..... The only person who would be Vishnu friend in the PPP is Kwame."

..an' yugi....an' Nehru...an' Cobra...what a bunch. Da tree MouskaQueers.

Cain this aint no Laugh.....

He ho to the Rumshop...fuh A Haircut....

and he say Baldeo Pull His Pants Down....

Fuh cut his Pony Tail.

And he & George Corriea see

AFC/APNU thugs at Nareesa Palace

Read and respond

Quote from Vish:

4 hours ago

It did not stop there.

It was a sad happening

You need a bone and Vishnu in his destitution for something sordid to say, throw you a bone.  The only sad thing happening here is Vishnu is an ass at times and you are...well plain stupid.

Where am I in the gutter? Were I in the gutter when I was the only one that stood for your silly behind on social media in spite of threats to my life and faced with the possibility of numerous law suits just because what I said was the right thing? I said the right thing to you. You were being a piddling ass, peddling a lie.

Here you are saying the APNU_ AFC disrespected American law. That is bull crap. In any political meeting where, remember, you asked for an invitation, there is a requirement to be civil. If you disrupt as is indeed your right, the contingency  respond you expect is to face eviction from the forum. You have no right to deny others their right to speak and that  is  what this formal forum was about. Throwing the fellow out was the right thing to do yet he stayed. You did not mentioned that.

No one was acting illegal or contravening any laws. That is the narrative the PPP peddles; that in any assembly or  execution of political expression' the opposition are surely driven to doing illegal things. That is why your careless phrasing of the event is crass and ignorant and the reason I upbraided you. You sold the PPP narrative that these people are law breakers when you know bloody well that is wrong.

I never heard a damn word from you as to the awful legacy of corruption that is the hallmark of PPP rule.   Now explain to me what I did that your sanctimonious skinny ass deemed it to be in the gutter.  You truly do not need me as your gadfly.

I witnessed the entire incident. The man was shouting out to Granger for the ballot boxes he, Granger and the army stole in Berbice in 1985. He said he and his wife votes were inside the stolen ballot boxes. They then called the police and escorted the gentleman to the lobby. Then came the goons –they pushed him out. One of the PNC supporters told the man “Go back to Guyana and try to do that you will know â€Ķ..’  Vish and George Correira came to the old man’s defense.

. George promised to expose the PNC on radio this week endâ€Ķ.

Read and respond

Quote from Vish:

4 hours ago

It did not stop there.

It was a sad happening

Where am I in the gutter? Were I in the gutter when I was the only one that stood for your silly behind on social media in spite of threats to my life and faced with the possibility of numerous law suits just because what I said was the right thing? I said the right thing to you. You were being a piddling ass, peddling a lie.

Here you are saying the APNU_ AFC disrespected American law. That is bull crap. In any political meeting where, remember, you asked for an invitation, there is a requirement to be civil. If you disrupt as is indeed your right, the contingency  respond you expect is to face eviction from the forum. You have no right to deny others their right to speak and that  is  what this formal forum was about. Throwing the fellow out was the right thing to do yet he stayed. You did not mentioned that.

No one was acting illegal or contravening any laws. That is the narrative the PPP peddles; that in any assembly or  execution of political expression' the opposition are surely driven to doing illegal things. That is why your careless phrasing of the event is crass and ignorant and the reason I upbraided you. You sold the PPP narrative that these people are law breakers when you know bloody well that is wrong.

I never heard a damn word from you as to the awful legacy of corruption that is the hallmark of PPP rule.   Now explain to me what I did that your sanctimonious skinny ass deemed it to be in the gutter.  You truly do not need me as your gadfly.

Vish,

You tend to forget conveniently who stood up for you.

Indeed D2 was one of the few.

Odinga lumumba to be charged for assaulting election officer

house negroes - odinga lumumba and movado

ANOTHER NEGROE HITMAN THROWN UNDER THE DONALD RAMOTAR BUS
the glen lall: The Director of Public Prosecutions has recommended that Presidential Adviser Odinga Lumumba be charged for the alleged assault of presiding officer Onika Beckles on Elections Day.
Lumumba is likely to appear in court this week.

PPP violence continues unabated............

Guyana is a violent country.  Who killed Crum Ewing?

Who stand to benefit from the death of Crum Ewing?

