Winston Felix

The PNC/R's APNU, Winston Felix now thinks he has the right to take the Moral high ground and criticise the Government from the crime infested PNC/R Platform.

Basil Williams

How is it possible for the Guyanese Public to forget that Basil Williams was Dale Moore's best friend.

He and Felix infamous telephone conversation provided an insight into the opposition's role in the murderous rampage during the politically orchestrated crime spree.
FELIX AND BASIL'S PLAN TO MAKE GUYANA BLEED

I will end with this. David Granger and Felix believe that the Government should have launched an enquiry into the Buxton and Lusignan Massacres. I had dared any member of the PNC/R back then to even dare to venture into Luisgnan following the massacres..They would have gotten what they deserved.

APNU should launch an enquiry about how Winston Felix acquired his house. More specifically who built it for him.

Embattled businessman Roger Khan yesterday said that a US Grand Jury indictment of him on a drug charge was motivated by political considerations and he again said he worked closely with the police force in combating the 2002 crime spree, helping in the bid to free a kidnapped American diplomat.
Khan, who has been in hiding here since local police issued a warrant for his arrest after several of his businesses were searched, said the indictment against him is intended to pave the way for the opposition PNCR to fulfil its political ambitions by any means necessary and that the United States, the Guyana Defence Force (GDF) and the Guyana Police Force (GPF) are complicit in this. (http://www.guyanaundersiege.com/rogerkaffair/RogerKhan1.htm)
Originally posted by Inqubus:
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
APNU should launch an enquiry about how Winston Felix acquired his house. More specifically who built it for him.

lunchon might be able to answer this question

Felix and his cohorts at APNU should it was is house which is in question not the Doctor's
Albert, answer this question for me.

If you PPP folks are so convinced that the PNC/Opposition are involved in criminal activity, how come your police dogs didn't arrest them and throw them in Jail?

Wouldn't it benefit the PPP to have these so-called PNC criminals in Jail which would make the PPP winning this elections a cake walk???
Originally posted by albert:

Felix and his cohorts at APNU should it was is house which is in question not the Doctor's

wasnt the Dr calling his friends and offering them land to build fancy house - ask mingo if he din get a call

Mingo got caught like a monkey .hahahah yippie
This was one of the funniest things I heard.
Corbin got a house lot too.
Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
Albert, answer this question for me.

If you PPP folks are so convinced that the PNC/Opposition are involved in criminal activity, how come your police dogs didn't arrest them and throw them in Jail?

Wouldn't it benefit the PPP to have these so-called PNC criminals in Jail which would make the PPP winning this elections a cake walk???

If they were so convinced what information did they get out of Bynoe and Joe Hamilton before they were embraced by the PPP.

IF you remember bynoe was the leader of the pack running around Georgetown calling Janet Jagan a nasty jew. So I wonder if today he will hug up Joey and they will kiss and mek up.
J

Tell us about this house: