Originally posted by ABIDHA:
They are all a bunch of neemakarams, good fuh nothing pigs in our national assembly.

Wy alyuh nah goa da side nah, as lang as abie nah gatt no looting, bunning, killing, etc, leh dem bais do dem ting. Da PPP gon wuk tings out wid dem and tings gon wuk out. Ramamba, dis is natt Abama inchaage donk hay, abie gatt uncle Ramo.
Originally posted by SuperMike:
They are all a bunch of neemakarams, good fuh nothing pigs in our national assembly.

thanks to those ungrateful collies who didn't vote and those who went with the cut throat moses..i hope they are happy now

Banna, nuff coolies wah drunk and leff da votin to dem wife, but dem wife cyan only vote one time cazz diss time nah lang time. Dem sk0nt wah fuss fa get soba on da 29th, dem a run Surinaam.
Let them keep running to surinam and leave them wife ah Village fuh dem Sweetman.!!!!
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:

thanks to those ungrateful collies who didn't vote and those who went with the cut throat moses..i hope they are happy now

Banna, nuff coolies wah drunk and leff da votin to dem wife, but dem wife cyan only vote one time cazz diss time nah lang time. Dem sk0nt wah fuss fa get soba on da 29th, dem a run Surinaam.
Originally posted by Nehru:
THE PNC(Remember AFC included), they are part and parcel of the PNC are ONLY interested in POWER, EGO, REWARDS and CONTROL NOT the Guyanese Prople. Al YUhy sound surprise like Al Yuh were expecting anything but that what was OBVIOUS!!!!

Waan good ting doa, ah abie decide who we vote fa, natt alyuh in America. Yu see, yuh cuss abie, but abie gafa live wid da PPP corruption and skytes donk hay wile you a taak nuff and jess senn yuh leff leff barrel. Abie hope uncle Ramo mek wan bettah man dann datt Jagdeo.
ONLY a VERY STUPID Person will Vote for someone because he was told to do so. Voting is a GOD given RIGHT to each individual.
THE PNC(Remember AFC included), they are part and parcel of the PNC are ONLY interested in POWER, EGO, REWARDS and CONTROL NOT the Guyanese Prople. Al YUhy sound surprise like Al Yuh were expecting anything but that what was OBVIOUS!!!!

Waan good ting doa, ah abie decide who we vote fa, natt alyuh in America. Yu see, yuh cuss abie, but abie gafa live wid da PPP corruption and skytes donk hay wile you a taak nuff and jess senn yuh leff leff barrel. Abie hope uncle Ramo mek wan bettah man dann datt Jagdeo.
Originally posted by Dondadda:
Kaieteur News reported today that PNC/APNU Chief Whip, Amna Ally named Kehemraj Ramjattan of the AFC as a member of the Committee of Selection.
"Ally subsequently put forward the names of herself, Joseph Harmon, Volda Lawrence, Dr. George Norton and Khemraj Ramjattan"

What did I tell you folks. The APNU/PNC is now controlling and speaking for the AFC.

This was agreed upon by the two opposition parties.
Why yll complaining ......."De Short-Time Preze"......seh End de Gridlock in Parliament...
Sam Hinds following Instructions....eee going with de flow.....
and things moving smoothly....
watch how things getting put in place easily.....

Originally posted by Jalil:
During the sitting of the National Assembly yesterday,

(1)Leader of the Assembly, Prime Minister Samuel Hinds, proposed that the Committee of Selection should have ten members.

(2)Chief Whip for the Opposition, Amna Ally, subsequently tabled an amendment to the motion put forward by the Government side of the House, proposing that the Committee of Selection be amended to nine members.

(3)The National Assembly then carried a motion for the amendment of the Committee of Selection to comprise nine members, as was proposed by the Opposition Parties.

Ramotar wish come true......Political Gridlock End....... Look like Things moving smooth
ONLY a VERY STUPID Person will Vote for someone because he was told to do so. Voting is a GOD given RIGHT to each individual.

An' look how alyuh cuss black man donk hay but run gao kiss Abama ass and celebrate wenn dem black Guyanese a tekk affice up deh. Bai, alyuh coolies up deh real funny sometime. Abie donk hay dozz gafa laff. Mo alyuh shudda come and vote an' help out PPP, nah leff am up to abie stupid coolies donk hay. Abie need moo smart coolie mans like alyuh.

Sledge Bhai dem $hiting dem skin because yesterday (Fed 10 2012) de Honeymoon fuh "De-Short-Time Prezie"....."De 40 day done".
Eeee guh Parliament....
eee see a AFC speaker.......
eee see de Majority on the Opposition side.....
eeee de minority on de Govt side.....
eee confused.....

eee watch up and see Burnham picture .....and eee remember Burnham always talk "Produce or Perish"

eee turn round Papa Picture....Cheddi tell eee "Listen to Odo"....."Remember Critical Support.....All aya follower"

eeee turn to Arthur Cheong.....
De Chiney man tell eee .....
"na tek worries...you gon join us real soon...u picture will say
De Short-Time Prezi....... Abortion - less than 9 months.
Kaieteur News reported today that PNC/APNU Chief Whip, Amna Ally named Kehemraj Ramjattan of the AFC as a member of the Committee of Selection.
"Ally subsequently put forward the names of herself, Joseph Harmon, Volda Lawrence, Dr. George Norton and Khemraj Ramjattan"

What did I tell you folks. The APNU/PNC is now controlling and speaking for the AFC.

