The reality is that like the usual sheep-like followers of that fact neutral bore in office you fail to grasp you are being a racist and in-your-face insulting to a the First peoples of this place.
Dany, you can't expect better from him.
Racism, a loose word for only IDIOTS.
seignet posted:Racism, a loose word for only IDIOTS.
What makes you smart? I see nothing but Enokian bullshit coming from you not to mention your ceaseless racist bilge.
I generally ignore seignet, he is just a misguided fart who is set in his 1920s ways
Baseman is simply quoting Donald Trump. some of you people need to get off your friggin high horses!!!!
Bannas...yuh talkin sheer poop...that is how base feels
If you look over his postings, you would see his insults against certain people religion and race
Base does not like Chief and because Chief defends Islam, Base sees Islam through Chief.
skeldon_man posted:Base does not like Chief and because Chief defends Islam, Base sees Islam through Chief.
You got it backwards.
That should have read
Base does not like Islam and because Chief put him in his place he Baseman has now gone mad.
Chief posted:skeldon_man posted:Base does not like Chief and because Chief defends Islam, Base sees Islam through Chief.
You got it backwards.
That should have read
Base does not like Islam and because Chief put him in his place he Baseman has now gone mad.
That's how you see it and maybe in your eyes you are correct. I see every time you post a response, Base almost always invoke "you and Wahabism".
Chief posted:skeldon_man posted:Base does not like Chief and because Chief defends Islam, Base sees Islam through Chief.
You got it backwards.
That should have read
What does Pocahontas have to do with Chief, Wahabism and Islam?
ba$eman posted:Chief posted:skeldon_man posted:Base does not like Chief and because Chief defends Islam, Base sees Islam through Chief.
You got it backwards.
That should have read
What does Pocahontas have to do with Chief, Wahabism and Islam?
That woman get a lot of energy to fling up she hand at every word she speak. Lol