OK Folks:

How many of you are familiar with the mantra of the PNC(now rebranded APNU) ?

A political party that received 139,678 votes in Guyana's 2011 general election---that's 40.8% of the votes cast---such a party must have a MANTRA.

What is the PNC's mantra ? Here we go:

THE PNC'S MANTRA

* GIVE WE POWER...WE WANT POWER.

* GIVE WE MINISTRY...WE WANT MINISTRY.

* GIVE WE SPEAKERSHIP...WE WANT SPEAKERSHIP.

* GIVE WE PRESIDENCY...WE WANT PRESIDENCY.

There you have it---the MANTRA of the PNC(APNU).

QUESTION:

Do you folks see a common or recurring theme in the PNC mantra ?

GIMME...GIMME...GIMME

WANT...WANT...WANT

How could such a party(the PNC) attract 139,678 votes---40.8% of the votes cast in the 2011 election ?

and

WHAT DOES THAT TELL YOU ABOUT THE MENTALITY OF THE 139,678 people who voted for the PNC ?

GIMME...GIMME...GIMME

WANT...WANT...WANT

No wonder Guyana, a country with immense resources has struggled to achieve substantial economic progress.

You see folks, when 139,678 people have a gimme, gimme, gimme mentality and support a party whose leaders have a gimme, gimme, gimme mentality....they will depress their country(Guyana) economically.

Here is the PNC's mantra again:

THE PNC'S MANTRA

* GIVE WE PRESIDENCY...WE WANT PRESIDENCY.

Who vex, vex!

gimme...gimme...gimme

want...want...want

That is the PNC for you.

THE TRUTH HAS BEEN TOLD.

A party with a gimme, gimme, gimme---want, want, want mentality must never be trusted.

The PNC(apnu) is a party that is rotten to the core.

There has never been a more corrupt, cunning, dishonest, deceitful, and double crossing party in Guyana's history than the PNC(apnu).

Ramjattan and the AFC will soon find out how sinister and treacherous the PNC is---the AFC will be hoodwinked by the PNC into supporting PNC's Backer as speaker.

POOR MOSES WILL MOST LIKELY BE CASTRATED AND THROWN TO THE DOGS.

Originally posted by Rev Al:
A party with a gimme, gimme, gimme---want, want, want mentality must never be trusted.

There has never been a more corrupt, cunning, dishonest, deceitful, and double crossing party in Guyana's history than the PNC(apnu).

Ramjattan and the AFC will soon find out how sinister and treacherous the PNC is---the AFC will be hoodwinked by the PNC into supporting PNC's Backer as speaker.

OK OK, you've drawn attention to yourself . . . lil chile.

Wuh U want?

Some sweetie, a lollipop . . . some quiet time with Kwame?
Originally posted by Inqubus:
it is what it is - live with it

inqu:

Live with it you say ?

Well my bwoy, it looks like the good people of Guyana will forever have to live with the party of Cheddi Jagan controlling the executive branch of government.

Never, ever, ever, will the PNC(apnu) have the presidency.

N-E-V-E-R !!!!!!

But the PNC can keep preaching its mantra:

THE PNC'S MANTRA

* GIVE WE PRESIDENCY...WE WANT PRESIDENCY

That would be their revenge. If they can't have it with their seven seats. Then the PPP can't have it with their 32 seats.

Ramjattan is not the leader of the opposition and he is not even the Leader of the AFC party.
Moses is their chief whip and the AFC leader in the house.. The last 5 years prove that neither Trotman nor Ramjattan are capable to fill those positions.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The APNU wants control of Parliament, The GPF and GDF, the Judiciary and GECOM.. A blue print for rigging the next election.

Dem PNC bais tink abie coolie stupid nah. Dem goa tek powah den set up bak dem rig machine wid GDF den abie coolie done fa down hay. Jimmy Carter nah come nex time and save abie.
You idiots would continue the same racist drivel about the APNU as this or that without questioning yourselves. It is Indian and blacks in general who are forced at each other throats in adversarial social roles that drives our political incompetencies.

The truly smart would ponder how to deconstruct these systems that keep our people apart but alas, none of you care to break out of your race based paradigms so you only see reality in terms of the present systems.

Get it into your heads the idea that we can ever have a just society by supporting the PPP and the APNU as they are presently is the thinking strategy of sheep.
Originally posted by D2:
You idiots would continue the same racist drivel about the APNU as this or that without questioning yourselves. It is Indian and blacks in general who are forced at each other throats in adversarial social roles that drives our political incompetencies.