The AFC has all legal rights to be a member of the Committee of Selection. The fact that the PPP tries to ignore this, whilst APNU has already come to terms with the new order, just goes to show how you thieving PPP members are so fex that you don't have things your way anymore.
Under the Jagdeo regime only those willing to pay were able to get a position or project from the PPP. The result was large scale theft and embezzlement. Now thieves like you are crying foul that APNU and AFC are trying to clean up the mess that is called PPP.
Originally posted by Mr.T:

The AFC has all legal rights to be a member of the Committee of Selection. The fact that the PPP tries to ignore this, whilst APNU has already come to terms with the new order, just goes to show how you thieving PPP members are so fex that you don't have things your way anymore.
Under the Jagdeo regime only those willing to pay were able to get a position or project from the PPP. The result was large scale theft and embezzlement. Now thieves like you are crying foul that APNU and AFC are trying to clean up the mess that is called PPP.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
No laughing now.....Did anyone check De_Gina Paid Poster????

Supermike, I recall that during the election campaign the PPP/C did not say anything nasty about the PNC even though it destroyed Guyana and brought it down to its knees. What they did instead was to unleash massive insults at Moses and Ramjattan. These insults were uncalled for.
Giving the PPP a minority was just a wake up call from former supporters not to take them for granted. Remember the last ditch meeting (two days before the election) between Jagdeo and the canecutters in Corentyne,when they told him " too late shall be the cry"
Any time and Indian leaves the PPP on a matter of principle, the PPP let their attack dogs out.The same thing they did to Balram Singh Rai who saved their asses from Balck people running to kill Cheddi Jagan when his entire cabinet except BS Rai,left town to hide.
Supermike, I recall that during the election campaign the PPP/C did not say anything nasty about the PNC even though it destroyed Guyana and brought it down to its knees.

When you come here to tell poke pies make sure you do it so that nobody can find out otherwise.
Whatever bad years we experienced during the PNC nearly half a century ago, it does not compare against the massive destruction unleased upon the country by the PPP in the last 20 years. Large swats of the forest have been ruined, whilst other parts have been sold off to foreigners at knock down prices. The roads, gutters, and canals are now in a worse state than when the British left in the 60's. There are now more poor people living under the poverty line than when the PPP came to power. More people have been murdered under the PPP than under the PNC. More guns can be found in any one town or village than there were in the whole country during the Burnham years. More drugs have been seized in foreign countries in shipments sent from Guyana than there were vegetables exported under Burnham.

Supermike, I recall that during the election campaign the PPP/C did not say anything nasty about the PNC even though it destroyed Guyana and brought it down to its knees. What they did instead was to unleash massive insults at Moses and Ramjattan. These insults were uncalled for.
Giving the PPP a minority was just a wake up call from former supporters not to take them for granted. Remember the last ditch meeting (two days before the election) between Jagdeo and the canecutters in Corentyne,when they told him " too late shall be the cry"
Any time and Indian leaves the PPP on a matter of principle, the PPP let their attack dogs out.The same thing they did to Balram Singh Rai who saved their asses from Balck people running to kill Cheddi Jagan when his entire cabinet except BS Rai,left town to hide.

we know who was to be blamed for all of the above and our President is taking a whole new approach to governing and reaching out but had it not been for those ungrtefull collies we would not be talking bout this now. they foret the struggles Cheddie went through with these same PNC crooks to bring back Guyana on the map...they were fooled and led like assess by the jackass moses and now today he give the PNC some revelance, they will do all they can to make Guyana fail...i hope these collies are having fun now...i hope they are happy that there is a great chance that all the progress Guyana enjoyed under the PPP is now in trouble. I hope these collies understand that the blacks voted race and thy voted all over the place.
we know who was to be blamed for all of the above and our President is taking a whole new approach to governing and reaching out but had it not been for those ungrtefull collies we would not be talking bout this now.

So where was your mouth when Jagdeo was wrecking the place/ Why you wait till Ramotar is president before fingering Jagdeo? I'll tell you why: you were too busy lining your pocket to want to bite the hand that was feeding you.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
we know who was to be blamed for all of the above and our President is taking a whole new approach to governing and reaching out but had it not been for those ungrtefull collies we would not be talking bout this now.

So where was your mouth when Jagdeo was wrecking the place/ Why you wait till Ramotar is president before fingering Jagdeo? I'll tell you why: you were too busy lining your pocket to want to bite the hand that was feeding you.

you think everyone is crookish like you and your PNC types