PPP Violent Operative being arrested in New York

Brodaman can attest to the fact that this chap was very violent at this protest.

PPP need to stop with their violence. The PPP's pattern of very violent behavior must end now...

the bad thing about this whole situation  is he went there with the intention of disrupting the people meeting 

Originally Posted by Spontaneous emission:

I witnessed the entire incident.

The man was shouting out to Granger for the ballot boxes he,

Granger and the army stole in Berbice in 1985.

He said he and his wife votes were inside the stolen ballot boxes.

They then called the police and escorted the gentleman to the lobby.

Then came the goons –they pushed him out.

One of the PNC supporters told the man

“Go back to Guyana and try to do that you will know â€Ķ..’

Vish and George Correira

came to the old man’s defense.

. George promised to expose the PNC

on radio this week endâ€Ķ.

Spontanous

Why wait till weekend fuh de Truth

You said George Corriea will expose

PNC this weekend

Doh hot yuh head – Don’t worry about it

Shaitan gon soon tell us about
Vishnu Confidant Mr George Corriea History....
which Vishnu is Hiding...
George Corriea
... George Correia who is a United States-based Guyanese home on business
is worst than Lamumba...
George Correia
Originally Posted by Mr.T:

I pointed out some time ago that Vishnu has a lot to answer for. But Kari and others say Vish is a decent man and I should leave him alone. As they say, shyte can't sink. It will always float to the top eventually.

I am not defending Kari however Kari sees the good in people.

I defended this lil punk Visnhu as well but I guess this idiot will not change.

The PPP turned out to be the biggest bullies railroading its way in the Parliament where it was a minority.  PPP refused to divulge details of transactions involving the people's money.

Ramotar asked, do you want national elections or local govt elections?  He made democracy sound like a multiple choice problem, where you have to select 1 answer.

I pointed out some time ago that Vishnu has a lot to answer for. But Kari and others say Vish is a decent man and I should leave him alone. As they say, shyte can't sink. It will always float to the top eventually.

I am not defending Kari however Kari sees the good in people.

I defended this lil punk Visnhu as well but I guess this idiot will not change.

In case you haven't figured this out yet...Vishnu is pro-Vishnu. He has some delusions of grandeur and an aptitude for petty theft. That's all Vishnu is. A low class hustler.

PPP has an established record of violence sanctioned from the very top. Jagdeo..ramotar is a placeholder. ignore him.

PPP like bully amerindians.  But the Amerindians like the Colubus treatment or what?

How come 50% of them will be voting for the PPP in the 2015 elections?

Is the sardine and the outboard motor and the ATV and the tractor wukking there.

They have to be more rational thinkers and stop listening to the corrupt toushao.

so contrary to the headlines it now turns out that it was the PPP gang that was acting like hooligans. I hope the NY court send them back to Guyana for breaking US laws.

That is correct the PPP gang is very very violent the opposition took reasonable precautions to protect attendees of the meeting at Naresa.

In case you haven't figured this out yet...Vishnu is pro-Vishnu. He has some delusions of grandeur and an aptitude for petty theft. That's all Vishnu is. A low class hustler.

Food for thought!!!

Actually you are correct.

Actually in Vishnu's case, it's free food for thought

The PPP gang is always a violent party.

Nagamootoo and Churchill knows this.

It is not the PPP which is violent.   The PPP is peaceful and prosperous.

It is the people who are fighting back.   Moses and all those Dirty Indians gave the PNC the go ahead to attack Indians.

Jagdeo urging PPP soupporters to kick ass and Ramotar said that Amerinds are stupid and could be slapped around. The funny thing is he is part Amerind. Did you not boasted how Gajraj wiped out 200 blacks?

The PPP gang is always a violent party.

Nagamootoo and Churchill knows this.

It is not the PPP which is violent.   The PPP is peaceful and prosperous.

It is the people who are fighting back.   Moses and all those Dirty Indians gave the PNC the go ahead to attack Indians.

Jagdeo urging PPP soupporters to kick ass and Ramotar said that Amerinds are stupid and could be slapped around. The funny thing is he is part Amerind. Did you not boasted how Gajraj wiped out 200 blacks?

Gajraj wiped out the Terrorists who called themselves Freedom Fighters.  I would have done more. I would have wiped all PNC criminals past and present. Go! You need a fix.