The truly smart would ponder how to deconstruct these systems that keep our people apart but alas, none of you care to break out of your race based paradigms so you only see reality in terms of the present systems.

Get it into your heads the idea that we can ever have a just society by supporting the PPP and the APNU as they are presently is the thinking strategy of sheep.

Nah bai, abie know da solution, but no bady, inlcuding PNC want datt, soa we deh weh we deh. Abie nah stupid, we just deh in a stupid situation down hay. Alyuh can deh up deh and talk shyte, aint yu ass on da line.
Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Dem PNC bais tink abie coolie stupid nah. Dem goa tek powah den set up bak dem rig machine wid GDF den abie coolie done fa down hay. Jimmy Carter nah come nex time and save abie.

Sledgy:

I like your style. I usually have a good laugh when I read your posts. lol

Rev Al Sharpton, diss aint no laffin' matta bai.
Originally posted by D2:

If anyone is an idiot is you. The fact that you can't say anything against the blacks no matter how wrong they are, says it all. You mouth is muzzled.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by D2:

If anyone is an idiot is you. The fact that you can't say anything against the blacks no matter how wrong they are, says it all. You mouth is muzzled.

Everybady tink everybady else is idiot till dem own ass on da line, den dem a run fa covva laka chicken in lil rain.

We coolies know da solution, but will PNC accept da GDF constitutionally unda judicial control wid no role in national politics, would da PPP and PNC accept constitutional mandate requiring no more than 60% membership from any single ethnic group (Indo, Afro), etc, etc???

Da man D2 hate abie coolie and nah give a damn wenn abie gett feed to daggs. He a stay up dey in America and gon throw stink bombs pun abie coolies. Coolies expected to always accept stink bombs, bullets, slugging, killing, tiefing, beatin', looting, rapin', bunning, etc etc and abie muss be Mahatma Gandhi, tek licks and stan eezy. Abie coolie is nice people wenn abie cuss and beat mattie and dem a wach abie an' ah laff. Some coolies like wenn dem seh dem a nice coolie...cuss yuh mattie coolie boi.

and

WHAT DOES THAT TELL YOU ABOUT THE MENTALITY OF THE 139,678 people who voted for the PNC ?

GIMME...GIMME...GIMME

WANT...WANT...WANT

I see another black hating racist as emerged (that is if you arent born again. 90% of Afro and mixed voters support APNU and this is your opinion of them.
but will PNC accept da GDF constitutionally unda judicial control wid no role in national politics,

The GDF/GPF does for the PPP exactly what they did under the PNC.

Shooting peaceful supporters, and frightening infants shows this. Instead of House of Israel you use Phantoms.

Any way sledge I will leave you to drool over Afro men. Intersting pscychological trap you are in....you know your self perception of being a weak little emasculated Indo man terrorized by strong and aggressive super masculine Afro men.
Originally posted by caribj:

Dem PNC bais tink abie coolie stupid nah. bie.

They know you all are stuipid. You let in the worst of the bunch, even including House of Israel which used to treat PPP/WPA supporters as boxing practise...even though 95% of blacks rejected these thugs.

Aah bai, wah mi gon seh nah, "give us your rejected huddled bais, we gon rehab dem and mek dem big up". You see, coolie nah racists, abie treat all wid due respeck. Mi hope you come ova before yuh wife leff yuh. Dem gyaal want da lil life bai, nah mek da mistake, see wah happan wid datt poo Benchop man. Mi bin prapa sarry foa datt man, dem coolie lak he sk0nt up and e' own bess frenn dem start bang he wife. Oow ma gaad bai. Mi nah wish da pon yuh.
[
we gon rehab dem and mek dem big up". .

I will repeat what the EX PNC thugs said before the election.

"Dem collie tink we stupid because we black".

You let the pit bull in the door and he will soon tell you he is boss.

Yes sledge I know you will have multiple orgasms at the prospect of being abused by ruthless black men.
Originally posted by caribj:
[
we gon rehab dem and mek dem big up". .

I will repeat what the EX PNC thugs said before the election.

"Dem collie tink we stupid because we black".

You let the pit bull in the door and he will soon tell you he is boss.

Yes sledge I know you will have multiple orgasms at the prospect of being abused by ruthless black men.

Shame on you for puting down black men.