If you have 100% of the trainees of one ethnicity which consist of 29% of the population, then something is terribly wrong. Institutionalized racism is alive and well in Guyana. By the way 'B' Division is in Berbice which has a population of more than 70% Indos.

Guyana or Ghana.  THIS IS ONE OF MANY VERY BLATANT RACIST POLICIES OF THIS APARTHEID GOVT!!!!  I AM NOT SURPRISE SINCE I AM VERY AWARE OF THE WAYS OF THE PNC.  THE GNI SHIT HEADS AND PIN HEADS ARE CLUELESS AS TO THE DEPTH OF THE PNC RACISM, BIAS, VIOLENCE, INTIMIDATION AND GENERAL EVIL!!!!!!!!!!

Who are more lazy ???. Tek off yuh racist lens. If this was done, lets say in Linden and all the participants were black, no problem, But tell me, how is this possible when the population  of Berbice is 80% Indo and all the participants are black, so are the facilitators et al. Institutionalize racism were always the hallmark of institutions headed by Blacks when the PNC is in power.

Would Randolph, Leonora and Nehru know any East Indians who would love to join the Guyana Police and Armed Forces?

They are too busy being bandits. It pays a lot more and brings in enough money for them to have private planes, big houses in the US and Canada, and be in the phone book of Jagdeo. If it wasn't for the black police officers and soldiers Guyana would have been turned into a lawless state by the PPP.

The fact that T and cain see nothing wrong with Blacks dominating the police etc, speaks volumes about their heads up Grangers ass.  

This alone shows who has their head up an ass, it is you. Post a pic showing the lineup of coolies waiting to join the forces you ignorant clunt.

The fact that T and cain see nothing wrong with Blacks dominating the police etc, speaks volumes about their heads up Grangers ass.  

This alone shows who has their head up an ass, it is you. Post a pic showing the lineup of coolies waiting to join the forces you ignorant clunt.

They are told that the jobs are reserved for Blacks only. Indians should only cut cane and plant rice. The Blacks can not soil their hands with hard work and they need their beauty sleep too. 

Remember Indians are the doers. If the Indians join the police force, this would upset the balance of production and cause some of the takers to starve. Imagine what would happen if all the coolies left Guyana?

Alright, one of the Indo KKK finally shows the truth, Indians do not try to join the forces yet we hear these sissies here complain about the government not allowing Indos...will we ever hear it from the others?

You have not been reading the articles on this BB. Maybe you do but you cannot comprehend. I have always said that Coolies are doers and nigroes are takers. When Indians use to try get a job as a policeman, they were told that they were too short, too skinny or we will let you know. What does that say? They did not tell them you have to be black and lazy to join.

Aright, so I must listen to only you who know it all, haul yo rass yeh.

How did this fellow get the job he now has?

Image result for police chief of guyana

• blobid0

Aright, so I must listen to only you who know it all, haul yo rass yeh.

You skoant need to read and not just scan.